Skip to main content

We pride ourselves in creating a safe, healthy and welcoming environment and look forward to welcoming you into our studio. As laws and guidelines on COVID-19 continue to evolve in Washington, please contact the studio directly to learn more about the safety protocols and expectations for our Elements Massage clients and staff.

Mon - Sun 8am - 9:30pm
Elements Massage 3209 E 57th Ave, Suite H
Spokane, WA   99223
(509) 448-9398 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Spokane South

Moran Prairie Center

Book Now

3209 E 57th Ave
Suite H
Spokane, WA 99223


Mon - Sun 8am - 9:30pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane South have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 24, 2022 by D. P.
"Phylis gave a great massage!"

May 23, 2022 by L. O.
"Excellent massage. Clean, quiet atmosphere. Very customized. I recommend them. "

May 20, 2022 by R. C.
"Friendly and Professional A warm welcome A comfortable environment!"

May 19, 2022 by D. H.
"All around great experience! "

May 18, 2022 by M. A. W.
"Excellent massage Professional Cleanliness Friendly service Close to home"

May 18, 2022 by E. P.
"I’ve had multiple histories of massages and my back pain usually returns the following day, but this time I feel so much better. My masseuse really knew what she was doing and worked out my knots, stiffness, and pain. I definitely recommend this place! Thank you!"

May 18, 2022 by A. F.
"Tracy gave me a fantastic massage. It was a soothing and professional environment, as well. But most of all, she listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations."

May 18, 2022 by G. D.
"Kelly was very professional and exceptionally skilled"

May 16, 2022 by C. R.
"Everyone was incredibly friendly and did everything they could to ensure my experience was the best it could be!"

May 15, 2022 by M. B.
"First massage for me, after much urging by my wife. Angelo was amazing! Very positive experience. I will be back."

May 13, 2022 by D. S.
"Awesome Service. "

May 13, 2022 by C. C.
"Appointment on time and the therapist was wonderful! She took care of my most painful areas."

May 13, 2022 by T. W.
"Convenience and the incredible team!"

May 12, 2022 by A. H.
"professional "

May 11, 2022 by D. R.
"Received an excellent massage in a relaxing environment."

May 10, 2022 by J. B.
" Dear Elements Massage Spokane South Management Team and owners Steve & Linda Sparks, I was very disappointed to recently learn that Elements will no longer be billing insurance for massage treatment. As a new mom with scoliosis getting massage treatment has made a major difference in reducing my back pain and I have really appreciated the incredible care and support I've gotten from my massage therapist, Kelly, and the Elements staff. The fact that Elements also continues to require masks and takes Covid safety precautions so seriously also makes it one of the few businesses I've felt safe visiting during the Covid pandemic. I wrote a glowing Yelp review on what an incredible massage therapist Kelly is and the great experience I've had at Elements and have recommended Elements to several of my friends and colleagues at Eastern Washington University over the past year since becoming a client. With a new baby on a fixed income as a state college teacher I'm concerned and disappointed that I won't be able to afford continuing to get regular massage therapy treatment at Elements anymore under these new changes. When I spoke with the receptionist at Elements he mentioned the possibility of me submitting a claim to my insurance for reimbursement but unfortunately when I spoke with my Regence Uniform Classic Insurance plan they said that my benefits only include in-network providers so none of my massage therapy would be covered if Elements is no longer accepting insurance as an in-network provider. I'm writing to ask whether you might reconsider the policy changes, at least for current clients. I know that many of my EWU colleagues (many of whom are under the same insurance plan), are disappointed and concerned about the recent changes to insurance billing as well and how that might impact their ability to access quality massage treatment if insurance is no longer accepted. As public employees on fixed incomes it's challenging trying to find affordable, reputable massage therapy providers in the area offering your quality of care, service and Covid safety precautions. With insurance no longer being accepted I won't be able to continue to afford coming as often as I do to seek massage treatment. I understand that Wellness Program members are having difficulty finding massage therapy appointments which I've heard from your staff is part of what inspired this change. I also know dealing with insurance companies can be difficult and time-consuming. I understand the challenges this might cause to the business, but I'm hoping there might be other options that could be tried before denying accepting any insurance for existing clients altogether such as giving Wellness Program members priority scheduling, even limiting the number of massages available to be covered to current clients on insurance (but at least allowing some to be covered by insurance to help ease the financial impact on current clients), etc. If those aren't viable alternatives I'm wondering if offering public employees a discounted "government rate" like many other businesses do for teachers and other government employees on a fixed income might be an option you would consider. I'm concerned that by no longer accepting insurance this will primarily negatively impact those on fixed incomes and seniors and will prevent them from getting the treatment they need. Thank you for all you do for your patients and for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jessica Boyer"

May 10, 2022 by K. S.
"Ingrid always provides an amazing massage. She is very caring and always checks in with you. I look forward to my monthly massages from her! "

May 9, 2022 by J. J.
"Brittany was fantastic! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants a quality massage!"

May 7, 2022 by S. W.
"Elements Southhill is Very clean and professional. The check in process and reminder texts are great. Brandon provides excellent massage therapy and is engaged in developing new techniques for his clients. "

May 6, 2022 by J. P.
"Serene atmosphere. Well trained masseuses."

Reviews Provided by Listen360