Piney Creek

SE Corner of Parker and Orchard

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 15446 E Orchard Rd
Centennial, CO   80016


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Centennial, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2018 by S. T.
"It was the best massage I have ever had!!"

Jan 16, 2018 by T. S.
"Great customer service very relaxing atmosphere and the messuse are very attentive to my needs do to the type of work I do. "

Jan 15, 2018 by L. M.
"Friendly and convenient."

Jan 15, 2018 by E. P.
"Relaxing office setting, professional massage therapist, great massage."

Jan 14, 2018 by K. L.
"Friendly, inviting, knowledgeable, and an amazing massage! You go the extra mile to help customers with whatever they need (e.g. provide water, informational sheets). "

Jan 13, 2018 by L. L.
"I always feel, no matter the length of time between massages, like I am family. The front desk is always kind and welcoming. And every therapist I’ve had is a good listener and makes every effort to meet my needs. These are a few reasons why I look no further. Thank you for your expertise and warmth. "

Jan 13, 2018 by M. P.
"Always a great experience! "

Jan 13, 2018 by A. E.
"My original appointment was supposed to be at the same time with my husband and my appointment was canceled and could not be rescheduled."

Jan 12, 2018 by C. ". M.
"I have found two great masseuses there and love the front desk gals also - thanks for years of a happy body after massage!!"

Jan 11, 2018 by J. F.
"Services are great."

Jan 11, 2018 by M. R.
"Extremely relaxing environment. My massage therapist was very attentive to me and worked hard to get all my soreness and tightness out. "

Jan 11, 2018 by J. L.
"Everyone that I have encountered at Elements are great! I have absolutely no complaints. Rita my message therapist is great and I look forward to my message with her every month. Thanks for employing such great people."

Jan 9, 2018 by K. A.
"Cassandra is amazing! I like the cleanliness of the facility, the front desk ladies are personable and professional and the environment is relaxing and therapeutic. "

Jan 5, 2018 by M. V. M.
"everything was what I expected to be and more."

Jan 5, 2018 by V. M.
"The rooms and reception area were quiet and well kept. The masseuse was wonderful. Loved how there was a mint waiting on the table and water at the end."

Jan 5, 2018 by F. N.
"The receptionist was very busy taking calls, making appointments, while I waited to want to give a tip for the massage. I think she should have put the callers on a brief hold, so I wouldn't have to stand there and wait."

Jan 5, 2018 by B. T.
"I have had three therapists over about 7 years, all three were top notch. My current therapist is so knowledgeable of her job, and knows my challenges and never falls short of making my muscles relax. The ease of getting in as long as you do so a couple weeks ahead of time. The friendliness of the lobby staff, they call you by name when you walk and and ask how you are doing, they really do seem to care. The cleanliness of the studio, always clean and inviting."

Jan 5, 2018 by B. G.
"Friendliness from the front staff to the therapists!"

Jan 1, 2018 by D. B.
"Therapists are very caring and careful to pinpoint areas that need to be worked on. They make their clients feel very relaxed and special."

Dec 31, 2017 by K. K.
"That you did everything you could do to get me in when I had never been there before and than you therapist really helped me I could actually sleep last night. Thank you very much and a special thank you to Leah ."

Reviews Provided by Listen360