Skip to main content

In accordance with the new restrictions effective Tuesday, November 17, we remain open on our normal schedule.  No changes were made to our industry as massage therapy has not been shown to be a vector for spreading the virus.

 

We continue to follow our careful protocols.  We thank our clients for wearing masks at all times in our studio, and look forward to helping you manage stress and pain, the Elements Way.

Book An Appointment

15412 E Sprague Ave
Ste 8
Spokane Valley, WA 99037


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9:30pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane Valley, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 27, 2020 by B. C. D.
"Takes care of my needs every time and extremely friendly staff. "

Nov 25, 2020 by R. V.
"professional, they get what they can in the time allocated * may not get everything done, but they try) in my opinion, they don't pay the employees enough. I don't know for sure, because It's never been discussed, but I think that they are paid minimum wage and living off the tips they received. "

Nov 25, 2020 by D. M.
"The front desk workers are warm and welcoming, the massage therapist are amazing and talented, the atmosphere is warm and inviting and clean. "

Nov 24, 2020 by A. J.
"Everyone is very friendly. They have lots of therapists to choose from . Great appointment time options."

Nov 23, 2020 by A. H.
"Keyanna is an AMAZING massage therapist. She was completely in tune with my body and what it needed."

Nov 22, 2020 by A. V.
"Deanna gave a perfect massage. She listened to exactly where i needed help and i felt so much better when i left."

Nov 20, 2020 by S. J.
"Great atmosphere, safe and professional. The therapist listens and makes recommendations for treatment."

Nov 20, 2020 by C. B.
"It was a very relaxing atmosphere. The ladies were very knowledgeable and helpful in regards to tips and tricks to help with relaxation and stress. I do suggest that conversation keeps to a minimum and discussing clients work with them could add stress to the clients instead of relaxing and eliminating stress. Over all great experience. will return. "

Nov 18, 2020 by K. M.
"PROFESSIONAL - treats everyone as a unique client/patient. Available - flexible and accommodating. "

Nov 15, 2020 by T. B.
"Efficient, friendly "

Nov 15, 2020 by L. G.
"Everything! The therapists are extremely knowledgeable. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is relaxing, therapeutic and inviting. The Wellness Program is fabulous."

Nov 15, 2020 by B. R.
"Elane has always done a great job of addressing my concerns as to what seems to need the most attention, I am a retired mechanic and it is so good to find some relief from all the years of abuse to my body, she rates an A+++++ in my book Brian R. "

Nov 14, 2020 by P. S.
"I went for my first massage in approximately 11 months. I felt very safe with their COVID precautions from entering to departing their building. Marcus was an excellent massage therapist. I highly recommend him."

Nov 13, 2020 by J. S.
"Very kind people . My masseuse was very educated with the body and knew exactly what to do."

Nov 10, 2020 by L. W.
"Always Understand the Problem..and so Far the Sessions are Helping!"

Nov 9, 2020 by T. H.
"they listen 2 what's hurting me."

Nov 9, 2020 by R. W.
"I really like the staff. they are always kind and professional."

Nov 9, 2020 by R. Z.
"Aside from the obvious which are massages. I enjoy the service and kind people at the front desk. Always offering water, scheduling the next appointment, very friendly. It’s a great experience from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave. :)"

Nov 7, 2020 by D. B.
"I leave feeling relaxed and recharged."

Nov 7, 2020 by M. C.
"Competent therapist, clean environment, friendly staff"

Reviews Provided by Listen360