Skip to main content

Piney Creek

SE Corner of Parker and Orchard

Request An Appointment

15446 E Orchard Rd
Centennial, CO 80016


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Centennial, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 17, 2020 by F. N.
"Keeping things safe and clean"

Sep 16, 2020 by D. K.
"Very personal and professional. Very clean, safe, environment. Very responsive to needs and requests."

Sep 14, 2020 by E. L.
"Very professional "

Sep 10, 2020 by K. O.
"you're in my neighborhood and I can schedule ahead to get the therapists and times I want."

Sep 10, 2020 by L. T.
"It was perfect. Just what i needed. Fantastic therapists."

Sep 7, 2020 by T. S.
"Convenient scheduling and availability. Many great therapists"

Sep 5, 2020 by C. L.
"Super convenient, always relaxing. "

Sep 4, 2020 by L. H.
"Everyone is friendly and very professional. Great organization"

Sep 3, 2020 by R. J.
"Markus was excellent as always. "

Aug 31, 2020 by D. K.
"Very good massage therapists that know the body."

Aug 30, 2020 by C. B.
"Great massage "

Aug 24, 2020 by A. M.
"Heather is the BEST! Professional, listens, personal and sincere. Best massage ever!!"

Aug 24, 2020 by E. B. L.
"Always friendly front desk staff and excellent massage."

Aug 22, 2020 by R. W.
"Always friendly,on time,and very clean!"

Aug 21, 2020 by C. S.
"It's very professional compared to their competing chain. They offer alot of extras and the front desk Alta, is very nice. Most of the massge therapists at this location seem very good. From what I hear, you can't go wrong with any of them. If I wasn't only passing through, I would get monthly massages here. I specifically had Tom and he was great. He goes above and beyond what you would expect. He listens and works your targeted areas well with the amount of pressure you desire. He's very knowledgeable and I would definitely go to him again. I was sore after my massage with him which is exactly how it should be after a deep tissue. The only thing I would recommend is giving little bottles of water after each massage. Hydrating after a massage is important. Maybe covid has something to do with that. I'm not sure since it was my first time here. "

Aug 15, 2020 by C. G.
"Staff are friendly and courteous. Professional atmosphere. The facility is always clean and the massage therapist know their job and perform well. I have been a member for well over 10 years. I have tried other companies but Elements exceeds the competitors by all standards. "

Aug 13, 2020 by B. L.
"Elements is always a great experience. The massage therapists are always so kind and caring of my needs. I have fibromyalgia so it's always something with me."

Aug 11, 2020 by J. W.
"Erin was great."

Aug 9, 2020 by T. S.
"My therapist did a great job!! It was very relaxing. "

Aug 9, 2020 by C. Y.
"The therapists. Erin is new but she was AMAZING!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360