Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

805 N Dobson Rd
#107
Mesa, AZ 85201


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Riverview have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 18, 2019 by S. S.
"Very friendly people"

Nov 13, 2019 by D. M.
"Connie is wonderful "

Nov 11, 2019 by C. M.
"Nice friendly staff and a clean comfortable office"

Nov 8, 2019 by A. L.
"Friendly front staff"

Nov 6, 2019 by L. B.
"Wendy is great! "

Nov 6, 2019 by R. A.
"Love my monthly sessions with Connie. She gave me my life back. My migraines were unbearable and I couldn't function on a daily basis. Now my headaches are minimal. I would recommend to everyone. Do this for yourself. It is so worth it."

Nov 6, 2019 by S. T.
"The front desk staff are always very friendly and helpful. I have Peter as my masseuse and he dedicates every minute to providing a calm and relaxing environment. "

Nov 2, 2019 by S. C.
"Appointments are easily scheduled, and good therapists"

Oct 26, 2019 by C. D.
"John was absolutely wonderful. Listened very well to my needs and made suggestions based upon his experience & background. He is knowledgeable & very professional. I would absolutely highly recommend anyone to go see him!"

Oct 23, 2019 by R. S.
"Rikki does an amazing job!!"

Oct 22, 2019 by E. M.
"I would definitely recommend the place based off the performance of the therapists. That being said now it’s time for the negative. The check out process leaves much to be desired. The majority of the time it’s a pain. Especially when both front desk personnel start talking to me about my account. It’s not a competition. They never offer a receipt or it’s the usual that the printer doesn’t work. I check my receipt because in the past they gave the tip to the wrong therapist or didn’t even charge it. Many times they forget to charge the $10 upgrade and I have to remind them or go back to pay for it. Seriously that’s not my job. Lastly they don’t even ask if I want to book my next appointment. I have thought about canceling my membership because they undo what the therapist did by stressing me out at check out. "

Oct 21, 2019 by D. M.
"Like getting massages in a clean relaxed environment "

Oct 18, 2019 by J. B.
"Very relaxing massage with perfect pressure! Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, even giving a water bottle for the road afterwards. Will definitely come back if I'm ever in the area again."

Oct 17, 2019 by M. G.
"My therapist was very good at her job and really worked out some painful knots I had."

Oct 16, 2019 by D. J.
"Everyone is very understanding and always accommodates me to my wants or needs as best as possible. "

Oct 13, 2019 by D. R.
"The whole atmosphere from walking in the door, bathroom,massage room and out the door at the end. I love this place. Thank you for your service. "

Oct 11, 2019 by B. T.
"My Massage Therapist John. Was Very Good at Deep Tissue Masage And was Very Professional "

Oct 4, 2019 by D. A.
"The message was awesome, the person who did the message was awesome and the hot stones was awesome"

Oct 2, 2019 by K. P.
"Travis is fantastic, very good at finding knots and releasing the pain points."

Oct 2, 2019 by S. P.
"The reminder calls the day before my appointment. My therapist, Wendy is skilled and personable."

Reviews Provided by Listen360