Skip to main content

We pride ourselves in creating a safe, healthy and welcoming environment and look forward to welcoming you into our studio. As laws and guidelines on COVID-19 continue to evolve in Washington, please contact the studio directly to learn more about the safety protocols and expectations for our Elements Massage clients and staff.

Spokane South

Moran Prairie Center

Book An Appointment

3209 E 57th Ave
Suite H
Spokane, WA 99223


Mon - Sun 8am - 9:30pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Spokane South, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 12, 2021 by A. O. M.
"The place was very professional. The therapist seemed experienced. "

Jun 12, 2021 by L. H.
"Best massages ever! "

Jun 12, 2021 by L. R.
"My only complaint is how busy you all are. Makes it hard to schedule an appointment besides a few weeks out. All of the therapists I have used have been excellent. The last one was Amori and she was great. I definitely would recommend this to others, in fact I have. "

Jun 11, 2021 by B. K.
"god massage"

Jun 10, 2021 by K. H.
"Absolutely amazing massage. Kad is a great therapist!"

Jun 10, 2021 by K. D.
"My therapist was amazing and asked exactly what I was looking for and gave me a great massage. "

Jun 9, 2021 by D. K.
"Professional, clean, friendly. Cyrus is amazing."

Jun 8, 2021 by M. K.
"Polite, friendly, and helpful front staff. I see Anne, and not only is she a friend, she gives wonderful massages. "

Jun 8, 2021 by J. D.
"I appreciate Elements extended hours and cleanliness. "

Jun 5, 2021 by D. H.
"From the the minute I walked in til left, I felt very comfortable "

Jun 5, 2021 by D. R.
"I like the variety and the relaxing rooms."

Jun 5, 2021 by D. F.
"Everything!! Very friendly, amazing massages, easy to book online."

Jun 3, 2021 by E. S.
"Anne is a wonderful therapist! Massage therapy helps my aging body keep going even with Parkinson's disease. I am so thankful for such a kind and talented friend!"

Jun 3, 2021 by N. C.
"I had a wonderful massage from Brittney! She focused on the areas I was having trouble with and applied just the right amount of pressure. She was very professional which made me feel incredibly comfortable with her."

Jun 1, 2021 by N. B.
"The best investment you can make in life is on your own body. When you get a massage at Elements, you get your money's worth. The staff are well trained, knowledgeable, and attentive to your needs. I often ask questions and my therapist is more than willing to tell me what can be improved. I always leave every massage with a little insight on where I am experiencing stress and how I can make it better. I also feel relaxed and content with my experience every time. If you are looking for a place to give your body a tune-up on the monthly basis, this is the place to go!"

May 30, 2021 by L. J.
"Joe. I have had many massage therapists in the past. Joe is by far the most therapeutic and healing. In addition he is just a super kind person."

May 28, 2021 by C. H.
"Very professional and friendly, great massage"

May 28, 2021 by S. E.
"Elements provides highly skilled massage therapists, in a clean, welcoming, peaceful environment, as well as polite and professional staff members in all positions."

May 28, 2021 by J. P.
"Friendly, courteous staff Clean, relaxing environment Competent, professional masseuses"

May 27, 2021 by K. L.
"Awesome massage from an awesome therapist at an awesome studio! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360