Maple Valley

Maple Valley Town Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Maple Valley, WA   98038


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Maple Valley have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 15, 2017 by T. H.
"Convenience!"

Oct 13, 2017 by L. M.
"I love Adrianne, of course!"

Oct 12, 2017 by W. A.
"Whitney does a great job I enjoy her company and her suggestions what kind of massages I need"

Oct 11, 2017 by M. B.
"I like the techniques used by the masseuse. I like that they constantly accommodate andnverify what your needs are."

Oct 11, 2017 by T. A.
"Flexible "

Oct 9, 2017 by S. R.
"I like that you have a variety of therapists and the hours."

Oct 8, 2017 by C. L.
"Convenient, consistent, friendly "

Oct 8, 2017 by R. S.
"I have seen many different massage therapists and they are all wonderful!!! Hard to pick a favorite!!"

Oct 4, 2017 by P. N.
"The masseuse is always attentive to my tension points and I always leave feeling more relaxed, looser and ready to take on whatever work projects I have."

Oct 2, 2017 by M. V.
"Convenient, great service"

Oct 1, 2017 by K. B.
"Everything is great there. I love the atmosphere when you walk in. You are greeted and taken to a comfortable waiting area. Whitney is by far my favorite. She is concerned about YOU and your comfort. She checks in with you throughout your massage to be sure you are comfortable with the warmth of the table, pressure of massage and YOU feel her love for what she does. She is the only one there, that I felt truly was concentrating on me as a person and my massage and not her "to do" list. I would only recommend Whitney to any of my friends. She is AMAZING!!! Thanks Whitney. I will be seeing you again when I rebook. Aloha, Kathy. PS I will come by to show you my new car"

Sep 28, 2017 by I. L.
"it was very relaxing with the lights down low and the sounds of soft music and the aroma of peppermint and it felt so good.It was my first time that I've had a massage,but it's not my last time.I'll be back,and I really enjoyed the voice of Michelle,it was soft and low. I thank you for a very relaxing and enjoy full hour. Sincerely, Ida Lisenby Covington,WA."

Sep 27, 2017 by K. D.
"Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She got right down to my issues and even found some that I was not aware of. I will ask to work with her time and again."

Sep 26, 2017 by Z. J.
"Clean, professional and friendly! Always greeted with a smile from front desk,to massage therapist. The phone rarely rings more than 3 times when I call, and the receptionists are very helpful."

Sep 26, 2017 by K. W.
"Skilled massage therapists, who are also very service oriented and for a "corporate" type massage setting, the rooms are pleasant."

Sep 25, 2017 by A. H.
"Whitney listened to my concerns and treated those areas with her knowledge and expertise."

Sep 24, 2017 by J. Z.
"Great services!"

Sep 24, 2017 by E. A.
"Clean facilities, friendly front desk staff and great massage therapist."

Sep 24, 2017 by C. H.
"Adrianne is wonderful!"

Sep 20, 2017 by R. H.
"Availability of therapists and expertise."

Reviews Provided by Listen360