Skip to main content

Nashua

Next to Panera and Target

Request An Appointment

2 Cellu Dr
Nashua, NH 03063


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Nashua have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 11, 2019 by P. E.
"staff is always friendly"

Dec 9, 2019 by P. W.
"Lauri asked questions that helped both if us focus in on the issues at hand. She was honest and upright in suggesting other medical advice if the massage therapy did not work for any reason. We have an appointment scheduled fo the 19th which I intend to keep. Thanks Parker"

Dec 9, 2019 by C. G.
"My massage is always a relaxing & pleasant experience."

Dec 8, 2019 by K. D.
"Friendly staff and great hours!"

Dec 1, 2019 by M. K.
"calm, comfortable setting"

Nov 29, 2019 by K. L.
"I had a great massage from Joe. I went into the spa with a lot of lower back pain and left feeling much better. Thank you! "

Nov 26, 2019 by B. E.
"David is amazing— he gives the best massages I have ever had. "

Nov 21, 2019 by R. C.
"the staff is soft spoken and friendly, the environment is very relaxing"

Nov 20, 2019 by J. V.
"Professionalism "

Nov 15, 2019 by C. ". P.
"Very professional "

Nov 13, 2019 by M. G.
"Very professional. Very relaxing"

Nov 13, 2019 by J. K.
"Polite service, always on time, good customer service, "

Nov 13, 2019 by B. H.
"Great accommodations, friendly staff and my massage was amazing. I reccomend Kim if you're looking for a deep tissue massage that is painfully good😂. She was awesome...would definitely reccomend!"

Oct 31, 2019 by A. L.
"Staff is friendly and always looking to help you."

Oct 26, 2019 by S. E.
"Great availability and convenience! Knowledgeable therapists and welcoming staff!"

Oct 24, 2019 by R. D.
"Professional"

Oct 23, 2019 by K. T.
"I see Darlene for hot stone salt massages. I feel so much better when I am done. She is talented and so sweet. I would love to have her daily but that is not possible. :) Thank you Darlene! "

Oct 23, 2019 by R. D.
"Good massage, very effective."

Oct 23, 2019 by H. L.
"The customer service is always wonderful from the front desk to the massage therapist. The therapists are professional and effective and my only complaint is that I don't have time to go more often!"

Oct 22, 2019 by A. R.
"Huge variety of therapists... multiple levels, very professional, knowledgeable and very close to my home, so very convenient! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360