BOOK A MASSAGE

2133 W 15th St
Edmond, OK 73013


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements South Edmond, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 17, 2019 by H. B.
"Very calm, relaxing atmosphere. Great staff!"

May 15, 2019 by R. H.
"I love the personal touch at Elements, from the ease of scheduling and friendly reminders, to the incredibly gifted therapists who remember your personal profile and needs~ we love you guys!!!"

May 9, 2019 by C. R.
"Reliability, availability, and that is something is wrong you make up for it with the elements promise"

May 6, 2019 by A. E.
"Good service. Friendly atmosphere. Relaxing atmosphere. "

May 5, 2019 by L. S.
"Customized to meet client needs."

May 2, 2019 by J. P.
"Everyone has a smile on their face when I come through the door."

Apr 30, 2019 by A. A.
"Everything "

Apr 28, 2019 by L. C.
"Great service and attention to detail. "

Apr 25, 2019 by C. T.
"The therapists are interested in improving my physical health. I really appreciate them."

Apr 25, 2019 by B. W.
"Personal care provided from every member"

Apr 24, 2019 by C. M.
"Love Theresa! She listens to what your complaints are, finds aches you didn’t know you had and is a lovely person! I’m so lucky to have found her!"

Apr 20, 2019 by A. W.
"I loved my therapist! She took the time to talk with me about my problem areas and tailored the massage to my needs. Thanks! "

Apr 19, 2019 by J. C.
"I like the friendliness of the staff and the experience level of the therapists. "

Apr 18, 2019 by K. S.
"Nicole was extremely sweet, and she helped a lot with my chronic back pain. "

Apr 17, 2019 by N. S.
"Everything is top notch. You are made to feel like an important person, not just a dollar sign. Theresa is an amazing therapist. Make sure to schedule at a minimum 90 minutes with her. "

Apr 13, 2019 by S. J.
"Such a nice place."

Apr 11, 2019 by T. T.
"The therapist was well knowledgeable and experienced "

Apr 11, 2019 by H. H.
"The atmosphere is very relaxing and clean. Staff is very professional. "

Apr 10, 2019 by D. M.
"Good service at the front desk and my Therapist did a great job. I go monthly for several years."

Apr 6, 2019 by K. G.
"Teresa is amazing -always is caring and wants the best for her clients "

Reviews Provided by Listen360