Skip to main content

Due to the COVID-19 Crisis, we have closed the studio for the protection of employees, clients and the community.  If you are a member, your account will not be charged until we re-open to reopen to the community on June 20.  Please take care of yourself during this health crisis, and we look forward to seeing you when it has passed.

Request An Appointment

86 Danbury Rd
Ridgefield, CT 06877


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Ridgefield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2020 by L. D.
"The massage therapists are excellent and professional."

Mar 22, 2020 by M. C.
"Excellent!"

Mar 17, 2020 by A. A.
"Love the service we’re definitely going to book again an would look forward to signing up for the month to month "

Mar 17, 2020 by A. M.
"Michael is just fabulous and gives a great massage. There is never any issue getting in, and it's always prompt. "

Mar 16, 2020 by R. K.
"Very nice facility, comprehensive evaluation process. "

Mar 15, 2020 by L. M.
"Lorraine is amazing"

Mar 10, 2020 by K. A.
"great massages! clean. friendly front desk. easy to make and change appointments. "

Mar 8, 2020 by S. T.
"I like the hours, the fact that it’s in town, the desk staff’s ability to match the type of massage I like with the appropriate therapist, there are plenty of therapists to choose from, the warm bed, cleanliness of linens, soothing atmosphere."

Mar 8, 2020 by K. W.
"From the front desk loveliness, to the zen setting, to the magical massage, and the many friends I have made at Elements Spa, I am grateful to time alone, allowing me to let down and self care. Elements Massage allows me to do that. Thank you, Elements Massage."

Mar 7, 2020 by C. M.
"Lisa helped me get relief from chronic pain. So I joined, and look forward to more deep tissue massages."

Mar 5, 2020 by L. D.
"Love the monthly membership & perks that come with it & I love my therapist Lorraine She is the absolute best I don’t know what I would do without her, she really helps me with my chronic pain. "

Mar 5, 2020 by A. J.
"Very good therapist and excellent office staff"

Mar 2, 2020 by C. J.
"Cherise was amazing !!"

Feb 29, 2020 by J. S.
"High quality at a reasonable price!"

Feb 27, 2020 by S. M.
"Lisa is the best therapist I've ever worked with. "

Feb 26, 2020 by L. H.
"Lorraine has really helped me with my neck issues. She listens to me and comes up with a plan of treatment for each visit. The girls at the front desk at present very nice and always greet me by name, I never have to wait for my appt., they always run on time, "

Feb 25, 2020 by A. R.
"Colton has very strong hands, so he can go deep. That’s what I need. He’s quite expert. Five stars."

Feb 23, 2020 by F. S.
"The therapist really listens to you"

Feb 18, 2020 by C. U.
"Consistent service, relaxing environment, good value. "

Feb 17, 2020 by K. K.
"Everyone who was working on the evening that I came in was so professional and kind. Tracey listened to my specific needs and was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She was so great, I wish I had added 30 minutes! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360