Rancho Cucamonga

Thomas Winery Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

7945 Vineyard Ave. #D-2
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Rancho Cucamonga CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2019 by Z. (. M.
"The front office staff is helpful and attentive. The massage therapists provide excellent customer service focusing on client needs and providing utmost comfort and care. When communicated, all concerns are addressed. Also, the therapists take the time to review previous history. Overall, this place is highly recommended. "

Jan 17, 2019 by Y. G.
"Everything was so welcoming from the moment I stepped a foot in the door! And the massage was very relaxing! "

Jan 13, 2019 by T. J.
"Your very detailed and focused on areas that need attention. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Your staff is always so friendly"

Jan 13, 2019 by D. (. S.
"Friendly and courteous."

Jan 7, 2019 by C. R.
"Their staff is personable, their studio is clean, the therapists are professional and they genuinely care about their clients."

Jan 6, 2019 by G. C.
"Christi was fantastic. "

Jan 4, 2019 by E. (. V.
"Very Professional "

Dec 21, 2018 by L. R.
"Evreythink"

Dec 15, 2018 by E. V.
"Clean, nice professional."

Dec 14, 2018 by A. (. A.
"The professional service and the cleanness "

Dec 8, 2018 by A. B. (.
"Easy to book. Skilled professionals ."

Nov 27, 2018 by K. (. E.
"I like Trina. She is a very professional and effective therapist. "

Nov 19, 2018 by C. H.
"The staff accommodated my needs by using the chair to provide the massage, it was great!! In addition the staff are cordial and of curse helpful. Thank you"

Oct 27, 2018 by S. (. E.
"This place makes me feel like home. Everyone who works at Elements are very generous, polite, concerned and greets you upon arrival. I highly recommend everyone to come in to Elements Massage. Everyone who works at Elements Massage are wonderful people they always smiling and they treat you like a queen or king. "

Oct 25, 2018 by A. (. B.
"I appreciate that my therapist provides therapeutic advice including calisthenic techniques as well as advice about how to protect my body in my usual activities that may stress out parts of my body."

Oct 22, 2018 by K. (. D.
"Friendly, attentive staff and therapists who express concern for you and your needs and takes care of those needs!"

Oct 19, 2018 by J. (. C.
"The facility is pleasant and clean; staff is friendly. However, you seem to be losing talented therapists. Several of the therapists I have had in the past, have left. You really need to understand if they are leaving because of your management and not paying them proper wages. Since your prices have gone up, I hope some of the money is going to give your therapist a wage increase and not all of it into the owner's pocket. Your therapists deserve more than minimum wage because after all they have to hold a certification for their skills, knowledge, and ability. I know I couldn't do what they do."

Oct 19, 2018 by A. (. &. C.
"Na"

Oct 10, 2018 by S. E.
"Welcoming front desk staff. Christi was exceptional in both demeanor and technique. "

Oct 7, 2018 by C. R.
"Professional, knowledgeable staff, therapeutic and customized massage sessions."

Reviews Provided by Listen360