Simi Valley

Sycamore Square - near Ross

BOOK A MASSAGE

2845 Cochran Street Suite A
Simi Valley, CA 93065


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Simi Valley have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 16, 2018 by A. H.
"Luz is great!"

Aug 14, 2018 by K. S.
"good massage therapists, comfortable rooms, fair pricing for monthly plan. "

Aug 10, 2018 by C. S.
"It was easy and comfortable."

Aug 7, 2018 by E. R.
"Great place with great massage therapists."

Aug 7, 2018 by S. G.
"Miguel was amazing! Will definitely be back!"

Jul 31, 2018 by E. Z.
"Quiet surroundings, private rooms and attentive staff blend to give a great relaxing experience."

Jul 25, 2018 by L. K.
"I had a great experience! Friendly staff. My massage therapist (Arlene) was excellent. Plus, the membership seems affordable and very flexible. I’ve already recommended it to my daughter!"

Jul 25, 2018 by K. W.
"The staff and quality of massage are amazing "

Jul 24, 2018 by M. J.
"Great staff,services and courteous employees."

Jul 23, 2018 by S. W.
"How friendly and patient the staff is when helping my husband and I. After our massage, we feel refreshed and pain free. Love this place!"

Jul 22, 2018 by B. A.
"My husband and I appreciate how clean your facilitiy is and that our appointments always start on time. We are always greeted with a smile when we arrive and the staff works hard to book our next appointments when we would like them. The massage therapists are very well trained and compassionate. We always leave feeling better then when we arrived! "

Jul 22, 2018 by L. H.
"Whitney is a very good masseuse. Have only positive things to say about her amazing massages. Staff at the front desk are friendly and professional "

Jul 20, 2018 by R. C.
"The massage therapist that helped me (Arlene) was professional but approachable. I'm usually a little awkward and self-conscious, she made me feel comfortable and completely at ease. Everything was intended to make the customer feel comfortable and relaxed, which is just what I needed."

Jul 19, 2018 by K. H.
"My therapist, Marsha, is amazing! She listens to me about the areas that need to be focused on and helps alleviate the issues I am having with tight/sore muscles. "

Jul 18, 2018 by R. H. L.
"Really knowledgeable in pinpointing problem areas"

Jul 18, 2018 by C. B.
"Luz did a great great massage and really focused on my problem areas. Receptionist was also very informative. From the information she provided me, I signed up for a membership."

Jul 17, 2018 by P. M.
"Everything so far, no complaints!!"

Jul 16, 2018 by N. N.
"Friendly employees and therapist and great relaxing massage "

Jul 15, 2018 by M. B.
"We like the environment the attendents and the care we receive. "

Jul 12, 2018 by R. T.
"I had a great massage and enjoy the environment while I was there."

Reviews Provided by Listen360