Mechanicsburg

Silver Spring Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Mechanicsburg, PA   17050


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 6pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mechanicsburg, PA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2017 by S. B.
"I like the convienence of the times that are available and the staff is very helpful and friendly"

Mar 21, 2017 by J. Z.
"Excellent massage therapist"

Mar 21, 2017 by A. S.
"I think Lori is great at massage and I also like her calm and pleasant demeanor."

Mar 21, 2017 by L. W.
"Therapist and membership bemefits"

Mar 21, 2017 by M. C.
"Peaceful atmosphere"

Mar 21, 2017 by D. T.
"On time and great customer service"

Mar 20, 2017 by J. K.
"Katie"

Mar 20, 2017 by B. B.
"I never want to leave!"

Mar 19, 2017 by M. B. O.
"I really enjoy the massages I receive from Steven. He really helps get relief into my problem areas and is always very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend him to any of your customers. Laura at your front desk is a great asset to your business. She is always pleasant and helpful and knowledgeable about your business."

Mar 19, 2017 by C. S.
"Prices are in the higher end of what message spots charge in this area and are actually about equal with one of the areas bigger, more well known spas. I'm happy with the service I got, but if I can go to a well known, respected spa and get great service for the same price, who wouldn't do that?"

Mar 17, 2017 by S. M.
"I like the professional and caring manners of both the therapists and office staff. I have never been there where everyone hasn't been courteous, friendly and professional."

Mar 17, 2017 by K. R.
"I have a specific problem and I was able to get that problem worked on. I was not "tricked" into anything I didn't need or want. It's a great place, nice and soothing, very professional people."

Mar 16, 2017 by R. C.
"Caring and knowledge staff"

Mar 14, 2017 by A. F.
"All staff members were very polite and attentive. The atmosphere was very calm, relaxing and inviting. The therapist made me feel at ease and comfortable."

Mar 12, 2017 by K. H.
"Very friendly customer service"

Mar 11, 2017 by L. S.
"Cordial and caring"

Mar 11, 2017 by A. R.
"The front desk staff are very friendly and personable. I've had therapist Julie who is wonderful."

Mar 9, 2017 by L. R.
"Maurice did a wonderful job!"

Mar 9, 2017 by J. S.
"Just focus on ways to retain the quality therapists. My therapist was very good, but I've heard Elements has high turnover, which doesn't support strong therapist/client relationship development, which will deter folks from signing onto wellness agreements (in my opinion)."

Mar 9, 2017 by O. C. I.
"Friendly and great service!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360