Skip to main content
Book An Appointment

86 Danbury Rd
Ridgefield, CT 06877


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Ridgefield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 17, 2020 by M. K.
"Very professional.The facility is clean and comfortable."

Nov 16, 2020 by M. M.
"Everyone is so friendly. Always clean"

Nov 15, 2020 by K. W.
"The staff out front was helpful & friendly. They made me feel comfortable and assisted me with all my questions. My massage therapist was outstanding. She listened carefully to me & hit all my problem spots. "

Nov 12, 2020 by L. D.
"Everyone is very professional--on time, courteous and competent. Michael seems to be aware of individual concerns and treats accordingly. I always feel so much better when I leave then when I came in."

Nov 11, 2020 by T. W.
"Massages are convenient any day of the week. Covid precautions are in place. Felt comfortable even with the mask on the whole time. Try it!!!"

Nov 10, 2020 by M. M.
"Andrew was phenomenal. Strong, asked about pressure, quiet, just perfect!"

Nov 10, 2020 by H. B.
"Atmosphere is relaxing, staff very knowledgeable, welcoming and kind. "

Nov 7, 2020 by L. F.
"The massage therapists I have used through the years have all been very professional and extremely knowledgeable."

Nov 1, 2020 by H. P.
"Tanya is a great masseuse "

Oct 30, 2020 by N. B.
"Everyone professional and friendly, cares about clients opinions and feelings, takes covid crisis seriously. "

Oct 27, 2020 by M. D.
"Like the fact that I found someone that knows what I need. Chanty is great, could not be happier"

Oct 20, 2020 by K. F.
"Miriam is excellent and a pleasure to chat with. "

Oct 19, 2020 by L. H.
"Nice people; comfortable environment; strong safety precautions "

Oct 16, 2020 by E. P.
"Very knowledgeable and caring service"

Oct 15, 2020 by B. S.
"I like the cleanliness of the facility and the adherence to the Covid rules. I like the people. I like my massage therapist, Shanty - she is very good. I like the convenience of this location."

Oct 13, 2020 by L. F.
"Professional, friendly, thoughtful, and so relaxing! "

Oct 12, 2020 by E. T.
"The spa was clean, service very friendly, and great massage at a fair price. Highly recommend."

Oct 8, 2020 by K. L.
"Friendly staff, clean facility and great massages!"

Oct 5, 2020 by M. S.
"Michael gave me the best massage I have ever had"

Oct 2, 2020 by E. S.
"Smiles and a welcome and a fantastic massage from the moment you walk. The staff can not be more friendly and helpful."

Reviews Provided by Listen360