BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 86 Danbury Rd
Ridgefield, CT   06877


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Ridgefield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 21, 2018 by V. M.
"Greeted me by name at the door. Really like my regular massage therapist, Alicia. Always friendly and good!"

Jan 21, 2018 by B. S.
"Convenient and excellent staff. I have had 2 massage therapists and both have been great. Would recommend warming the lotion/oil though - Lol! It’s been a greT experience and I am a member. "

Jan 21, 2018 by R. D. L. C.
"Very friendly, accommodating to clientele, receptive, space was clean and relaxing, and convenient location. "

Jan 21, 2018 by J. G.
"Miriam is great"

Jan 20, 2018 by H. P.
"friendly and clean"

Jan 19, 2018 by G. W.
"Everything was great! Clean, on time, and an excellent massage!"

Jan 17, 2018 by K. C.
"I love the cozy environment of your building. It's gorgeous and relaxing. I wouldn't change a thing about that! Your staff is very professional too. I'm glad I found this groupon and listened to the reviews, because we had a great experience!"

Jan 17, 2018 by P. B.
"The rooms were clean, quiet and relaxing. The massage therapist listened to me and worked on areas that needed the most work. I walked out of there feeling great!"

Jan 17, 2018 by L. B.
"Great staff and very nice."

Jan 17, 2018 by H. P.
"Professional staff, great massage "

Jan 16, 2018 by A. B.
"Great customer service for a very easy and relaxing time"

Jan 14, 2018 by R. T.
"Pleasant, comfortable and friendly environment"

Jan 14, 2018 by J. G.
"Karen was amazing. The spa is clean. the staff are attentive. Has all the "elements" of a relaxing experience."

Jan 13, 2018 by C. G.
"Great atmosphere "

Jan 11, 2018 by C. G.
"Easy scheduling and great hours. cleanliness, cordial desk people and best of all excellent massage theropists. "

Jan 10, 2018 by K. M.
"Professional, neat, clean, quiet, easy. "

Jan 9, 2018 by K. M.
"professional service, Lorraine is the best! Always enjoy our visits"

Jan 9, 2018 by L. B.
"Great staff, Lorraine is wonderful!"

Jan 7, 2018 by V. R.
"Sue was amazing. She immediately asked me questions that allowed her to understand what I needed and where her focus should be. I have never had a massage that left me feeling instant relief. My neck and upper back feel lighter and I have such relief!! She gave me suggestions on how-to keep feeling better and was just the right mix of personable and professional. "

Jan 4, 2018 by K. G.
"Everyone is friendly and flexible. I have enjoyed my massages and know the staff will do their best to make everything go well."

Reviews Provided by Listen360