Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available
Elements Massage 2750 E Southlake Blvd, Ste 150
Southlake, TX   76092
(817) 749-0555 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Southlake

Southlake Blvd & Nolen Rd

Book Now

2750 E Southlake Blvd, Ste 150
Southlake, TX 76092


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Southlake, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2021 by J. N.
"Always friendly staff, and Quana is a rock star."

Oct 13, 2021 by H. L.
"Kind and professional. "

Oct 13, 2021 by N. E.
"Everyone was very nice and professional"

Oct 13, 2021 by D. S.
"I enjoyed my service at Elements Massage Southlake this week. My therapist, Rahshemah, did a great job of relaxing my muscles and focusing on specific areas that really needed some extra attention. I felt great after my massage and even better the next day. She made some good recommendations regarding stretching to help 'loosen' my tight muscles. I really appreciated her insights and massage therapy skills. It was a great experience!"

Oct 10, 2021 by K. B.
"The therapist that I see, Shelly, has been able to help with my bursitis and low back pain. That is a huge blessing. "

Sep 29, 2021 by T. B.
"Great massage with attentive masseuse. Friendly, courteous receptionist. Clean, nice facility. My only complaint is that customers do not get the full 60 or 90 minutes of massage in order "to allow for clothing change." Other places in the area do not do this, no time is taken off of actual massage for clothing change."

Sep 26, 2021 by M. L.
"Tashia is amazing! I have never found anyone else that has been able to help my back and neck issues the way she does. "

Sep 21, 2021 by T. L.
"Convenient location and hours. Plus the massage therapists are excellent!"

Sep 16, 2021 by C. W.
"Eduardo. He is excellent, and the best therapist I have ever been to. I wish he was in Southlake more often so that I could schedule with him more often in Southlake which is much closer to my home."

Sep 12, 2021 by T. M.
"Comfortable atmosphere, friendly and professional"

Sep 5, 2021 by C. C.
"EVERYTHING, but especially the clearly stated moral boundaries and expectations"

Aug 30, 2021 by L. D.
"I had a wonderful massage today. "

Aug 30, 2021 by S. B.
"Wide variety of therapies, professional, great customer services."

Aug 25, 2021 by F. O.
"The massage is wonderful. Rahshemah knows what she's doing! She's also kind and easy to converse with."

Aug 23, 2021 by T. C.
"Very welcoming and amazing massage from Dee"

Aug 19, 2021 by P. T.
"Max was great!"

Aug 16, 2021 by K. C.
"Tashia was AMAZING! What a wonderful skilled compassionate person. "

Aug 8, 2021 by C. H.
"Great therapists and staff!"

Aug 4, 2021 by A. P.
"Professionalism and techniques to reduce soar in your body"

Aug 1, 2021 by K. B.
"I like the cleanliness and professionalism."

Reviews Provided by Listen360