Skip to main content

We pride ourselves in creating a safe, healthy and welcoming environment and look forward to welcoming you into our studio. As laws and guidelines on COVID-19 continue to evolve in Washington, please contact the studio directly to learn more about the safety protocols and expectations for our Elements Massage clients and staff.

Kent

Marketplace at Lake Meridian

Book An Appointment

12934 SE Kent Kangley Rd
Kent, WA 98030


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Kent have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 26, 2021 by T. N.
"Very clean an professional."

Jul 26, 2021 by J. M.
"The atmosphere was great, staff was amazing."

Jul 26, 2021 by M. a. G.
"Masseuse was very good "

Jul 26, 2021 by M. D.
"Team was friendly, spa was clean and very easy to schedule "

Jul 25, 2021 by S. H.
"See my usual comments as presented several times before:) I like Elements. - Shirley"

Jul 18, 2021 by T. T.
"very professional, great intake form, very good at considering comfort and safety of clients and workers alike, very knowledgeable massage therapist "

Jul 18, 2021 by P. B.
"everyone was very friendly"

Jul 10, 2021 by D. W.
"I love my massages at Elements Massage. I usually go to the Kent, WA location. Very clean, professional staff, therapists always ask if they should focus on any areas and what level of pressure do I desire. Might I add I love the two massage therapists I usually see, Gwen & Devon. They are GREAT! Thank you for the relaxation you provide."

Jul 9, 2021 by J. ". M.
"Kent was exceptional at reducing pain and helping my injury"

Jul 8, 2021 by T. J.
"I visit the Kent ME location and am always impressed at the friendliness of all the staff and their commitment to excellence. The ambiance is calm and relaxing and the place is always immaculate. I am a busy mom and it is important to me to take a break for myself in a place that is calm, clean and quiet. I usually see Gwen and cannot emphasize enough how talented and dedicated she is to helping her clients. I feel revitalized every time I leave there."

Jul 6, 2021 by R. T.
"Maggie did a great job. I purchased a membership for more wonderful massages."

Jun 28, 2021 by C. S.
"Everyone I have encountered has been friendly, and their prices are great. But my 10-star rating is for my massage therapist, Patrice. I've only been to her 3 or 4 times, but she is amazing. She's knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, and she is very skilled. She knows what she's doing and I always feel much better after she works on my back. Thanks Patrice!"

Jun 26, 2021 by L. S.
"My therapist Maggie was amazing! The front desk was kind and professional. The facility was tidy. I will definitely be back!"

Jun 23, 2021 by N. J.
"Very friendly and helpful associates. Made me feel like I was a long time friend. "

Jun 21, 2021 by L. E.
"Allen is great with the pressure I need for neck and upper back. The aroma therapy is nice touch. Would like the stones next."

Jun 19, 2021 by D. E.
"The quality of the professional therapists. "

Jun 16, 2021 by C. S.
"Thanks, nice experience for a first timer"

Jun 15, 2021 by J. Y.
"The atmosphere was calm and inviting. Everyone was sweet and helpful. I’m so glad to have come across this location and can’t wait for my next session. My masseuse understood that with my job came with heavy lifting and made me feel comfortable. Her expertise was much appreciated! I never felt better and relaxed after our session. Definitely will be back and become a regular. "

Jun 11, 2021 by D. W.
"Relaxed intimate environment with great options of service."

Jun 7, 2021 by E. N.
"Very good at their job "

Reviews Provided by Listen360