Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

1319 NE 134th St
Suite 103
Vancouver, WA 98685


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Salmon Creek have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 20, 2019 by M. P.
"This was my first ever massage and they were very professional and made me feel at ease. "

Sep 18, 2019 by D. F.
"was able to get a same day appointment. Very happy with the massage."

Sep 16, 2019 by K. W.
"I had a pinched nerve in my back, the Dr told me to get a deep tissue massage. My last massage was 20 yrs ago, I did not enjoy it, as it was painful to me. So I put off the massage until I couldn't handle the pain any longer. I called for an appointment and they were able to get me in to see Troy. I was quite apprehensive. I was afraid it would be very painful to an area that was already painful. Troy worked on individual muscle up my back and shoulder to my surprise I could feel my back relax and be soothed almost immediately. By the end of the hour visit my back felt so much relief. When I woke up this morning my back was so much better. I was able to stop taking pain meds. Thanks again Troy you are a miracle worker. "

Sep 15, 2019 by D. P.
"Easy to schedule on-line via weekly emails, front desk friendly & easy to work with; I’m a germophobe and find suites to be clean and neat; therapists provide therapeutic relief and are NOT creepy...relax at ease knowing it’s all good. "

Sep 14, 2019 by K. C.
"Both Lori and McKenna are great. Not only do they listen but give advice on stretching and how to maintain. A "complaint " is that they are difficult to book. An indication of how good they are. Secondly I don't think the staff should ask if you want to leave a tip. I usually do privately in cash anyway. Thirdly. it is impossible to cancel on line. I guess that's their system. The important thing is that I am extremely satisfied with all the massages I have received thus far. "

Sep 14, 2019 by S. H.
"I like the atmosphere but would say the therapist needed help with her room. No table warmer. Fan was on so it was really cold and the table wasn’t working. Sounded like I was going to fall. She was panicked. "

Sep 14, 2019 by R. H.
"Ease in making appointments. Our current masseuses are great but turn over of staff is an issue. "

Sep 12, 2019 by R. K.
"Professional, well trained, informative & give good stretching tips & training. Chris is great! Recommend seeing him & have heard others therapists are good, as well. "

Sep 12, 2019 by G. P.
"Scott is an incredible massage therapist. The first time I went in I was in terrible pain and by the time he was through, I was 95% pain free and have remained so thanks to his massages. The staff at the front desk are wonderful, so friendly and caring."

Sep 10, 2019 by K. R.
"My husband and I both had a massage by Tyree and were both extremely happy with the service. He listened and tailored the massage to our needs. I can't wait to come back."

Sep 9, 2019 by L. E.
"Easy to get an appointment"

Sep 9, 2019 by B. S.
"I spent couple hours looking for a place that had a guy to give me a massage. After a place said they did and I went there finding out they didn't. I saw in the reviews Elements was getting good reviews on their guys. Yup more than one. I would hope Elements would put in their advertisements that they have both so the web search would call up their name right away. I am visiting from out of town. I was real close it turns out to their office. I was late but they were very nice about it. I was able to get a massage on Sunday. Troy did a really good job for the time we had left. He was patient and careful for my medical problems in my spine. I intend to return and i reccomend them. "

Sep 8, 2019 by D. B.
"I like the friendly service. The front desk ladies are wonderful. I like the professionalism of the staff. I also like the availability of appointments. The appointment reminders are very helpful."

Sep 7, 2019 by K. R.
"The atmosphere was very comfortable. Staff were quite friendly and helpful. The therapist was very professional and highly skilled "

Sep 6, 2019 by J. E.
"Everything was Perfect! Thank you!"

Sep 6, 2019 by L. B.
"Felt like I was with family and in very good hands."

Sep 6, 2019 by S. L.
"Very friendly staff!! I was late for my appointment and they still did their best to provide me the best service possible "

Sep 5, 2019 by K. T.
"good massage, very friendly, late appts"

Sep 3, 2019 by W. C.
"It was great"

Sep 3, 2019 by H. G.
"My therapsids was amazing! The staff is super friendly as well. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360