Skip to main content

Plymouth

Shops at 5

Request An Appointment

10 Home Depot Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Plymouth, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 5, 2020 by T. L.
"Friendly, down to earth staff from entering the building to leaving. "

Jul 5, 2020 by C. G.
"Elements has a warm and friendly environment with an attentive staff who cares and listens to their clients. Thank you Elements and my therapist, Lindsay, for being there to help smooth out the rough edges in my life. Rock on! Cliff"

Jul 4, 2020 by H. B.
"The massage was amazing! Well worth the money and so relaxing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"

Jul 4, 2020 by C. T.
"I have been a member for many years. I have been to quite a few massage therapists at Elements and all have been very knowledgeable. They always listen to my needs and concerns, then focus on those particular areas before moving on to other areas. I always feel like a lot has been accomplished from the massages and feel so much better overall. I prefer deep tissue massage and there is a rating system used by Elements to let you know which therapists are in each category. It is very easy to work with the staff in booking appointments. They are very friendly, patient and accommodating. I highly recommend Elements."

Jul 3, 2020 by B. S.
"I love all the available add one, and Jacqui is wonderful. I always feel better when I have my session!!"

Jul 2, 2020 by C. B.
"I absolutely love Elements Message and having Cathy as my masseuse! Cathy talks to me about what type of message I need and what areas I’d like to focus on. I’ve had such wonderful experiences with Cathy that I already scheduled my next message with her for later this month! "

Jul 2, 2020 by H. G.
"Very professional, reasonable price."

Jul 1, 2020 by K. L.
"Literally everything. From your receptionists at the counter to your massage therapists in the back. The atmosphere is wonderful and relaxing even during a Pandemic. Each and every person takes the time to care for your needs. I love this place and I won't go anywhere else! "

Jul 1, 2020 by T. H.
"Professional and friendly!!"

Jul 1, 2020 by T. S.
"Cara, my massage therapist, is spectacular. I always leave feeling relaxed. The new building is much nicer than the old place. Thor is a really nice addition. The front desk staff are always pleasant to deal with and friendly. It’s overall an enjoyable experience and something I look forward to."

Jun 30, 2020 by M. D.
"Very professional, met my expectations, clean and courteous staff..."

Jun 30, 2020 by C. R.
"My therapist is awesome!"

Jun 30, 2020 by E. F.
"Talented therapists and genuinely welcoming staff"

Jun 29, 2020 by M. T.
"Lindsay - she's fabulous!"

Jun 29, 2020 by J. B.
"The safety and concern for customers and employees is seen clearly through their attention to detail in the CDC guidelines. From booking appointments, to welcoming their guests and their qualified and thorough massage therapists, every time we step in the door, my Wife and I have peace of mind knowing we are receiving the best care. We are monthly members and take advantage of the discounted prices and added benefits and plan to be a part of Elements for many years to come. Thank you for a 5 Star experience every time!"

Jun 28, 2020 by B. B.
"Love message elements very clean every one is so nice I wouldn't go by any where else there the best"

Jun 28, 2020 by M. W.
"I like that you are handling the current situation with some very safe guidelines. I also like the email and phone call reminders. The massage therapists I have used have been very professional."

Jun 28, 2020 by M. K.
"Staff and entry well organized , thorough . Lindsay did a great job of listening and attending to the specifics of what treatment I needed. I feel better!"

Jun 27, 2020 by M. E.
"Amazing just amazing! "

Jun 27, 2020 by M. O.
"Everything from the whole check in to the actual massage "

Reviews Provided by Listen360