Plymouth

Shops at 5

Elements Massage 74 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA   02360


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Plymouth, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by M. C.
"Everyone polite and helpful and the person who did my massage was absolutely wonderful."

Nov 21, 2017 by R. G.
"Great store. Great people. "

Nov 19, 2017 by K. C.
"Great massage very relaxing."

Nov 18, 2017 by P. R.
"Elements is the best place in the Plymouth area to get a message. The people at the front desk are very nice and professional. The setting inside is very relaxing. The people that work on you are excellent at what they do and listen to your problems. Especially Cara."

Nov 17, 2017 by E. P.
"I had a wonderful experience and the therapist knew exactly how to help with my sore muscle from lifting weights. She worked the deep muscles and released tension! I absolutely would and will recommend her as well as drive back from NH for another session soon!"

Nov 17, 2017 by J. D.
"Helpful staff. Cleanliness. "

Nov 16, 2017 by D. D.
"It was quite and peaceful "

Nov 12, 2017 by E. W.
"Precise work, very welcoming and serene environment. Already thinking about my next massage! "

Nov 11, 2017 by J. P.
"The staff. "

Nov 10, 2017 by B. H.
"It is frustrating when you pay for an hour massage or hour and a half massage and you don't get that full time. When I became a member, my assumption is when I'm paying for an hour, I get an hour on the table. That is not the case...most times I lose 10 - 15 minutes between waiting fro them to get you, reviewing what you need, and waiting for them to come back into the room to start. So the hour I pay for is really on 45 minutes on the table. On the flip side, I have had some great massages! Definitely have a range of people....some that feel like they're just rubbing oil on you to those that have a deep pressure and work through the issues. I'm a last minute Sally will making appts so often times I can't get who I want because I don't book enough time in advance."

Nov 10, 2017 by M. B.
"Great therapists!"

Nov 9, 2017 by M. W.
"The staff is always friendly. It's an inviting and warm atmosphere. The therapists always listen to my needs."

Nov 9, 2017 by H. M.
"The therapist was superb. "

Nov 6, 2017 by A. F.
"Amazing massage!!!"

Nov 5, 2017 by L. P.
"Lee was great!"

Nov 4, 2017 by T. V.
"Been a member with Elements (2 different locations) for about 5 years and I have never once had a bad experience. Every one there, from the front of house staff to the Massage therapists are nothing but friendly and professional. The massage therapists there have a great sense of how you prefer your relaxation and will make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. I Definitely recommend becoming a member for anyone that appreciates a massage regularly"

Nov 4, 2017 by E. O.
"My problem was fixed!"

Nov 4, 2017 by M. S.
"Availability of hours."

Nov 4, 2017 by D. F.
"Megan was the young lady that gave me my massage. She was courteous and very professional. The massage was excellent with just the right amount of pressure. I have another gift card to use and will request Megan."

Nov 3, 2017 by G. V.
"Great therapists, clean facility, friendly staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360