Skip to main content

Shrewsbury

White City East Shopping Center Ste #J3

Book An Appointment

100 Boston Turnpike
Route 9
Shrewsbury, MA 01545


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Shrewsbury have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 11, 2021 by M. M.
"Jessica does a great job"

Jun 10, 2021 by B. H.
"Always greeted with a smile and leave feeling 1000% better"

Jun 10, 2021 by S. D.
"Jenny is absolutely amazing. Perfect pressure, unbelievably knowledgeable about the body structure and a pleasure to chat with! The company itself is very easy to work with. I can text or call in requests for appointments, and always hear back within 24 hours."

Jun 8, 2021 by S. T.
"I love my massages here!!! Staff is so nice and considerate and the place is always clean and looks to be well maintained! Lillia is a dream! "

Jun 6, 2021 by P. L.
"Easy to book appointments, the spa is always clean, friendly front desk staff and I have always been pleased with the therapists. They take the time to ask my focus needs before massage and then review things with me and make recommendations for self care after massage. "

Jun 6, 2021 by M. G.
"Friendly, convenient, clean, incredible massage therapist (Dianne), great membership plan, yearly 'buy one get one half off' deals. "

Jun 6, 2021 by L. B.
"Jenny is awesome! The people who work at reception are always very nice, and the waiting area is pleasant."

Jun 5, 2021 by E. T.
"Very good at communicating and making you feel special. "

Jun 2, 2021 by C. J.
"The friendliness and professionalism of the front desk staff. The massage therapist, Rachel, did a phenomenal job."

Jun 1, 2021 by E. B.
"Diane listened to what I wanted and asked about the pressure a few times so she could adjust."

Jun 1, 2021 by K. T.
"I love the massages I get there. There are many options for add-ons. Everyone is very professional."

Jun 1, 2021 by M. Q.
"Jazzy was great! Will absolutely be coming back to see her again at some point. "

Jun 1, 2021 by C. B.
"Great masseuse"

Jun 1, 2021 by D. E.
"Nicole knew exactly what I needed!"

May 31, 2021 by L. B.
"Evening hours; great service ! "

May 30, 2021 by M. L.
"Always love my massages with Corey, he always takes extra care on trouble spots for me. This time he concentrated a lot on my hands that have been having some issues due to my work. They haven't felt this good in years!"

May 28, 2021 by H. S.
"My therapist is great. I love the studio. The staff are always friendly."

May 28, 2021 by J. (. T.
"Prompt Perfect pressure and worked the needed areas"

May 27, 2021 by A. S.
"The skilled and patient staff are the best pain relief out there. I swear it’s the best thing to get all by muscles back to working together. I recommend it so much! "

May 26, 2021 by S. L.
"Your health precautions make me feel safe, the massage therapist was personable and skilled, the atmosphere was calm and relaxing. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360