Spokane South

Moran Prairie Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

3209 E 57th Ave
Suite H
Spokane, WA 99223


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane South, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2019 by M. G.
"I like to friendly, professional care"

Mar 22, 2019 by A. P.
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"

Mar 22, 2019 by A. D.
"You listened to me when I talked. I have some injuries. And am very sensitive to touch in those areas."

Mar 21, 2019 by A. D.
"Every member of staff I encountered was extremely welcoming and so nice! I loved the attention to detail that was paid attention to. It truly showed that you care about your clients. And when I was paying and the “do you want to be a member” discussion came up I was not at all pressured, which was nice, but most of all everything was explained so well. Amazing staff that provided me amazing service. I will definitely be back. "

Mar 21, 2019 by A. A.
"Cyrus is GREAT!"

Mar 21, 2019 by T. N.
"very timely, therapist listened to me and followed the instructions. Great massage, will return."

Mar 21, 2019 by K. D.
"How the whole system works. Discounts for membership. Olivia! Specials. "

Mar 20, 2019 by S. K.
"Staff is incredibly kind and helpful, Tom is amazing at the various types of massage, and scheduling (and cancelling) is so easy. "

Mar 20, 2019 by E. W.
"I like friendly people. I like the comfort of your environment. I like the variety of massage. Easy access. "

Mar 20, 2019 by S. C.
"Very easy to schedule appointments, polite and knowledgeable staff and overall a positive atmosphere. No complaints! The courtesy calls to remind me of appointments really come in handy as well. "

Mar 20, 2019 by J. M.
"Absolutely loved it, very relaxing and professional."

Mar 19, 2019 by L. N.
"Great bunch of therapists Convenient location Clean Well organized "

Mar 17, 2019 by M. G.
"I felt welcomed and peaceful when I arrived. My therapist Astrid listened to my specific concerns, earned my trust and provided exactly the right therapy I needed. Left feeling refreshed. Thank you!"

Mar 16, 2019 by Y. B.
"7 days a week, fits my schedule !!!"

Mar 14, 2019 by T. K.
"Everyone is warm and friendly and go out of their way with anything you might need!"

Mar 13, 2019 by C. S.
"Dana was a superb massage therapist. He was responsive to my requests and feedback. I'll ask for him again. The entire experience at Elements is so relaxing from the minute I walk in the door to when I leave with a smile on my relaxed face."

Mar 13, 2019 by M. K.
"My first visit. I was welcomed and my appointment started right on time. Anna gave me a really good massage and my neck feels much better. The atmosphere is soothing. Water offered at check in and when you leave. The only thing that bothered me was the fragrances used, but that is only because i am very sensitive to many scents. Fantastic first visit. "

Mar 13, 2019 by D. D.
"professional, accommodating to needs"

Mar 11, 2019 by L. P.
"Jamie is very professional and gives a great massage."

Mar 10, 2019 by J. M.
"Professional and courteous."

Reviews Provided by Listen360