North West corner Overland & Eagle


Elements Massage Meridian, ID   83642

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Meridian, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 16, 2018 by L. V. B.
"The services are provided on time and the staff are all very pleasant. I have a sense that Michelle is genuinely interested in me and my well-being."

Mar 7, 2018 by C. B.
"Professional "

Mar 4, 2018 by J. S.
"The atmosphere is very relaxing and it’s very easy to get an appointment."

Feb 24, 2018 by K. B.
"The atmosphere, not high pressure to purchase products that is part of most spas. I like the online scheduling and monthly membership and perks available. "

Feb 23, 2018 by K. G.
"Chrys is the only therapist that I will see. I would rather miss an appointment than see someone else. She really is the best! "

Feb 22, 2018 by R. M.
"Always very friendly and professional! Excellent massage every time."

Feb 21, 2018 by G. G.
"Prompt in scheduling. Skilled masseuse review for further recommended body work. Clean, peaceful environment. Pleasant, skilled massage therapist "

Feb 19, 2018 by L. P.
"Full insight into what the Massage therapist technique is to help customers with choosing right therapist. "

Feb 18, 2018 by K. C.
"Great adjunct to chiropractic after surgery to loosen things up. Stephanie is great!"

Feb 16, 2018 by G. R.
"The people giving the massages are very nice and very good at what they do. They are respectful and friendly,at least the ones l have had.Keep up the good work!"

Feb 16, 2018 by M. C.
"Was an amazing experience!! Ken was very attentive and listened while he worked. And the after care recommendations are wonderful!! "

Feb 15, 2018 by L. A.
"Competent and caring therapists."

Feb 15, 2018 by M. T.
"I have never had the same person work on me and it hasn’t mattered. They all seem equally skilled."

Feb 13, 2018 by A. M.
"My massage was amazing!"

Feb 13, 2018 by B. M.
"Professional relaxing environment and staff!"

Feb 13, 2018 by A. R.
"Great customer service. Ken was an incredible massage therapist. "

Feb 9, 2018 by J. G.
"The massage was absolutely amazing. Chrys was amazing and will definitely be coming back next month to see her again. Thank you!!!"

Feb 8, 2018 by R. R.
"Easy to get to location, flexible hours, and great Therapists."

Feb 8, 2018 by J. B.
"Easy to schedule, on time, friendly."

Feb 8, 2018 by C. M.
"Great customer service and staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360