Skip to main content

Mount Pleasant

The Market at Oakland

BOOK A MASSAGE

1153 Oakland Market Rd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mt Pleasant have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 23, 2019 by F. R. S.
"Very good massage and very professional!"

Jun 20, 2019 by T. M.
"Quality massage"

Jun 18, 2019 by A. S.
"It was relaxing, but time I think I want more of a deep tissue massage. "

Jun 18, 2019 by K. L.
"Very professional, friendly. Andrew is awesome!"

Jun 17, 2019 by J. E.
"I love my service! I will visit again soon"

Jun 17, 2019 by L. L.
"Very professional and thorough. "

Jun 13, 2019 by N. C.
"I thought Taya was excellent. Provided a good massage and listened to feedback on pressure and problems. I would definitely like to return with her as my therapist. "

Jun 11, 2019 by C. B.
"Very personable and cater to individual needs."

Jun 11, 2019 by G. W.
"Andrew was great. No annual commitment is great too. "

Jun 9, 2019 by E. L.
"Great massage!!!! Trust no one else give a better massage than elements massage. I had a lot of knots in my back because I am really tall and my masseuse got them all out. "

Jun 9, 2019 by B. G.
"Great massage, staff will help match you to the masseur that fits the style of massage you need"

Jun 7, 2019 by L. S.
"Location is great. Easy to make appointments. Fantastic massage. Professional and friendly staff."

Jun 6, 2019 by A. E.
"Front office staff is always very welcoming and professional. It’s quiet and Tanya is a miracle worker. I’ve been at other Elements and have been pleased but I think this is the best location for my overall experience."

Jun 4, 2019 by L. C.
"great staff... wouldn't go anywhere else"

Jun 4, 2019 by K. Z.
"You are the BEST! Sorry— love all of you but no public reviews from me, please. Have a great day! "

Jun 3, 2019 by L. W.
"Flexible hours, very affordable"

May 29, 2019 by A. S.
"Great customer service "

May 28, 2019 by L. S.
"Gill was great. He made me feel very comfortable. The environment was soothing and comfortable. "

May 26, 2019 by T. M.
"Excellent massage and clean office"

May 25, 2019 by L. B.
"Very professional masseuse and always professional and friendly staff. Lovely facility and comfortable ambience. Always a positive experience. :)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360