Elements Massage Somersworth, NH   03878

Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Somersworth have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2018 by C. M.
"Great staff"

Mar 17, 2018 by A. B.
"The staff is so friendly. The front desk is awesome and so inviting and personable..! I love the experience I get every time I come in !! "

Mar 8, 2018 by D. C.
"Neil was just incredible. I like the cleanliness and the friendly atmosphere when you walk in atmosphere "

Mar 6, 2018 by S. P.
"Talented and skilled therapist. Friendly and responsive receptionists. "

Mar 4, 2018 by T. D.
"Amazing massage. "

Mar 4, 2018 by P. D.
"It was my first time at this location. Great massage."

Mar 4, 2018 by J. C.
"Joseph was knowledgeable & professional & down to earth."

Mar 3, 2018 by J. J.
"Flexible schedule"

Mar 3, 2018 by S. V.
"Appointment times that are convenient for those of us that work past 4/5pm :). "

Feb 27, 2018 by M. M.
"Great massage & service!"

Feb 27, 2018 by M. S.
"The professionalism of the atmosphere and my therapist. Looking forward to my next visit with Neil.."

Feb 26, 2018 by L. R.
"Upon arrival, the staff at the front desk are extremely welcoming and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure you are good to go for a great experience and make the check-out and booking process seamless. The massages are always top notch. Each therapist I’ve seen has created a relaxing and comfortable environment while remaining professional. I truly look forward to each massage I get here! Thank you for all you do. "

Feb 26, 2018 by W. A.
"Love the flexible hours and my massage therapist Luke. Six months ago I was having chronic pain in my calves and could not run. In that time seeing Luke 2x a month and following his recommendations I am happy to say I am back running!"

Feb 23, 2018 by E. N.
"casey was amazing!!!"

Feb 23, 2018 by E. S.
"It was easy to get an appointment "

Feb 22, 2018 by B. C.
"Kat, my therapist, made my massage perfect. Listened intently on what I was going through for pains and aches. Then came up with a plan. Her understanding of kinesiology was evident when she would work to the grooves of the muscle and in the directions of how they functioned. She found so many knots and had great suggestions to how I could benefit from stretches, chiropractic care and then finished off with a monthly massage to "work things back into where they are supposed to be and how they should be functioning" She also described what is actually happening when you get a muscle knot in a way that made it simple to understand. Which sparked a great conversation into more home remedies and how sometimes traditional medicine is just not the right way. Her thoughtfulness and questions to all my injuries (severe car accident and many sports injuries) made the massage all the better and when she suggested a monthly maintenance massage she was the first therapist that made it feel as though it wasn't just a business pitch. Hence why I signed right up. She was also very funny. Also the front desk girls were very bubbly, nice, informative and inviting. I was initially a little nervous on going to a "chain" like massage therapy spot. But the team that I experienced in the Somersworth location changed my opinion real quick. Cheers! See you again soon! "

Feb 20, 2018 by K. T.
"Very attentive to needs "

Feb 16, 2018 by K. P.
"Massage "

Feb 10, 2018 by J. C.
"In the past year plus, my wife and I have looked forward to our monthly appointments. "

Feb 8, 2018 by Y. H.
"Y'all were very professional and cared a great deal for my specific needs. I thoroughly enjoyed having Neil as my masseuse , his hands are amazing! Thank you so much, can't wait for my next massage !"

Reviews Provided by Listen360