Boise-Meridian

North West corner Overland & Eagle

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Meridian, ID   83642


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
You may also make an appointment through the following email address:

meridian@elementsmassage.com

or simply visit our studio

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Meridian, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2017 by J. S.
"email with open sessions available"

Mar 22, 2017 by B. M.
"I bought some of your special priced gift cards, some for gifts and some for me. Two appointments were cancelled by Elements. I finally got an appt be t am fearing it will be hard getting appointment with the remainder."

Mar 22, 2017 by E. D.
"Easy scheduling, great therapists."

Mar 20, 2017 by G. S.
"Friendly, knowledgeable, great experience"

Mar 19, 2017 by D. H.
"Great job!"

Mar 19, 2017 by S. T.
"I always ask for Kyle and he is professional and gives a wonderfully complete, thorough deep tissue massage, at my request."

Mar 17, 2017 by D. P.
"Shaindrai is the best."

Mar 12, 2017 by S. W.
"I always get an appointment in a very timely manner and when I come in everyone is very nice and the atmosphere is great. I love the hot stones option. Kyle does amazing work and always adjusts my massage needs accordingly depending on what areas are giving me trouble. I've been going here for years and plan on many more."

Mar 11, 2017 by M. M.
"Friendly staff, great massage therapists, and ease of appointments."

Mar 10, 2017 by M. T.
"Michelle was superb. Perfect pressure, easy to talk to"

Mar 7, 2017 by M. B.
"Always love my experience at Elements. Went to James for the 1st time Great experience 5 stars"

Mar 2, 2017 by M. F.
"Everyone was very friendly, the massage room was very clean and had a very relaxing atmosphere. My massage therapist was conscientious of my needs and was very professional. I will definitely be back and will be joining their wellness program."

Mar 1, 2017 by S. H.
"Professional and I would be back for another massage. I wasn't sure what to expect but I was very pleased."

Feb 28, 2017 by A. V. S.
"Very friendly, great therapists, atmosphere and setting is wonderful!"

Feb 23, 2017 by K. J.
"Friendly, and timely"

Feb 22, 2017 by A. F.
"Shandraya is amazing!!!"

Feb 20, 2017 by B. L.
"James was great. I came in with a lot of pain in my neck and shoulders and he was able to make everything loosen up and I left feeling much better."

Feb 19, 2017 by B. B.
"Good atmosphere, great staff."

Feb 19, 2017 by J. P.
"The staff, facilities and convenience"

Feb 18, 2017 by C. T.
"Our massage therapist was wonderful."

Reviews Provided by Listen360