Skip to main content

~ Welcome Woburn Members and Clients! ~

BOOK A MASSAGE

200 Main St
Route 28
Stoneham, MA 02180


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Stoneham, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 14, 2019 by S. N.
"It is done professionally. The service is really good."

Sep 11, 2019 by R. J.
"Convenience"

Sep 10, 2019 by C. G.
"It’s the best place to have a massage! The studio is immaculate and has a very peaceful vibe. The price is very reasonable and worth every penny too. I’ve been to several of the massage therapists and always leave very pleased. My favorites are Jonathan, Tom and Gemima."

Sep 9, 2019 by H. F.
"The rating system on each therapist that describes how they work."

Sep 8, 2019 by E. M.
"warm table"

Sep 8, 2019 by J. R.
"You have a very good services with good massage therapist. "

Sep 7, 2019 by M. S. F.
"Personalized service"

Sep 6, 2019 by D. B.
"Very good knowledge. Helpful with stretches to do after"

Sep 4, 2019 by A. K.
"Jonathan was very attentive to areas of my back and shoulders that needed extra care. Also was knowledgeable in some post-massage exercises to help with my pain points."

Sep 3, 2019 by J. M.
"professional, clean, great staff."

Sep 1, 2019 by L. S.
"Knowledgeable therapists"

Aug 29, 2019 by R. I.
"Friendly front office staff. Flexibility to work with clients' time needs. Skill of therapists. Calming mood of waiting room and treatment rooms."

Aug 27, 2019 by W. A.
"Friendly, efficient. Great massage."

Aug 23, 2019 by J. S.
"Another great massage by Vanessa!!"

Aug 23, 2019 by M. A.
"Friendly & efficient "

Aug 21, 2019 by T. C.
"The entire environment from entrance to departure."

Aug 19, 2019 by M. C.
"Maddy is awesome!"

Aug 14, 2019 by C. D.
"JoAnn is terrific. She takes her work very seriously and is a very good masseuse. My daughter and I both favor her"

Aug 13, 2019 by B. C.
"Love Stoneham Elements. They try very hard to fit you with the best therapist."

Aug 9, 2019 by D. D.
"Attentive, professional, therapeutic, friendly."

Reviews Provided by Listen360