BOOK A MASSAGE

395 W Northwest Hwy
Palatine, IL 60067


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Palatine, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 19, 2018 by M. C.
"The initial mood walking in the door was relaxing. The receptionist was very friendly, knowledgeable and gave me a few good suggestions. The masseuse was inquisitive about what I liked/wanted out of my experience and then executed what I asked for almost perfectly. The whole experience was wonderful. My only complaint was that it ended a couple minutes early.. I did not want it to end at all!"

Sep 16, 2018 by B. V.
"The front desk staff are very friendly and Julie is an excellent therapist. "

Sep 14, 2018 by J. B.
"My therapist, Cindy, is amazing! "

Sep 13, 2018 by L. P.
"Love my masseuse Olga. She’s wonderful !"

Sep 13, 2018 by J. G.
"Everyone is professional and very friendly, helpful and courteous. Michaela is he best Therapist!"

Sep 13, 2018 by C. H.
"Samuel is the best massage therapist we’ve been fortunate enough to find!"

Sep 11, 2018 by P. O.
"Clean facility, Nice friendly staff"

Sep 10, 2018 by L. K.
"Every therapist I've gone to is professional and exceeds expectations. They consult with you for a few minutes before they start so you get the most out of your massage. The rooms are comfortable and relaxing, from the fleece blankets to the heated table (if you wish). Everyone there is extremely nice and the front staff is wonderful. I have never had a single complaint about Elements in Palatine and won't go anywhere else!"

Sep 9, 2018 by J. P.
"I like the membership option and the variety of massage styles available from the therapists. The environment is lovely and spa-like, but not so over the top where it feels false like some (super pricey) places. "

Sep 7, 2018 by A. C.
"Friendly staff"

Sep 7, 2018 by P. G.
"Everything"

Sep 6, 2018 by O. M.
"I really enjoyed the atmosphere and the kind employees! It was a very calming and informative environment. I loved it! "

Sep 3, 2018 by C. C.
"Friendly, helpful staff."

Sep 2, 2018 by P. S.
"The lady at the front desk was very nice and honestly it was one of the best massages I’ve had. "

Sep 2, 2018 by L. W.
"Magical hands!"

Sep 1, 2018 by S. W.
"It was given as a gift!. Girls at desk were awesome! Very comfortable surroundings and Madeline was awesome...I booked another appt!!!"

Aug 31, 2018 by M. M.
"Sam was fabulous! "

Aug 31, 2018 by J. W.
"Madeline is a great masseuse. Your facility is always clean and spotless. "

Aug 30, 2018 by E. S.
"Beneficial massage and also very relaxing- Olga knows how to get the knots and tightness out of my back and shoulders. My body and I thank her"

Aug 30, 2018 by B. S.
"Friendly good massage"

Reviews Provided by Listen360