BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Mesa, AZ   85201


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Riverview have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2017 by H. D.
"Eveything"

Nov 14, 2017 by C. D.
"The last guy I had was John. He was amazing!! I like it hard, to get to the muscle underneath the muscle and he got it! Will go to him as long as he is there!!"

Nov 13, 2017 by K. M.
"Your monthly subscription, your perks, and your staff are all top notch!!"

Nov 10, 2017 by R. B.
"Very clean, professional. I usually have a very experienced therapist. The rooms are calming and mints are yummy! I've only had a couple of massages that left me in pain. Once, my neck was so tweaked that it required about 2 more hours of therapy to correct. The last session I had, I failed to communicate my goals effectively and resulted in about 40 minutes of very intense treatment on only my back that left me with severe back pain the rest of the day and the next morning. I should have communicated better with the therapist during the session."

Nov 9, 2017 by J. C.
"They take the time to listen to your concerns and custom fit a massage to your needs. They're very friendly and very skilled in their profession."

Nov 8, 2017 by R. H.
"Priscilla is amazing!! Best massages I've ever had. All of the staff that I've met have been so kind and accommodating. Great place!"

Nov 6, 2017 by F. D.
"professional"

Nov 5, 2017 by H. H.
"Your massages are relaxing and your staff is professional."

Nov 5, 2017 by G. M.
"Convenient location, near my workplace. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent service"

Nov 4, 2017 by D. S.
"WoW...... I have had hundreds of massages all over the world and by far Windy is the best. The ladies at the front desk were kind and nice. Over all the whole experience was amazing and will be visiting Windy again."

Nov 3, 2017 by R. O.
"I like the convenience and thoroughness of the highly skilled therapist. "

Oct 30, 2017 by C. R.
"Friendly Staff Pleasant, Relaxing and Clean atmosphere Professional Massage Therapists Dan is the Man! "

Oct 19, 2017 by R. G.
"The staff was very friendly and attentive while the therapist was a great listener to exactly what you wanted done. Studio was very clean, calm, quiet and relaxing."

Oct 17, 2017 by D. D.
"I loved how they gave me feedback on my body after and suggests things I should try to do. Also I like how often they asked me if pressure was correct too!"

Oct 17, 2017 by V. W.
"It is very private and relaxing."

Oct 16, 2017 by V. V.
"Prices"

Oct 7, 2017 by S. C.
"The flexibility of appointments times is great, I usually can get an appointment with a therapist of choice. Jonathan is very knowledgeable and massage reduces muscle tension and can increase your range of motion. Jonathan educates each client on stretching techniques for preventing pain due to tension."

Oct 3, 2017 by T. L.
"Connie is a great massage therapists, the only complaint I have I have been a member for over a year. When you raised the membership price you didn't tell me it would be nice that you would tell your members that so its not a shock when you see it on your bank statement."

Oct 1, 2017 by S. T.
"My massage therapist was so nice and amazing. She explained her techniques and gave me stretches to do to help my sore neck. Very anazing atmosphere"

Sep 30, 2017 by B. J.
"The massage was great. I would have just liked the environment a little more quiet and relaxing and less conversation."

Reviews Provided by Listen360