Palo Alto

Edgewood Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 2190 W Bayshore Rd., Ste. 160
Palo Alto, CA   94303


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Palo Alto, CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 18, 2018 by J. B.
"Friendly and attentive staff. "

Jan 14, 2018 by T. S.
"I do not tend to make referrals, so I could not write a a 10 for the likelihood that I would refer someone to Elements Massage in Palo Alto. But if asked, I would tell people I go there. I was probably the wrong person for this particular survey."

Jan 14, 2018 by A. V.
"Best In the Bay Area."

Jan 9, 2018 by L. B.
"friendly staff, quality massages and the right price."

Jan 7, 2018 by J. C.
"Great place! Super relaxing"

Jan 6, 2018 by C. V.
"The messages are great every time I go. Never disappointed "

Dec 31, 2017 by D. A.
"Great hot stone massage"

Dec 28, 2017 by A. P.
"I love the price, it makes it possible for me. And the people are friendly and do good work. The only reason I wouldn't recommend it is if I had a friend that wanted all the bells and whistles, the foot soak, etc. But for me, it's great."

Dec 17, 2017 by L. Y.
"Kimberly was amazing!"

Dec 16, 2017 by K. K.
"easy to book and excellent service...always!"

Dec 12, 2017 by T. H.
"Low key. Very professional. On time."

Dec 10, 2017 by J. B.
"Affordable and convenient - some very good therapists"

Dec 5, 2017 by J. B.
"Nicole was amazing! Loved her and my first experience at Elements was great! "

Dec 1, 2017 by C. D.
"When appointments are open on the online sign up and then not actually available that can be frustrating. I like using your online site to make an appointment but then when I get a call saying that time is not actually available and am offered other times this is frustrating. Getting only one reminder email, text, about my appointment whatever is all I need. In the past I have gotten multiple phone calls and this is frustrating. I would rather just get multiple email or text reminders not phone calls. Thanks"

Nov 22, 2017 by M. K.
"Billy was great!"

Nov 15, 2017 by A. D.
"Offer more diversity in types of massage. And more availability for last minute scheduling. Otherwise great!"

Nov 14, 2017 by A. R.
"Would be nice if the environment were a bit more spa-like! Maybe some candles, some more aroma therapy, more fountains, spa water when you finish up. "

Nov 12, 2017 by M. S.
"I enjoyed the music and staff. The special offers are also great for a retiree like me."

Nov 12, 2017 by C. W.
"Kimberly"

Nov 9, 2017 by S. J.
"Ease of booking, good value and convenient location."

Reviews Provided by Listen360