Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

2133 W 15th St
Edmond, OK 73013


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements South Edmond, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 18, 2019 by S. M.
"It was great!!"

Sep 17, 2019 by S. U.
"Teresa is amazing!!!!"

Sep 15, 2019 by T. S.
"The staff is friendly and knowledgable "

Sep 15, 2019 by D. B.
"I don’t want to share any comments, or reviews or my name , email or info publicly in any way. Thank you "

Sep 14, 2019 by T. I.
"Marie is amazing! I will recommend her to all my friends!"

Sep 13, 2019 by J. W.
"professional, friendly staff. Good massages. Would be nice if appointment reminders said how the long the massage is. I thought it was for a 2 hour but was actually an hour."

Sep 11, 2019 by B. R.
"Professionalism"

Sep 8, 2019 by M. W.
"Excellent therapist "

Sep 8, 2019 by K. K.
"Friendly and professional staff. "

Sep 6, 2019 by K. B.
"It was a very lovey experience! Great therapist and quiet and relaxing atmosphere 😊❤️"

Sep 5, 2019 by S. B.
"Teresa worked on the areas that I needed. She was sensitive to my problems af did a very I e massage. I plan to have another next week. "

Aug 30, 2019 by J. C.
"Friendly efficient and effective for reducing muscle stress and tension. "

Aug 29, 2019 by M. T.
"Excellent customer service by Sarah, the receptionist and scheduled. Bria was the massage therapist... just right on pressure. A delightful ‘10’ experience! Marsha T. Edmond, OK"

Aug 27, 2019 by L. O.
"Great service and massage!"

Aug 24, 2019 by T. M.
"Very professional, clean and relaxing environment. "

Aug 23, 2019 by A. H.
"I really enjoyed my experience at Elements! After many failed massages throughout my life with other spas, this one was super enjoyable. "

Aug 23, 2019 by J. R.
"People & massage"

Aug 22, 2019 by C. R.
"A massage therapist that listens to my requests. Good office staff, clean, friendly "

Aug 20, 2019 by F. B.
"Everyone was very nice and professional! My masseuse was excellent! Nice atmosphere too! "

Aug 15, 2019 by D. G.
" Everyone I’ve dealt with very friendly and professional ."

Reviews Provided by Listen360