Skip to main content

Due to concerns around COVID-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and are suspending massage operations effective March 25.  We plan to reopen to the community on June 1. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

475 High St
Unit #1-A
Somersworth, NH 03878


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Somersworth have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 30, 2020 by D. G.
"Everything was very clean. And the staff was friendly and answered all my questions. "

Mar 21, 2020 by P. D.
"Everyone was welcoming and very kind for my first appointment. The massage rooms are beautiful and the offered water and a candy after the treatment. Nice touch! "

Mar 20, 2020 by M. B.
"Staff is amazing. "

Mar 19, 2020 by D. W.
"I have been going to Elements Massage for over a year now and my therapist is Casey. He is extremely knowledgable in what he does. He always listens carefully to what I need. I know that he loves sports and his ideal client would also. I know nothing about sports and we still get along great. I like a deep tissue massage but if I ask him to do it a little lighter he does. I think everything about Elements is professional. Donna"

Mar 15, 2020 by R. I.
"John T and Sarah are amazing! They really know how to get in there and break up those stress spots. "

Mar 15, 2020 by R. P.
"Front staff is always pleasant, friendly and helpful. Quick to help me find appointments that fit my schedule. My therapist is amazing and I'm completely confident in his abilities. I have recommended this facility to my friends and coworkers. "

Mar 15, 2020 by J. P.
"Deep tissue massage "

Mar 15, 2020 by C. A.
"people there are very good"

Mar 14, 2020 by R. C.
"very friendly, professional and informative ! Lee was great !"

Mar 14, 2020 by C. S.
"I used to be a naysayer about massages, never having one been performed on me professionally. Elements has changed my perspective completely. I feel rejuvenated after each visit, letting the stresses of daily life melt away and invigorating me to take on new challenges. It has truly transformed me."

Mar 14, 2020 by J. P.
"Educated staff all around "

Mar 13, 2020 by K. S.
"I always look forward to coming to Elements each month as a member. I suffer from panic disorder and severe joint pain and am often very tense and sore on a daily basis. Casey is fantastic at sorting out the tension that I tend to hold in my neck and shoulders and always provides a very relaxed and positive atmosphere. I’m grateful to have a committed massage therapist who listens to what I need and is intuitive and knowledgeable in his craft. Each session I leave with tips and encouragement on how to relieve my pain at home as well. Thank you for making such a difference!"

Mar 9, 2020 by B. B.
"Everything it's a great place to go."

Mar 2, 2020 by E. G.
"Everything is great"

Mar 1, 2020 by C. W.
"The staff were incredibly knowledgeable and thorough from explaining the new client paperwork, to Shawn giving me a tour of the facility and rooms, to Kat's questions once in the massage room in regards to what I was looking for and where I needed relief from pain. The team at the Somersworth campus is fantastic! "

Mar 1, 2020 by C. K.
"Location was clean, staff was helpful, and Lee was very good. "

Mar 1, 2020 by A. K.
"Everyone was kind. Location was clean. Lee was very good! "

Feb 29, 2020 by S. S.
"Everything"

Feb 28, 2020 by D. M.
"Very nice staff, great customer service and a great experience "

Feb 27, 2020 by M. L.
"I loved the friendly and helpful front desk associates. The place was clean, tidy and comfortable. I was immediately put at ease by the vibe of Elements Massage. Definently an APlus in my book. Deep tissue Massage was right what I needed....Thankyou John. Also a shout out to my Son Anthony for treating his Mama with this amazing gift of relaxation."

Reviews Provided by Listen360