<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy Spokane South, WA - Online Reviews

Spokane South

Moran Prairie Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Spokane, WA   99223


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane South, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 24, 2017 by P. F.
"I have not gone enough since returning to Spokane to really give information. I did really enjoy my last message."

May 23, 2017 by K. D.
"Good massage, nice facility"

May 23, 2017 by J. B.
"Friendly. Professional. Easy to talk to."

May 22, 2017 by S. D.
"Jess is an excellent massage therapist"

May 22, 2017 by J. M.
"The staff is friendly and professional and Cyrus is the perfect massage therapist for me."

May 19, 2017 by R. K.
"Everyone is super nice. The experience was fabulous. I have always been pleased with my visits! Olivia is awesome!"

May 17, 2017 by H. M.
"Consistency. Quality therapists."

May 17, 2017 by B. H.
"Professional and enjoyable"

May 17, 2017 by L. D.
"The ease and open schedule"

May 16, 2017 by M. M.
"Ambiance, quality of the therapists"

May 16, 2017 by T. H.
"i like the atmosphere, the music, the rooms, the peppermint patty's and my masseuse."

May 16, 2017 by J. O.
"courteous employees, excellent staff"

May 14, 2017 by B. O.
"It was all wonderful and relaxing!"

May 11, 2017 by D. H.
"On time, professionally delivered, personable, knowledgeable"

May 11, 2017 by K. D.
"The therapists and Gus!"

May 10, 2017 by B. S.
"Well trained professional people"

May 10, 2017 by A. G.
"Quick, very good, professional, friendly."

May 9, 2017 by T. D.
"Relaxing atmosphere and exceptional therapists."

May 9, 2017 by J. F.
"The staff are very friendly and recognize me on sight. And I have a great rapport with the therapist I see regularly. Never disappointed."

May 9, 2017 by W. R.
"The staff was friendly and helpful"

Reviews Provided by Listen360