Mechanicsburg

Silver Spring Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Mechanicsburg, PA   17050


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 6pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mechanicsburg, PA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 17, 2017 by M. N.
"Kelsey is absolutely fantastic and very easy to work with. My recurring neck and shoulder pain is so much better. Thank you!"

Nov 15, 2017 by E. S. S.
"Friendly, addresses issues I’m having. Convenient location."

Nov 12, 2017 by B. C.
"Megan is amazing. She listens and delivers with a tough but relieving massage that's worth many times what you're charging. Plus, you can honestly tell she cares about your clientele. "

Nov 12, 2017 by T. B.
"Very friendly staff and they take great care of you!"

Nov 9, 2017 by D. G.
"Service is prompt. Staff is friendly. Kelly is the best."

Nov 9, 2017 by B. S.
"I can usually get in on short notice. I love me masseuse . I feel like a new person when I leave."

Nov 9, 2017 by J. C.
"Lori Z is fantastic!"

Nov 7, 2017 by S. W.
"Great staff and clean facilities "

Nov 7, 2017 by R. C.
"Friendly welcoming staff and amazing massage"

Nov 7, 2017 by G. W.
"Krista always provides a quality massage. "

Nov 4, 2017 by M. G.
"Two therapists I was working with this year left. Both were level four, but they hired level 2-3 therapists to replace them. I’ve been having a hard time finding appointments since they left. I have pretty bad back problems and need a therapist who can use strong pressure. Most recently I had to book an appointment with a male therapist, since all of the level four therapists are now men. He was very professional, but I feel more comfortable with a female therapist. That’s my only complaint—everything else continues to be great!"

Nov 2, 2017 by E. S.
"Everyone was very professional and kind. Katie was great and helpful in calming my nerves since it was my first massage therapy session ever. I've already recommended Elements to some of my friends"

Nov 2, 2017 by A. S.
"I think Lori does an amazing job and is very personable."

Nov 1, 2017 by R. C.
"Very professional. Very relaxing."

Oct 31, 2017 by H. K.
"Lori was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. I'll definitely be back. "

Oct 31, 2017 by J. K.
"Katie is fabulous!"

Oct 30, 2017 by J. G.
"Scheduling is usually pretty easy and therapists ask and follow through with your concerns."

Oct 29, 2017 by C. G.
"Service and massage was relaxing. "

Oct 29, 2017 by D. D.
"Professionalism of staff."

Oct 29, 2017 by L. F.
"you greet me by name when I arrive and when I leave. your facility is so calm and soothing and serene as so as the doors close behind you from the busy outside. the atmosphere sets the stage for a wonderful mind body spirit experience. and, as always, Lori Z. is top shelf. she instinctively knows where I need her most even when I am not conscious of it myself. I am so very blessed to have her caring for my needs. Thank You, Lori"

Reviews Provided by Listen360