Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

395 W Northwest Hwy
Palatine, IL 60067


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Palatine, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 7, 2020 by S. W.
"EVERYTHING!!"

Jul 1, 2020 by G. C.
"Justen."

Jul 1, 2020 by B. S.
"So professional, relaxing, and overall makes me feel great! "

Jul 1, 2020 by M. O.
"I go for the therapists. I specifically like Mike. He does a great job!"

Jun 30, 2020 by C. D.
"Relaxing atmosphere. Add on perks."

Jun 28, 2020 by C. H.
"Cordial staff and phenomenal massage therapist"

Jun 26, 2020 by G. M.
"Very warm welcoming atmosphere from the front desk and beyond. They have efficient scheduling and reminders. They make you feel valued. The massage therapists are top notch and you walk out feeling thankful for a great experience. If you join their program your cost is lower and it is so easy. "

Jun 26, 2020 by M. M.
"The masseuse was great- all the right pressure,"

Jun 26, 2020 by K. W.
"Madeline was great! Katie & Hilary are absolutely amazing! Everything was very clean and everyone was wearing their masks which really made me feel comfortable. Elements Palatine is VERY lucky to have such smart, friendly, and helpful staff that really go out of their way to make your experience wonderful. Thank you! "

Jun 26, 2020 by C. E.
"There is nothing better than a massage at Elements. Love that you are back. "

Jun 25, 2020 by L. W.
"Friendly staff and very clean. "

Jun 23, 2020 by A. F.
"I love Brad, gonna be sad when he leaves"

Jun 23, 2020 by B. R.
"Great massage and very convenient to make an appointment "

Jun 23, 2020 by N. T.
"Good massage therapistd"

Jun 22, 2020 by L. T.
"excellent massage. Great staff."

Jun 22, 2020 by P. B.
"Your Covid Procedures are very good!"

Jun 22, 2020 by A. K.
"V was great! Focused on my main problem areas with just the right pressure and gave me pointers on self help. It was my best experience so far and I let him know. He was very professional."

Jun 19, 2020 by C. B.
"The desk reception staff makes or breaks a business, in my opinion. Elements Palatine’s staff is always warm, friendly, and welcoming when I come in, and genuinely interested in how my massage was before I leave. They strive to assure that I have the most relaxing, and serene massage experience, that sets a positive vibe for the rest of my day! Colleen "

Jun 18, 2020 by M. M.
"friendly and trys to work out any problems that have occured"

Jun 17, 2020 by M. C.
"I like the safety precautions that you took to make me and your staff feel safe. I am happy that you are doing 1 hour appointments again!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360