Skip to main content

Northport

McDonald's Shopping Center

Request An Appointment

824 Fort Salonga Rd
Northport, NY 11768


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Northport have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 15, 2019 by M. G.
"Sharon was attentive and gave me an excellent massage. "

Nov 14, 2019 by P. P.
"Great facilities. Wonderful people and professionals. Would like to see CBD infused oils. "

Nov 13, 2019 by D. M.
"Personalized attention and clean, relaxed environment make for a restorative experience "

Nov 12, 2019 by B. S.
"Very friendly and professional. Very pleasent. Extemely reaxing. I'll definitley be back."

Nov 8, 2019 by M. C.
"The customer service is excellent!! They reach out when my favorite massage therapists have openings and communicate regularly to try to get me in when I reach out. The massage staff is AMAZING!! I’ve never had a bad massage here and I have had massages for at least 35 of my 59 years!!"

Nov 8, 2019 by K. A.
"Clean and peaceful setting Excellent therapists across the board Great value Friendly efficient front desk Easy to make appointment and cancel/reschedule Great communication - website, text"

Nov 6, 2019 by J. M.
"The facility and staff. Josh is excellent. "

Nov 6, 2019 by A. P.
"Everything was great "

Nov 5, 2019 by E. L.
"Very professional service from all staff. "

Nov 5, 2019 by S. G.
"I felt very stressed and was getting migraines constantly, one massage alone was able to help reduce it!! "

Nov 4, 2019 by C. B.
"I had an excellent massage and my therapist was courteous and very good!"

Nov 3, 2019 by C. U.
"Excellent Massage Therapists."

Oct 31, 2019 by J. A.
"Great therappists (I've only met and know 2 from personal experience), a very professional front office, frequent text messages when openings occur, and even phone reminders when I'm running a bit late. I also appreciate the recent switch to cloth towels in the restroom and water offered in plastic glasses rather than disposable bottles. The waiting room is peaceful, too !!"

Oct 30, 2019 by M. J. K.
"It's always a wonderful experience - therapy and relaxation!"

Oct 29, 2019 by T. L.
"I enjoyed the massage very much. It was very relaxing! I would definitely recommend it and will return."

Oct 27, 2019 by G. R.
" friendly ,clean and therapist are very good."

Oct 26, 2019 by M. C. S.
"Polite, professional talented staff ! Thanks "

Oct 24, 2019 by F. N.
"Melissa is great!! Pleasant wait room, quiet massage rooms, lovely ambiance. "

Oct 24, 2019 by D. N.
"Clean, professional, attentive. Sharon is fantastic! Thank you."

Oct 22, 2019 by J. C.
"Sharon was a terrific therapist, incorporating excellent and well-timed stretching techniques. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360