Skip to main content

Maple Valley

Maple Valley Town Square

Book An Appointment

24061 Southeast 264th Street
Suite M200
Maple Valley, WA 98038


Mon - Sat 8am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Maple Valley have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 13, 2020 by K. A.
"everyone was so nice and helpful. when I was done they weren't pushy to get me to sign up for another service. My massager was amazing! "

Sep 12, 2020 by L. M.
"Charissa is a great massage therapist!"

Sep 10, 2020 by V. M.
"The great massage. The nice people. The quiet atmosphere. "

Sep 9, 2020 by S. C.
"Lucas was fantastic. The man has magic hands. I wished I lived there to become a regular."

Sep 7, 2020 by E. E.
"Everything was great. Can't wait to return."

Sep 7, 2020 by C. W.
"From the ease of making appointments to the friendliness of the staff to the quality of the massages, this is a great place to come to get some self care."

Sep 7, 2020 by C. M.
"Every therapist I have seen has been awesome! "

Sep 6, 2020 by T. S.
"Jenny was terrific in working out my knots! She was great!"

Aug 30, 2020 by S. H.
"Kelly is a very skilled massage therapist."

Aug 30, 2020 by T. K.
"Kelly was great!"

Aug 29, 2020 by M. P.
"Caitlin is fantastic! "

Aug 28, 2020 by E. C.
"Friendly staff that listen and adapt for each appointment. Clean and calming atmosphere."

Aug 28, 2020 by C. R.
"I have told all my friends about the wonderful services you provide. Five of my dear friends are customers. I personally like the calm surroundings and friendly staff"

Aug 25, 2020 by C. B.
"Liam is great! Super friendly and great massage."

Aug 19, 2020 by K. G.
"Everything! The therapists I've had so far have all been professional and excellent at their craft. The front office have been professional as well and very welcoming. I like the membership program. The office space has been what I would expect from a spa - relaxing, clean and comforting. "

Aug 18, 2020 by D. L.
"She did a great job I will be back!"

Aug 17, 2020 by S. L.
"Front desk staff are always welcoming and friendly. Kristina is an EXCELLENT massage therapist. She is kind, warm, welcoming, listens to what my needs are, checks in about pressure/problem areas - she's the best!"

Aug 16, 2020 by R. W.
"Thank you so much to the staff of Elements Massage in Maple Valley for being open and following strict policies to keep us safe! They tell you when to come in from your car, have a clean pen for every customer, make sure everyone is in a mask, and even maintained social distance guidelines in the waiting room. I had been suffering from severe neck pain (interrupting my sleep) since the start of the pandemic and I finally found this location that was open. My massage therapist, Claire, was amazing. She listened to my complaints and worked very very diligently on the problem area. By the end of the session, I felt so validated that my symptoms that were keeping me from sleep were not in my head but due to the nerves in my neck! I cannot wait to see how I sleep tonight. I left Elements Massage feeling like a burden had been lifted. Thank you!!!"

Aug 16, 2020 by N. V.
"The staff was very friendly "

Aug 15, 2020 by H. L.
"Had a wonderful massage from Sharica! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360