Rancho Cucamonga

Thomas Winery Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 7945 Vineyard Ave. #D-2
Rancho Cucamonga, CA   91730


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Rancho Cucamonga CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 17, 2017 by C. R.
"Friendly and very accommodating "

Nov 15, 2017 by M. A.
"I really enjoyed my massage and felt really comfortable. Very professional and Mindy was a excellent massager. Thanks so much! Mary Austin "

Nov 13, 2017 by B. M.
"Very professional, and the couple massage session was amazing."

Nov 11, 2017 by A. A.
"It’s clean and people there are professional also They do great job to target my pain .. and If I ask just to work that area that’s needs more work it’s done very pleased ."

Nov 7, 2017 by A. T.
"Very professional and great massages "

Nov 4, 2017 by M. R.
"Friendly staff, great massage. "

Oct 30, 2017 by A. L.
"The massage therapists are proficient, kind, and always willing to cater to your current needs. The space is always clean and very well kept up."

Oct 26, 2017 by R. B.
"I really like the cleanliness of the facility, and the professionalism of the staff; from the receptionist to the therapist. As soon as you walk in the door you are met with a warm, inviting lobby, and a cheerful staff."

Oct 24, 2017 by K. E.
"The place is clean and professional. Trina is an excellent therapist. "

Oct 22, 2017 by S. D.
"Wonderful experience all around. Only complaint is a glitch in the system for charging my credit card- had to void out 2 charges, but the ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and already on top of it when I called. "

Oct 20, 2017 by A. V.
"Staff was very professional and informative."

Oct 18, 2017 by J. S.
"My massage therapist gave me one of the greatest massages I’ve ever had. "

Oct 17, 2017 by D. S.
"The receptionists and therapists are very respectful, helpful and professional."

Oct 9, 2017 by L. P.
"Very polite and friendly staff. Great massage experience! Will definitely return. "

Oct 4, 2017 by A. B.
"The convenience of scheduling and the location is roughly 15 minutes from my house! I also like the masseuses that I've worked with."

Sep 29, 2017 by A. D.
"Good massage, especially by Trina!"

Sep 26, 2017 by R. G.
"it was great!"

Sep 25, 2017 by V. A.
"The massage therapist was very thorough, professional and plesant. However, the music coming from next door was just as loud as the music in the therapy room. Unfortunately, the environment was not as relaxing as it could be."

Sep 25, 2017 by C. R.
"Massage therapist was very knowledgeable in body physiology and suggested ways to maintain body health."

Sep 24, 2017 by B. W.
"Monique was a happy and friendly way to start my visit and Dylan was kind, attentive, skilled and generous in his care."

Reviews Provided by Listen360