Mount Pleasant

The Market at Oakland

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1153 Oakland Market Rd
Mount Pleasant, SC   29466


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mt Pleasant have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 13, 2017 by A. M.
"Front desk staff is awesome! Therapists are great, especially Gil! Love Elements!"

Dec 12, 2017 by D. P.
"Very nice and easy to work around your schedule "

Dec 8, 2017 by K. Z.
"Flexibility, professional therapists, Concerns addressed immediately I have already published a review on Yelp. I prefer not to share anything else publicly. Thank you! "

Dec 5, 2017 by S. M.
"It was by far one of the massages I have ever received. "

Dec 4, 2017 by K. R.
"Tanya and Leighann were amazing. They treated my boyfriend and I with kindness and respect. We will certainly be returning very soon. "

Dec 3, 2017 by G. T.
"Gil was terrific and very courteous. He made the treatment very worthwhile. "

Dec 3, 2017 by D. C.
"They were very friendly and accommodating to work with my schedule. The massage I received was one of the best I’ve ever had!"

Nov 30, 2017 by S. B.
"The massage membership is non binding and the massages are great!"

Nov 28, 2017 by C. A.
"Everyone is friendly and professional. The services and facility are fabulous."

Nov 27, 2017 by K. M.
"Convenient, affordable and excellent massage therapists."

Nov 26, 2017 by M. E.
"Everything, from the front desk to the wonderful massage by Shea!"

Nov 26, 2017 by K. M.
"I love the prices and the professional staff and setting. The massages are wonderful with your staff being excellent in their services. The front desk personnel are friendly and accommodating . The setting is relaxing and lovely. I love EVERYTHING about ELEMENTS MASSAGE. This is my special treat to me. Kay Milton, an extremely happy customer!"

Nov 22, 2017 by E. F.
"Gil was polite, professional, and focused effectively on my neck issues. "

Nov 21, 2017 by M. W.
"Very friendly people. Mark was great and listened to what she wanted. "

Nov 19, 2017 by D. M.
"Very professional. I have seen 3 different people, and each one was excellent. I recommend Elements to all my friends."

Nov 18, 2017 by M. F.
"Best massage I’ve ever had!"

Nov 17, 2017 by L. F.
"Very relaxing atmosphere with such a kind group of folks. Talented, clean, comforting- thank you so much!!"

Nov 16, 2017 by M. S.
"Everything was great! It was very relaxing! "

Nov 14, 2017 by R. S.
"Very relaxing "

Nov 12, 2017 by J. G.
"It was great!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360