Northport

McDonald's Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 824 Fort Salonga Rd
Northport, NY   11768


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Northport have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by A. C.
"The professionalism and skill of your staff and the quiet ambiance of the facility are excellent."

Nov 19, 2017 by M. G.
"Very Professional and great massage therapists!@"

Nov 19, 2017 by S. S.
"Good atmosphere, and excellent people giving massages."

Nov 18, 2017 by K. L.
"Michell is an excellent massage therapist. Always on time, caring, and professional."

Nov 16, 2017 by T. C.
"Great massages in a comfortable setting. Only gripe is when the session starts late and they cut the massage short on the backend. You should always get the full 60 or 90 minutes "

Nov 15, 2017 by J. S.
"The bottom line is that the massage therapists, Jess and Jackie were incredible and delivered the kind of experience my wife and I were extremely pleased with. We were warmly received by the reception staff and the facility is immaculate and spacious. Thank you Element Massage. We look forward to our next visit."

Nov 13, 2017 by S. D.
"Atmosphere "

Nov 12, 2017 by M. P.
"Karen and Josh were absolutely amazing. Best couples massage ever! We'll be back. "

Nov 12, 2017 by R. R.
"Lovely facility. Pleasant staff."

Nov 12, 2017 by M. Z.
"Excellent service. "

Nov 11, 2017 by B. G.
"Friendly, on time Peaceful"

Nov 10, 2017 by R. M.
"I always come out a new person !!"

Nov 8, 2017 by S. A.
"Jessica gave me an unbelievable massage. She listened to my complaints and addressed them with knowledge and care. I had relief of my pain symptoms afterwards. I will definitely be booking with Jessica again and again."

Nov 7, 2017 by K. D.
"Tony was amazing!"

Nov 7, 2017 by J. S.
"Elements continues to deliver excellent customer service and employs top rate therapists. "

Nov 7, 2017 by K. B.
"Very relaxing atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door"

Nov 6, 2017 by K. R.
"Very inviting, clean atmosphere and massage by Josh was very professional and awesome!"

Nov 5, 2017 by K. N.
"Efficient, friendly staff. Therapist was sensitive to my medical issues and provided just the right pressure for me to gain some much needed relief."

Nov 3, 2017 by J. H.
"I never have to wait more than a few minutes. All staff members are kind and respectful. I always feel awesome after my message!"

Nov 3, 2017 by G. F.
"You are all very professional, friendly and helpful. Melissa is a wonderful therapist! Keep up the GREAT work!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360