BOOK A MASSAGE

15412 E Sprague Ave
Ste 8
Spokane Valley, WA 99037


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane Valley, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 13, 2019 by A. C.
"Very friendly staff!"

Jan 13, 2019 by C. B.
"Elements is an amazing palace to get a massage. They are very good about catering the massage to your particular needs and wants. The office is clean and professional. The staff is friendly and helpful. "

Jan 12, 2019 by M. H.
"My massaeuse, Amanda Leigh always asks me what kind of pressure I like and gives me examples of whatever I ask for "

Jan 12, 2019 by J. G.
"Friendly, professional, great massage."

Jan 11, 2019 by K. P.
"Emily at the front desk is always so upbeat and personable. Even when I haven’t been in for awhile she still greets me by name. Brenna is hands down the best massage therapist I have ever had. I always walk out feeling like a million bucks. You better book her out in advance she fills up so quick!"

Jan 10, 2019 by B. P.
"Well managed, organized, nice staff, great massage therapist named Jeannie!!"

Jan 9, 2019 by K. S.
"Everyone was very nice and I really liked the massage, It is invigorating."

Jan 9, 2019 by R. S.
"How I feel afterwards."

Jan 8, 2019 by D. S.
"Front desk --very warm and welcoming. Montana was amazing! She listened to my concerns and knew just how to fix things. I went in with very specific areas that needed to be addressed hoping I would get some relief. She nailed it! Have already booked again with her!"

Jan 7, 2019 by C. S.
"I love Elements! The front office staff is always so attentive and helpful! The therapists are amazing! I always leave feeling better! The rooms are always clean and calming! Thank you so much!"

Jan 6, 2019 by L. T.
"Great environment, very professional. Excellent massage."

Jan 6, 2019 by G. P.
"Great customer service and comfortable environment."

Jan 6, 2019 by H. P.
"How nice Lindsey was."

Jan 6, 2019 by S. B.
"The massage"

Jan 5, 2019 by M. R. (. ).
"Kate is a fantastic masseuse. I recommend her often. "

Jan 4, 2019 by J. H.
"I felt fantastic after!"

Jan 2, 2019 by S. C.
"Marcus provides the most amazing massages I have ever had. I appreciate him so much. The front office staff is excellent as well. thank you!"

Jan 1, 2019 by C. P.
"I appreciate the therapists that you have working there! Everyone is so friendly at the front desk. I really don't see a need for the recommendation cards that are handed me, but perhaps that is a good thing for some clients. As long as I can afford to come for massage, I will be there!"

Dec 31, 2018 by C. S.
"great therapists and hours of operation "

Dec 31, 2018 by J. K.
"Very nice staff, great massage"

Reviews Provided by Listen360