BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Spokane Valley, WA   99037


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane Valley, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 21, 2017 by B. V. B.
"Offer a steamed towel or dry towel to get the oil/cream off before getting dressed."

Nov 21, 2017 by D. S.
"Front desk treats me with respect & like I'm important. Everyone I have received a massage from has been of the utmost professional and, they are really, really good at what they do. Deb"

Nov 21, 2017 by B. B.
"Jess was friendly and I feel less tense and better then I’ve felt in a year."

Nov 19, 2017 by J. B.
"I liked your facility and Jess the massage therapist"

Nov 18, 2017 by C. H.
" I like the friendliness of the therapists, they really are trying to help us either relax or feel better."

Nov 18, 2017 by K. O.
"Convenient hours!"

Nov 17, 2017 by C. P.
"Enjoy the results and feel Stephenie is very good at techniques and willing to discuss aches and pains with me. Knows my needs. "

Nov 17, 2017 by T. C.
"Staff knowledge to guide pairing with therapist based on client therapeutic need"

Nov 15, 2017 by J. W.
"My therapist was amazing! Great customer service!"

Nov 15, 2017 by K. H.
"Easy to book apts, everyone is very nice. "

Nov 12, 2017 by M. H.
"The thereapists are professional, the receptionists are helpful and friendly and the location and hours are convenient."

Nov 12, 2017 by M. A.
"Friendly and accommodating staff, a good variety of services and easy to make appointments. "

Nov 11, 2017 by K. L.
"Jessica D. is the best therapist I've ever had. I have severe migraines and spine and neck issues. In 20 years, I've seen multiple massage therapists, and Jessica is the only one to give me relief. She customizes each session to my needs while providing a professional environment. I look forward to my sessions, not just for the pain relief, but for the camaraderie. On a business level, I wish you would be more helpful with insurance. I don't come for sessions for relaxation. It's something that I need for pain relief. I have a prescription and coverage. I would come in more often if I could use my insurance. I have looked into other offices because of this. Jessica is the only reason I stay."

Nov 9, 2017 by K. C.
"Professional and very friendly. Eliane knows her stuff. Front desk people great too. "

Nov 8, 2017 by K. P.
"Staff was wonderful. They were very helpful, kind, aware, and listened to what I had to say. My only complaint would be that I think the prices are a bit too high and that you lose about 10 minutes of the massage time because of how they schedule on the hour/half hour and include your consult/changing time in your "massage time". I'd like to get the full 60 minutes (or whatever you select) on the bed, not just in the room."

Nov 8, 2017 by K. K.
"I joined the Wellness program because of the compassion and care of the receptionists and because of the care and compassion that Matthew, who has been my massage therapist for over a year, has given to me. I have had a very difficult time relaxing and with Matthew's patience I have learned to trust and relax. I started with the 60 minute massage, then decided to change the time to 90 minute, and not long afterwards, I made the decision to change to two hour sessions. I cannot believe how fast the time flies! I tried hot stone therapy and after the first session, I realized how much it enhanced the massage and now it is an important part of the session. Matthew is the Best Massage Therapist I have ever had. He has taught me so much about why and how the muscles all interact and respond due to circumstances that lead to the troublesome parts of my body. I am also impressed with the cleanliness, decor and soft music. I am also impressed that the therapists all wear the Elements shirt and black slacks. It is so professional! I really like this new facility at Sullivan Square because it is larger and now there is adequate parking. Elements Massage has become a very important part of my personal Wellness commitment. Oh, and one more thing, scheduling has never been a problem. Thank you for asking for my opinion. "

Nov 7, 2017 by S. J.
"I like your the flexibility of your hours and the fact that your open on weekends. I also like the monthly wellness program."

Nov 7, 2017 by S. B.
"Everything! Sorry I moved away"

Nov 6, 2017 by D. M.
"Relaxing good massage from great people thank you"

Nov 5, 2017 by K. G.
"Jess did a great job and the atmosphere is relaxing. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360