Next to Panera and Target

Elements Massage 2 Cellu Dr
Nashua, NH   03063

Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Nashua have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 18, 2018 by P. S.
"Excellent and friendly service and staff. Effective and efficient service from a caring group of professionals. "

Mar 18, 2018 by D. A.
"Joe was the best!"

Mar 16, 2018 by P. E.
"Time that can be offered"

Mar 14, 2018 by P. L.
"Pain level went from an 8 to a 4 in the days since the message. Already thinking about going back next week."

Mar 12, 2018 by P. B.
"Calming waiting area, excellent massages, courteous service all around. And a peppermint and water at the end are nice touches!"

Mar 11, 2018 by R. S.
"I see the same massage therapist every time I go and he’s fantastic. "

Mar 10, 2018 by L. G.
"Clean facility, very friendly receptionist, my therapist on this past visit was very attentive to my needs and did a wonderful job."

Mar 8, 2018 by C. W.
"Very relaxing atmosphere "

Mar 8, 2018 by R. W.
"I find you very easy to deal with and I have loved all my massages."

Mar 6, 2018 by N. C.
"Available late enough that if I schedule it early enough, I can generally still make it"

Mar 5, 2018 by C. G.
"I always have a great massage and everyone is friendly and helpful."

Mar 4, 2018 by M. G.
"The staff is friendly "

Feb 25, 2018 by J. O.
"My therapist was very professional & nice! Atmosphere was good!"

Feb 25, 2018 by P. M.
"Great massage, left feeling relaxed and mentally recharged. Exactly what I needed and I would recommend and will be back! Thank you!"

Feb 24, 2018 by H. G.
"Daniel was very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely skilled! "

Feb 22, 2018 by A. B.
"Very prompt service from the receptionist to the massage therapist. Great"

Feb 19, 2018 by A. G.
"Friendly staff, good massage. "

Feb 16, 2018 by I. G.
"Great atmosphere and LMT. "

Feb 15, 2018 by K. D.
"Great atmosphere and friendly staff! I've seen 3 therapist, they were all professional, friendly and knowledgeable. "

Feb 12, 2018 by G. C.
"Convenient. Caring. I have no complaints. Darlene always does an excellent massage. Love her!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360