Skip to main content

Boise-Meridian

North West corner Overland & Eagle

Book An Appointment

1505 S Eagle Rd
Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Meridian, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 10, 2021 by C. B.
"Chrys is an excellent massage therapist. I have been seeing her for several years and I have been impressed by her knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommend!"

Jun 7, 2021 by B. ". F.
"I have consistently had fantastic massages at the overland/eagle location. Friend my staff and skilled technicians. "

May 31, 2021 by C. B.
"Talented therapists, friendly front desk staff, and super clean. I always leave feeling happy and relaxed."

May 29, 2021 by A. H.
"When I walk in the front desk people are always welcoming and personable. I feel like the therapists are on time. My husband and i have been coming here for a long time from Nampa because we like it so much. The only bad thing is that it is getting harder and harder to get appointment. Even making it a month in advance. I almost gave a bad rating in the hopes that it will deter people from coming and create more appt openings.🙂"

May 29, 2021 by J. V.
"Great massage, excellent service "

May 26, 2021 by M. B.
"Chrys and all the front desk staff do an amazing job and make you feel comfortable. I will, of course, continue coming back each month for my massage! "

May 25, 2021 by G. A.
"Most of the massages I have had have been great. I like that you are able to match the pressure I prefer. However, you do book up quite a bit in advance, so as a member, it would be nice to receive a phone call or something so I don't miss a month. "

May 23, 2021 by S. D.
"I loved Xander"

May 20, 2021 by S. P.
"Very nice experience an extra special treat on my birthday "

May 20, 2021 by T. M.
"Everyone is super friendly and I get the best massages. Scheduling can be a bit hard as you need to book out at least a month (for any evening appointments). It also is a little weird that you can sort by day or therapist but not by time. Overall, I love having a membership here. It's worth it. "

May 19, 2021 by J. M.
"Everyone is so nice and Chrys gives such a relaxing massage and is very caring about your experience."

May 17, 2021 by A. P.
"Friendly staff, relaxing and inviting atmosphere, and wonderful massage "

May 16, 2021 by D. L.
"Xander was great. Very responsive and attentive, great technique."

May 15, 2021 by S. H.
"The BEST therapist, Zander! Friendly front desk staff and atmosphere!! Easy to use and manage membership benefits! Love this place!"

May 13, 2021 by S. H.
"Kelsey is amazing at ferreting out those sore spots and working them out as well as dealing with larger overall type stress areas!"

May 13, 2021 by M. M.
"Quality therapists....friendly staff."

May 13, 2021 by M. B.
"Always amazing service there Nina rocked as usual 💜💜"

May 12, 2021 by N. W.
"You were very helpful to get me in when I needed to see a therapist."

May 9, 2021 by L. T.
"From beginning to end the entire experience was relaxing. Thank you "

May 8, 2021 by D. S.
"Clean, calming, and courteous."

Reviews Provided by Listen360