Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Elements Massage 2 Cellu Dr
Nashua, NH   03063
(603) 943-8611 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Nashua

Next to Panera and Target

Book Now

2 Cellu Dr
Nashua, NH 03063


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Nashua have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 18, 2022 by M. T.
"David is an amazing massage therapist!"

May 18, 2022 by D. M.
"Everyone is so nice and my massage is catered to my needd"

May 18, 2022 by M. O.
"My therapist Kim is excellent. Starting to get too expensive. "

May 14, 2022 by J. Z.
"Great therapy, easy to schedule. "

May 12, 2022 by R. I.
"I have been very happy with the quality of the therapists. Most recently Laurie."

May 11, 2022 by T. D.
"It was a great experience "

May 6, 2022 by E. G.
"Starting the wellness program and having monthly massages was, and still is, great for both my mental and physical health. To top it off it’s extremely affordable, which is great when you are working on a budget. Each massage therapist really listens to what you need as well and truly delivers because I always walk out of there feeling better. "

May 5, 2022 by D. H.
"Love the place. Zach is the best massage therapist I have ever had, excellent. David"

May 5, 2022 by J. K.
"Nice people and results "

May 4, 2022 by R. C.
"thank you! "

May 3, 2022 by B. T.
"Massage was expertly done "

May 3, 2022 by A. M.
"Reception is super friendly and always welcoming. Julia does a wonderful job with every session and listens to my needs for service. The text and email reminder are great for a busy person who tends to forget about appointments."

May 3, 2022 by K. M.
"My massage therapist is incredible and all the staff is super friendly"

May 2, 2022 by A. D.
"friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. I had a great massage. I'll leave a more thorough review and check the box "It's ok to publicly share my name (and/or company) to promote Elements Massage" after I have a second visit. "

Apr 30, 2022 by S. D.
"All of the staff is friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome. "

Apr 29, 2022 by L. W.
"-The long hours that your clinic is available is helpful for those that work. -The number of massage therapists to choose from. - The availability of appointments. "

Apr 27, 2022 by M. G.
"Friendly people "

Apr 25, 2022 by B. M.
"Joseph was extremely friendly and tailored my massage to my comfort level and put in a great mount of effort to make sure I walked away satisfied."

Apr 24, 2022 by D. S.
"Zach was excellent"

Apr 22, 2022 by K. T.
"Jason was so nice and explained everything. He was very professional as was the rest of the office."

Reviews Provided by Listen360