Shrewsbury

White City East Shopping Center Ste #J3

Elements Massage Shrewsbury, MA   01545

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Shrewsbury have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 18, 2018 by E. C. S.
"Staff is always very friendly and professional. I recommend you all the time. "

Jan 18, 2018 by L. M.
"Great price and lots of available appointment times!"

Jan 17, 2018 by D. D. M. J.
"Sammi Nicole was great! Really skilled and caring! Had an awesome experience and expect to be back. "

Jan 17, 2018 by K. C.
"The massage was good and the people at the desk very nice and welcoming."

Jan 16, 2018 by D. W.
"This was my first massage ever and it was fantastic. I got a chance to relax and Andre gave extra attention to my neck and shoulders as I requested, but also found a few other areas to focus on too. I would like to give special thanks to all the staff I dealt with. They explained everything clearly and made sure I knew the protocol and procedures, all while keeping a friendly and welcoming atmosphere!"

Jan 15, 2018 by B. D.
"The staff was friendly and helpful with scheduling. The massage was fantastic, I would recommend to anyone."

Jan 14, 2018 by K. R.
"I love going to Elements of Shrewsbury. Rick is the best! He is personable and an excellent therapist. He starts every visit with assessing what my needs are and personalizes each treatment to ensure I get what I need. I cannot say enough great things about Rick. I highly recommend him!"

Jan 14, 2018 by J. B.
"ALWAYS love it here from front of the house to back of the house. Front desk staff is always so nice and helpful! Massage is always amazing. I see Chris and recomend him to others! Keep up the great work Elements Shrewsbury!! "

Jan 13, 2018 by L. B.
"I am always greeted nicely and my massage is just the best. Kelley always does an outstanding job!"

Jan 13, 2018 by W. (. L.
"No wait. Therapist was in tune to my needs."

Jan 11, 2018 by B. C.
"Massages"

Jan 11, 2018 by D. R.
"Very welcoming. Very organized. "

Jan 9, 2018 by V. H.
"Always very pleased with the service. Therapist are very professional "

Jan 6, 2018 by K. H.
"Personal, professional, friendly, and efficient. "

Jan 6, 2018 by D. R.
"Availability is important. Clean and neat place to be in. The front desk is always ready to help book new appointment. "

Jan 6, 2018 by C. T.
"Very happy with my massage. My therapist explained the benefits of stretching and gave me stretches to do at home in between visits "

Jan 2, 2018 by E. P.
"Sara did a GREAT job! I hope she is avaliable next time I make an appointment!"

Jan 1, 2018 by L. J.
"Thank u. Happy new year. "

Dec 31, 2017 by C. A.
"Knowledgeable massage therapist."

Dec 31, 2017 by S. L.
"How comfortable it was! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360