Skip to main content

Southlake

Southlake Blvd & Nolen Rd

Request An Appointment

2750 E Southlake Blvd, Ste 150
Southlake, TX 76092


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Southlake, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 14, 2019 by A. P.
"Mattie is great and I like how easy you can book for an appointment "

Oct 12, 2019 by J. N.
"This was the best massage I have ever had. Mattye was able to do deep pressure without inflicting pain. I have never had a deep massage without it hurting during massage and the day after. I will definitely be returning for another massage with Mattye. "

Oct 9, 2019 by S. C.
"Staff is friendly!"

Oct 4, 2019 by M. P.
"Shelly takes good care of my upper back that is always full of knots. "

Sep 29, 2019 by R. S.
"When I called to make an appointment, Brianna was very helpful finding an appointment time that would work for my husband and myself and was very helpful when we arrived getting us set-up and ready for our massages. When we were done with our massages, Brianna and Shante were a friendly and helpful and enjoyed visiting with them. Tasha was my massage therapist and it was the best massage I have ever had and will definitely return. My husband's massage therapist was May, but unfortunately he was not real pleased with his massage."

Sep 25, 2019 by C. T.
"My therapist always makes me feel better "

Sep 22, 2019 by H. W.
"Quana is the best. "

Sep 20, 2019 by T. ". N.
"Always friendly and courteous "

Sep 15, 2019 by T. L.
"Great therapists and convenient location."

Sep 13, 2019 by E. W.
"Very good service. Relaxing and helpful staff."

Sep 12, 2019 by R. M.
"Cozy and relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, phenomenal therapists. "

Sep 5, 2019 by K. N.
"Everyone is friendly and I am very pleased with the massages I receive from Tashia. "

Aug 31, 2019 by K. Y.
"I had a wonderful experience getting a massage by Mattye! She had a lot of knowledge and she was able to give me a deep tissue massage to relive my low back soreness. "

Aug 26, 2019 by D. W.
"Clean and very professional. Everyone from the receptionist to my massage person were wonderful. I have been getting deep tissue massages for over 40 years. My masseuse was the best ever! I joined for the monthly program and will continue to book the same person again and again!!"

Aug 23, 2019 by V. G.
"The atmosphere, the check in process, the personnel and especially "my" massage therapist- Shelly!!!"

Aug 17, 2019 by G. G. J.
"Quana is the Super Star of message therapy ! "

Aug 16, 2019 by N. K.
"Therapists are given a rating as to the pressure (1, 2, 3). This is helpful when choosing therapists."

Aug 11, 2019 by J. O.
"Absolutely loved Shelly!"

Aug 11, 2019 by D. Q.
"People that work there"

Aug 7, 2019 by S. L.
"It was an wonderful massage and the people are caring - an excellent combination for a fully relaxing massage. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360