Southlake

Southlake Blvd & Nolen Rd

BOOK A MASSAGE

2750 E Southlake Blvd, Ste 150
Southlake, TX 76092


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Southlake, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 15, 2018 by M. W.
"Your staff is very friendly and helpful."

Oct 11, 2018 by A. ". S.
"Katie was the best therapist I've ever seen. Knew exactly how to help me. Thanks so much! "

Oct 11, 2018 by S. E.
"Excellent therapists and friends front office staff."

Oct 3, 2018 by D. D.
"Katie did a fantastic job concentrating on my problem areas and was complete in her treatment. I feel great "

Sep 29, 2018 by C. M.
"I had one of best massage during my session at Elements. My masseuse asked questions , offered insights and delivered an amazing massage that helped me to work towards getting my body back into allignment "

Sep 25, 2018 by B. M.
"Great service. Rashema is the best!"

Sep 23, 2018 by D. M.
"The staff was very nice and they made me feel at home"

Sep 22, 2018 by G. G. J.
"Quana is the best therapist ."

Sep 16, 2018 by D. F.
"Very thourgh massage! I enjoyed it. However, Katie stopped 5 minutes before my hour was up. I wasn’t happy about that!"

Sep 16, 2018 by C. S.
"Peaceful"

Sep 15, 2018 by T. L.
"Everything. Tashia and Dee are the best!!!"

Sep 3, 2018 by A. R.
"Very nice people. Great massage!"

Sep 1, 2018 by K. R.
"Therapists are in tune with my needs and listen to my areas of concern."

Aug 29, 2018 by M. C.
"I have been going there for many years and had the opportunity to be with many therapist, I can say everyone is great. I highly recommend this place and urge everyone to try atleast once. "

Aug 26, 2018 by R. H.
"Professional and friendly. Easy to schedule appointments. "

Aug 22, 2018 by L. S.
"Maddye was very knowledgeable and was able to really work the areas that were bothering me the most. I am signed up for a 90 minute massage on Friday, so looking forward to that!"

Aug 21, 2018 by K. V. B.
"I always feel better after a good massage"

Aug 20, 2018 by V. F.
"I enjoyed my massage very relaxing, best I ever had.Therapist knew just what i needed so i will be going back. "

Aug 15, 2018 by S. K.
"Quana has been very professional and the deep tissue massages have been on point! All of the ladies at the front desk are knowlegable, courteous and have always greeted me with a smile. So far it has been a great experience."

Aug 12, 2018 by H. W.
"Everything. It’s clean. Smells good. Peaceful. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360