<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy Plymouth, MA - Online Reviews

Plymouth

Shops at 5

Elements Massage 74 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA   02360


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Plymouth, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by J. B.
"Professional, close by, great massages. I wish you had a quarterly membership. I could afford a massage every few months, but not every month."

May 22, 2017 by L. D.
"I appreciate the promptness, atmosphere, and the ability to book with the same person each time. The staff at the reception desk is very welcoming as well."

May 22, 2017 by N. M.
"Professional, always on time and never waiting for my massage, friendly staff and overall amazing massage."

May 22, 2017 by C. L.
"Always so friendly and caring."

May 19, 2017 by J. L.
"I have no negatives at all."

May 19, 2017 by P. L.
"ability to schedule far in advance"

May 16, 2017 by L. W.
"Clean, polite staff, very good massage therapists."

May 15, 2017 by L. B.
"Reception area, Massage Therapist, atmosphere in private massage room, the overall experience itself."

May 13, 2017 by J. H.
"Kelly was just amazing!"

May 9, 2017 by D. S.
"The women there are professional and knowledgeable about their jobs. They take care to provide comfort and healing without making it uncomfortable. I haven't had a bad experience yet and I've had four different massage therapists in the last eight months."

May 7, 2017 by L. R.
"Great message"

May 7, 2017 by R. G.
"Clean facilities. Great therapists."

May 6, 2017 by P. T.
"Retain best therapists."

May 6, 2017 by E. B.
"all therapist are lovely - I've seen many, but sticking to my favorite, Lee....the atmosphere is relaxing, clean and private. And the pricing is more than reasonable....I need to stop my membership, which I did for April, but then after seeing Lee, I extended another 2 months! Just cant break away!"

May 5, 2017 by S. M.
"The receptionist notices when I haven't been in in a couple of weeks & reminds me to take care of myself ! The massage therapist I regularly see is always taking continuing education classes & is up to the minute on new techniques and practices. She's got my back ! LoL All kidding aside Cathy is wonderful."

May 5, 2017 by K. D.
"The atmosphere. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable!"

May 5, 2017 by M. S.
"Megan did such a great job!"

May 4, 2017 by L. F.
"The emails I receive for availability times"

May 3, 2017 by D. L.
"The massage therapist, Cathy, made me feel very comfortable during my first massage experience. She offered hot towels and a water bottle after the session. Elements Massage is a very friendly place and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable."

Apr 30, 2017 by K. K.
"Everyone is nice and the atmosphere is calming"

Reviews Provided by Listen360