Louisville CO

Centre Court

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Louisville, CO   80027


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Louisville have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 22, 2017 by C. S.
"I like the clean and calm atmosphere and the fact that I am not pushed to buy products."

Jun 22, 2017 by N. K.
"The massage from Leah released the tension in my back and shoulder and I am feeling no more pain. I'll be back."

Jun 21, 2017 by M. R.
"It would be nice that if I was paying for a 90 minute massage that I actually received a 90 minute massage, rather than paying for a 90 minute massage and really only receiving a 60 to 75 minute massage. It's frustrating that by the time I'm taken out of the waiting room, discussed the problems with the therapists, on the table, and the therapist starts the body work, I'm already 15 to 20 minutes into my 90 minute session. Even though I arrive and checked into my appointment with enough time to spare on the logistics and administrative stuff. I know this all sounds negative, however, I have been incredibly pleased with the body work. The therapists I've had are attentive, very nice, and really pay attention to my needs while in session. Due to the body work I receive I would give this place a 10. Due to the lag time, it lowers the score for me."

Jun 21, 2017 by L. M.
"I'm fairly new...can't give perfect right away."

Jun 20, 2017 by S. S.
"Although in the end I was very satisfied with my massage, perhaps a bit more background information or bios on your masseuses and masseurs would be helpful. Not sure how that would be made available, but we're very aware of what skills are pertinent to our own needs. Otherwise it's just random, and I would hate to have any of the masseuses or masseurs feel slighted because I need to "experiment" with several of them to find a match. Perhaps no one is that picky and I'm exaggerating a need. I did overhear the verbal explanation by the receptionist of skills and experience that was given to my wife when she was selecting and it was a bit confusing and incomplete. We signed up for membership, so it wasn't a big issue. But since you asked..."

Jun 20, 2017 by C. H.
"Friendly staff. Easy to schedule online or over the phone."

Jun 19, 2017 by J. P.
"Friendly and accurate"

Jun 19, 2017 by G. P.
"Michelle did a great job!"

Jun 18, 2017 by C. B.
"everything"

Jun 18, 2017 by T. K.
"Skilled professionals."

Jun 15, 2017 by T. M.
"The entire experience at this studio is amazing. From the inviting lobby, to the friendly front desk and the outstanding massage therapists, everyone at Elements Louisville is attentive to their clients. My massage therapist, Shantele consistently gives one of the best massages I've ever had, communicates very well, and is a true trouble shooter to take away my aches and pains! The front desk really knew what they were doing to ask me the right questions to match my needs with Shantele."

Jun 14, 2017 by E. A.
"Fantastic massage at a great price."

Jun 14, 2017 by C. H.
"High attention to the customers comfort"

Jun 13, 2017 by J. P.
"Elise did a wonderful job and is very professional. I bought the membership and am really looking forward to my next massage. The front desk staff did a great job as well!"

Jun 11, 2017 by C. T.
"Very friendly. Very complete. Natalie always remembers me and what I need."

Jun 6, 2017 by P. W.
"very friendly staff...loved my massage with Carra"

Jun 6, 2017 by G. S.
"Your hours (lots of availability), online booking, that I can almost always book last minute (day of), and your therapists are great!"

Jun 6, 2017 by R. G.
"Nice, proficient, offered suggestions to improve"

Jun 6, 2017 by L. G.
"Calm and clean environment, very friendly staff, very relaxing atmosphere"

Jun 4, 2017 by D. K.
"Personality of staff and attention to key issue with the client to be addressed."

Reviews Provided by Listen360