Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

395 W Northwest Hwy
Palatine, IL 60067


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Palatine, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 22, 2019 by A. B.
"I like the atmosphere at Elements, and every massage has been wonderful. "

Aug 20, 2019 by C. C.
"From the friendly front desk staff to the professional massage therapists, I always have a good experience. "

Aug 17, 2019 by R. G.
"Madeleine was great"

Aug 17, 2019 by H. S.
"Hilary and Kaitlin are the best! "

Aug 17, 2019 by T. S.
"Always look forward to my monthly massages. Julie knows exactly what I need."

Aug 17, 2019 by B. E.
"excellent masseuses, clean environment "

Aug 16, 2019 by S. D.
"The salt stone massage was wonderful and unique. it really helped my sore muscles."

Aug 16, 2019 by G. M.
"The office atmosphere as you walk in is very pleasant and that really is so enhanced by the warm friendly and sharp front desk staff. The therapists there are very experienced and so very knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to be able to say that Palatine Northwest Hwy is my home location! "

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"I've been a happy member since this Elements massage studio opened years ago. I have recommended this location to my family & friends and everyone gives it 5 stars. Talented massage therapists. Impeccably clean and relaxing atmosphere. Friendly front desk staff. Variety of services - couples massage, aroma therapy massage, hot stones, etc. I'm a huge fan of their consistently excellent service."

Aug 15, 2019 by D. G.
"The therapist are very good"

Aug 15, 2019 by G. B.
"Everyone was professional, the facility was extremely clean and very comfortable. I would recommend them! "

Aug 15, 2019 by E. J.
"Friendly professional front desk personnel. Excellent massage therapist. "

Aug 14, 2019 by B. S.
"So professional, well-trained therapists"

Aug 14, 2019 by B. M.
"The facility I use and the technician makes each experience very relaxing and beneficial. Glad to have a place to go for quality care. Thank You "

Aug 13, 2019 by C. D.
"Nice staff and great massages."

Aug 13, 2019 by D. W.
"I had a wonderful experience with Mike this week! He was very thoughtful and thorough when he asked about my needs and areas of focus. He then nailed it with the exact pressure in the precise places discussed. He checked in frequently to makes sure the pressure was appropriate for me and he loosened me up from head to toe. Awesome experience from the moment I walked in the door to two days later! Looking forward to the next time! "

Aug 13, 2019 by E. W.
"Your professional wonderful therapists and clean, relaxing environment"

Aug 9, 2019 by J. D.
"It was amazing and so relaxing."

Aug 8, 2019 by J. J.
"Mike was great!"

Aug 7, 2019 by M. A.
"It's a very therapeutic massage!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360