Piney Creek

SE Corner of Parker and Orchard

BOOK A MASSAGE

15446 E Orchard Rd
Centennial, CO 80016


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Centennial, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2019 by L. S.
"Both the massage & professionalism of the masseuse are very high quality. The waiting area is nice & calming, all the staff is polite & the location is very convenient."

Mar 22, 2019 by O. S.
"Clean and calm "

Mar 20, 2019 by J. W.
"Great employees. Decal was excellent."

Mar 19, 2019 by J. K.
"Very professional and courteous."

Mar 19, 2019 by E. S.
"Katherine was Wonderful!"

Mar 17, 2019 by R. H.
"I particularly like your therapist Markus. He is the reason I continue to come to Elements. "

Mar 13, 2019 by C. M.
"Markus is one the best therapists I have ever had. I’ve been doing massage for many years. He is very thorough and professional and I feel like I really received a massage when I leave"

Mar 10, 2019 by M. J.
"Professionalism Cleanliness Ability and knowledge of therapist Excellent job"

Mar 10, 2019 by D. K.
"Kind caring great greeters"

Mar 8, 2019 by F. G.
"Loved Heather Ann’s massage. My only complaint was it wasn’t long enough!"

Mar 7, 2019 by M. H.
"It’s close to home and the massage therapist listened to my requests. "

Mar 1, 2019 by N. P.
"Everyone is very nice, prompt service and competitive pricing. I really enjoy my visits here!"

Mar 1, 2019 by B. A. E.
"Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Always very pleasant! "

Feb 27, 2019 by J. R.
"My therapist (I forget his name) was awesome. Super informant if you’re a first timer (I am not). I will go back and ask for him. "

Feb 25, 2019 by J. B.
"I love massages! I was scheduled with Markus for the first time several years ago before Elements was a business. I was hooked! The best massage I have ever had. When Elements opened in Aurora, I followed Markus there for my massages. I continued to have regular massages with Markus at Elements.I stopped going for a few years due to personal reasons.Now I am back and happy! It is a relaxing environment and the people that work the front office are friendly. I highly recommend Elements and Markus!"

Feb 24, 2019 by M. H.
"The staff is friendly, very professional and attentive to helping the customer’s needs. I have highly recommended Elements Massage to family and friends."

Feb 23, 2019 by E. R.
"It was lovely and so relaxing. "

Feb 22, 2019 by C. W.
"I like your location and most of your massage therapists. My type of an excellent massage is deep tissue and trigger point sessions. The front office is wonderfully maintained and the individual rooms are quiet."

Feb 22, 2019 by L. M.
"Everyone is friendly. Massage is always great."

Feb 21, 2019 by D. C.
"Nice, comfortable and friendly place!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360