Mount Pleasant

The Market at Oakland


Elements Massage 1153 Oakland Market Rd
Mount Pleasant, SC   29466

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mt Pleasant have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 18, 2018 by R. D.
"Shay was phenomenal! She was attentive, polite, and accommodating. This was my first time visiting this spa and she was the reason I enrolled in the Wellness Program. I can't wait for next month's visit with Shay!"

Mar 18, 2018 by S. C.
"Heather did an amazing job! The massage was incredible, the space was clean and relaxing, and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others!"

Mar 17, 2018 by P. S.
"Andrew was fabulous. A great experience thank you!"

Mar 14, 2018 by S. B.
"Great massage. Very informative when questions were asked. Very relaxing. "

Mar 14, 2018 by K. M.
"Flexibility and excellent massage therapists. Very welcoming. Affordable"

Mar 13, 2018 by L. M.
"Elements Mount Pleasant is always a fantastic and relaxing experience. I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable in the waiting area, then enjoyed a terrific massage with Mark. Mark always takes time with me upfront, to review my wants & needs for my massage. He then provides a terrific and therapeutic massage. Thank you Elements and Mark !"

Mar 13, 2018 by M. K.
"Pleasant and courteous staff, knowledgeable, talented masseuses. Always look forward to my visit."

Mar 10, 2018 by P. W.
"Friendly staff. Skilled massasues. "

Mar 9, 2018 by N. V.
"Gil was great. I had an injury that I needed worked out and he did just that. They also saw me same day which is unheard of! Thank you!"

Mar 4, 2018 by J. C.
"Great customer service and care for comfort"

Mar 4, 2018 by F. M.
"Great service. Friendly from start to finish. Very professional."

Mar 3, 2018 by T. P.
"Very clean "

Mar 3, 2018 by R. T.
"Friendly atmosphere and people who know their job!!"

Mar 2, 2018 by C. H.
"Laid back atmosphere and helpful staff. Highly recommended!"

Mar 1, 2018 by A. M.
"Andrew was phenomenal. Attentive, personable, skilled."

Feb 28, 2018 by C. P.
"Friendly, good therapists "

Feb 26, 2018 by A. K.
"Prompt getting me in for massage. Very nice music, warm bed, good masseuse."

Feb 26, 2018 by J. C.
"Very professional​ and clean"

Feb 22, 2018 by E. O.
"Professional nice considerate people. Good relaxing environment. Very clean Thank you "

Feb 21, 2018 by S. F.
"Friendly and professional staff, clean facility, excellent and experienced massage therapists!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360