Mechanicsburg

Silver Spring Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Mechanicsburg, PA   17050


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 6pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mechanicsburg, PA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 19, 2017 by K. S.
"It was easy to get an appointment and my back felt so much better !"

Jul 19, 2017 by C. S.
"Mainly massage therapist was well trained and very kind! Would recommend to my friends to ask for Krista. Establishment was very clean and welcoming."

Jul 18, 2017 by D. K.
"First time visit with Becky and she was excellent! I have scheduled another appointment with her."

Jul 18, 2017 by C. G.
"Hours are accommodating and massage therapists are awesome"

Jul 18, 2017 by M. W.
"It was great and very informative."

Jul 17, 2017 by J. R.
"Include standardized gratuity in cost of service so tips do not have to be provided at time of service."

Jul 11, 2017 by T. G.
"Friendly relaxed atmosphere"

Jul 9, 2017 by M. R.
"The skill and knowledge of the massage staff."

Jul 6, 2017 by S. M.
"I like the massages I receive from the therapists, I like the atmosphere and I especially like the friendliness and professionalism of all the people who work there."

Jul 5, 2017 by J. A.
"Attitude of employees"

Jul 5, 2017 by J. S.
"I like the privacy associated with getting the massage; I like the masseuse that does my massages (Katie); I like how relaxing the whole experience is."

Jul 5, 2017 by A. A.
"Kelly was wonderful! Looking toward to coming back at the end of the month. I hAve always had excellent service at Elements."

Jul 4, 2017 by C. B.
"The ambience in this facility is very calming and the therapist who provided the massage was pleasant and on time. She listened to my complaints and directed her efforts to the areas that were troubling. The staff is very accommodating."

Jul 3, 2017 by A. W.
"Have some sort of contact/scheduling method available that doesn't require phone calls. I know you have online scheduling, but the last two times I've used it, I've gotten calls saying something needed to be changed and I needed to call them back. That's frustrating, both because I really don't like phone scheduling (it's awkward) and because I don't have time to sit on the phone while someone at Elements checks the schedule, which is why I used the online form in the first place. Seriously, get an email address where your customers can contact you."

Jul 2, 2017 by K. H.
"Megan is the best !!!"

Jul 2, 2017 by L. S.
"Variety plus let Kara know she did a fantastic job"

Jul 2, 2017 by H. L.
"Nice environment and Megan really listens to your needs and adjusts accordingly."

Jul 2, 2017 by R. L.
"Excellent therapists and environment..."

Jul 2, 2017 by J. S.
"Excellent, Excellent Lasting Pain Relief, Friendly and Kind Staff, Clean and peaceful atmosphere; Great communication with the Massage specialists and she recommended other things I could do to stay pain free and healthy."

Jun 30, 2017 by J. G.
"The new massage therapist Kelly is great"

Reviews Provided by Listen360