Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Request An Appointment

805 N Dobson Rd
#107
Mesa, AZ 85201


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Riverview have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 16, 2020 by K. M.
"Everything has been great. I never have had a problem and everyone is always very nice. Love going there"

Mar 12, 2020 by J. S.
"All staff were Very friendly. My therapist was professional, worked on the areas I asked him to and made it a pleasant experience. My muscles felt much better the next day."

Mar 11, 2020 by S. B.
"Good service"

Mar 9, 2020 by R. L.
"Efficiency in checking in, great massage therapist!"

Mar 6, 2020 by M. F.
"No pressure but. And notice you are there"

Mar 3, 2020 by R. L.
"I've been coming to the Mesa Elements since it opened. They have many great massage therapists! The office staff is super friendly and competent. I love my therapist, Connie, who I've been with for years. This location is always super clean and comfortable."

Mar 2, 2020 by L. C.
"The message therapists listen to what you want, the place is well kept up and everyone from the receptionists on is very friendly and helpful."

Feb 25, 2020 by S. D.
"I have already recommended the service to others - I will need a membership soon"

Feb 24, 2020 by J. W.
"Kaitlyn was amazing! I had my first prenatal massage ever, and it was a wonderful, relaxing, and pain relieving experience. (: "

Feb 20, 2020 by T. D.
"Front desk friendly and helpful. Therapists are all very professional, skilled and communicates when appropriate. "

Feb 19, 2020 by J. W.
"Everyone was helpful, kind and the therapists were great. "

Feb 16, 2020 by D. G.
"Was an amazing first experience."

Feb 15, 2020 by N. C.
"Very professional and fun atmosphere. My husband and I enjoy our couples massage in the same room. They are always accommodating to our request. I enjoy this place so much my family received Elements massage gift cards this holidays. Yay share the love! "

Feb 15, 2020 by D. D.
"Firm massage "

Feb 10, 2020 by S. C.
"Ease in scheduling appointments, and skillful therapists."

Feb 9, 2020 by A. P.
"Very professional staff. John was excellent. I will be returning. Thank you. "

Feb 4, 2020 by N. L.
"I like the quality of the massage I received for the price. It can be difficult justifying spending $140+ on myself, but sometimes I really need relief of my back stress and knowing that I am going to have that after just one visit is super awesome!"

Feb 2, 2020 by G. M.
"I had a prenatal massage from Wendy. She was soooooo amazing. I wanted to cry after. I felt so light and my body felt better than ever! "

Jan 28, 2020 by M. G.
"The staff was great and the massage therapist met my expectations. My only complaint is I was scheduled for a 90 minute massage and did not get the full 90 minutes. I timed it and it came out to 70 minutes from the time I entered the room and when the appointment was over. "

Jan 27, 2020 by J. H.
"It was amazing loved it"

Reviews Provided by Listen360