Skip to main content
Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy
Elements Massage 824 Fort Salonga Rd
Northport, NY   11768
(631) 651-5700 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Northport

McDonald's Shopping Center

Book Now

824 Fort Salonga Rd
Northport, NY 11768


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Northport have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 20, 2022 by C. G.
"Excellent massage and wonderful person. I'm truly happy I found you because I need a person that can help my neck. Healing n helping my body so that I can continue working."

Jun 20, 2022 by M. K.
"Andrey is the best masseuse"

Jun 13, 2022 by M. J. K.
"Joanna is the best! Facility is very well maintained."

Jun 13, 2022 by J. F.
"Great massage therapists and great customer service with scheduling at the front desk."

Jun 13, 2022 by T. P.
"really nice and clean and relaxing. Karen did a great job. thank you"

Jun 9, 2022 by K. M.
"My therapist, Karen, the fact that the place is clean, professional, that you email when there are current openings!!!"

Jun 9, 2022 by B. M.
"Karen is excellent. I felt great and slept soundly after the massage."

Jun 6, 2022 by F. L.
"Staff was professional. Therapist (Jen) is excellent. Asks questions on what you would like her to work on and makes sure you are comfortable with the pressure she applies during the session. "

Jun 5, 2022 by W. M.
"Great place, clean , friendly, nice atmosphere and the best therapists, Andrey number1"

Jun 5, 2022 by R. G.
"Very professional and skilled therapist. I have a monthly membership. Always feel great afterwards. "

Jun 3, 2022 by C. F.
"Very professional and efficiently organized"

Jun 3, 2022 by D. R.
"Nice atmosphere and the therapist did a good job"

Jun 2, 2022 by F. D.
"Great staff and very clean!"

May 30, 2022 by O. W.
"I've been coming in monthly for a good number of years now, so I have no complaints. All is good!"

May 28, 2022 by R. C.
"Mel is grfeat"

May 28, 2022 by T. C.
"Mel has a knack for identifying tight spots and working then out. Nice relaxing yet relieving massage "

May 23, 2022 by K. B.
"Beautiful peaceful welcoming environment and Johanna (massage therapistlwas awesome!"

May 22, 2022 by A. H.
"Personalized attention."

May 20, 2022 by G. M.
"andret is the best masseur. "

May 20, 2022 by M. O.
"Clean place friendly staff. Great service."

Reviews Provided by Listen360