Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

805 N Dobson Rd
#107
Mesa, AZ 85201


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Riverview have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 16, 2020 by D. G.
"Was an amazing first experience."

Feb 15, 2020 by N. C.
"Very professional and fun atmosphere. My husband and I enjoy our couples massage in the same room. They are always accommodating to our request. I enjoy this place so much my family received Elements massage gift cards this holidays. Yay share the love! "

Feb 15, 2020 by D. D.
"Firm massage "

Feb 10, 2020 by S. C.
"Ease in scheduling appointments, and skillful therapists."

Feb 9, 2020 by A. P.
"Very professional staff. John was excellent. I will be returning. Thank you. "

Feb 4, 2020 by N. L.
"I like the quality of the massage I received for the price. It can be difficult justifying spending $140+ on myself, but sometimes I really need relief of my back stress and knowing that I am going to have that after just one visit is super awesome!"

Feb 2, 2020 by G. M.
"I had a prenatal massage from Wendy. She was soooooo amazing. I wanted to cry after. I felt so light and my body felt better than ever! "

Jan 28, 2020 by M. G.
"The staff was great and the massage therapist met my expectations. My only complaint is I was scheduled for a 90 minute massage and did not get the full 90 minutes. I timed it and it came out to 70 minutes from the time I entered the room and when the appointment was over. "

Jan 27, 2020 by J. H.
"It was amazing loved it"

Jan 22, 2020 by A. I.
"Efficiency & professionalism"

Jan 14, 2020 by M. P.
"The establishment is well kept and clean. The staff is always very nice and accommodating. "

Jan 14, 2020 by Y. K.
"Travis is a precious asset to your business. He’s not just a therapist. It feels as he know how I feel and which areas in my body needs the most care without me saying anything. The feeling in the session is magical, positive energy that is healing. Travis is a true healer. He’s Healing through massage. I highly recommend going to him."

Jan 10, 2020 by A. R.
"I went in the other day after not having a professional massage in literal years. Connie spent 90 minutes with me and I left feeling better than I have in months! She was wonderfully skilled and talented! She asked me all about my more painful areas to work on, which for me was a lot of upper back and neck work. After Connie's work, I left able to turn my head over my shoulder again! She even had advice for me to keep my back and neck loose during my busy life and heavy workouts, which I will definitely work into my routine. I would happily come back soon for a massage with her, and refer Elements to anyone! Now my goal is to convince my boyfriend to do a couples massage. "

Jan 10, 2020 by C. R.
"My massage therapist was very friendly. Only suggestion for him when he asked of any problem areas my thought was when I told him he would focus on those areas and he didn’t. Also I was in room 1, I could hear the front desk workers laughing and talking loud. I come there to relax and hearing their conversations prevented me from doing that."

Jan 9, 2020 by L. J.
"services and costumer services is very good, the place is clean and in order."

Jan 7, 2020 by J. A.
"Great service, very clean and welcoming. Cant wait for my next massage!"

Jan 2, 2020 by V. W.
"I love my sessions with Connie! She always works the areas giving me problems and I always get relief!"

Dec 29, 2019 by E. R.
"Great atmosphere and Pete was great!"

Dec 29, 2019 by C. K.
"Beat massages I’ve had in a long time and very professional "

Dec 25, 2019 by S. H.
"They are very accommodating and give you what you need. Great massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360