Maple Valley

Maple Valley Town Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

24061 Southeast 264th Street
Suite M200
Maple Valley, WA 98038


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Maple Valley have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 15, 2018 by R. M.
"Therapist was just the right amount of chatty and also applied pressure as asked. Not a high sales environment. Front desk staff were very friendly. The entire experience was professional and comfortable. "

Aug 15, 2018 by M. G.
"We love the wide range of services and therapists available. Very professional yet personable sessions ensure your comfort throughout."

Aug 14, 2018 by J. T.
"Very easy to schedule, the automatic plan is great to make sure I get my massages every month ;) "

Aug 13, 2018 by C. M.
"Hannah is great!"

Aug 12, 2018 by M. B.
"This was my first time and besides the fact it was an excellent experience I found it to be very professional but not clinical. Great soothing and relaxing experience."

Aug 12, 2018 by V. H.
"I have seen Emily, Whitney and Hua on a regular basis. Each therapist is great and has her own unique strengths. If you need deep tissue massage, you will be happy with any of these gals. "

Aug 11, 2018 by W. G.
"The massage was fantastic! The environment was relaxing. I really liked that the reception area was separate from the waiting area."

Aug 11, 2018 by B. A.
"Professional and good therapists "

Aug 11, 2018 by C. H.
"Adrienne always goes above and beyond."

Aug 11, 2018 by K. Z.
"everything was amazing from the moment I walked in the door. The reception area was clean, smelled nice and the receptionist was very friendly and knowledgeable. The relaxation room is a wonderful progression towards relaxation with all kinds of beverages. Then the amazing massage experience. I had just flown in from Tampa less than 12 hours earlier and this was exactly the calming beginning to what would have been an extremely stressful day. When I left I felt like I wanted to give everyone I passed a hug. I wish I could bottle that feeling and share it with everybody. When I move to Maple Valley in December I will be making massage there irregular habit. Thank you so much for showing me the benefits of Massage"

Aug 9, 2018 by L. W.
"EVERYTHING, EVERYONE!!!"

Aug 7, 2018 by J. M.
"Friendly staff and clean facility are both very consistent. The Maple Valley location is by far my favorite. The way the pre-purchase gift cards work versus the monthly "membership charge" has been confusing and a little frustrating but not enough to prompt me to look elsewhere for "

Jul 29, 2018 by T. A.
"Outstanding. Jessica Parks was professional, kind and gave an outstanding massage. I will be booking with her again soon."

Jul 28, 2018 by K. G.
"Everything! Calming atmosphere, comfortable tables, well trained massage staff. Feels private and safe and professional yet welcoming. "

Jul 26, 2018 by R. J.
"Erin knew exactly what my body needed. Even though this was my first visit, she could read me well based on my body’s feedback, and my intake questionnaire. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants a true professional LMT"

Jul 25, 2018 by K. W.
"Always receive great services."

Jul 25, 2018 by S. B.
"Emily has consistently provided me (along with several family members) with professional messages over the past few years. She is amazing. "

Jul 25, 2018 by K. P.
"Everything !! "

Jul 24, 2018 by J. A.
"The massage therapist was very informative. My Neck and Shoulder were so bad, I could hardly move. I walked out of the salon feeling great. Nice quiet environment. All staff very friendly. The only thing I would want them to change, is more shade for the receptionist, so they can see the patients and talk to them without having to hold their hand in front of their faces (poor ladies)"

Jul 22, 2018 by T. H.
"Hannah"

Reviews Provided by Listen360