Highlands Ranch

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 4004 Red Cedar Dr
Highlands Ranch, CO   80126


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Highlands Ranch, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 18, 2017 by S. N.
"Quality of massage."

May 16, 2017 by J. A.
"I love Michay. She has really helped me heal"

May 15, 2017 by J. V.
"Dan was EXCELLENT"

May 15, 2017 by L. V.
"Loved my therapist. She really listened to my needs. Easy to schedule an appointment!! Friendly office staff."

May 13, 2017 by C. B.
"Great massage therapists"

May 12, 2017 by R. M.
"I can get a great massage."

May 11, 2017 by B. H.
"Mario listened to me when describing where my pain was. We did reflexology and one of my chakra's needed me to do some additional work on it."

May 10, 2017 by B. L.
"I've worked with Lea for a long time now and she has been a terrific therapist. The front desk folks turnover a lot and it's kind of hit or miss with them."

May 8, 2017 by J. S.
"Very friendly staff and excellent massage"

May 8, 2017 by G. S.
"stephanie is amazing. I like the staff and I like the fact that I am always treated with respect and valued."

May 8, 2017 by E. B.
"Great service, my only complaint would be that I was informed of the 50 minute massage policy with 10 minutes for undress and dress. I wasnt taken back to massage until the exact time of scheduled massage and which meant we didnt start til after my scheduled time. And the massage ended 10 minutes early, which in essence shorted me of time for the actual massage."

May 7, 2017 by N. L.
"It was an interesting massage that I have never experienced before. Melissa's hands are golden! I have no pain since the massage session with her! Thank you Melissa!"

May 7, 2017 by J. L.
"On time appt."

May 7, 2017 by B. W.
"The staff there is always nice and your entire company culture/values around massage are great! I have a medical condition, and Missy was the best masseuse I have ever had when trying to address the condition."

May 3, 2017 by S. C.
"Great communication and very relaxing experience"

May 2, 2017 by A. G.
"Strong therapist, relaxing atmosphere, and very friendly."

May 2, 2017 by W. C.
"The Director's of First Impression are very friendly as you walk in. They know your name :) and also offer a glass of fresh water or bottle water. The therapist is always on-time and greats you with a smile. She asks your needs and addresses them during the massage. Also finds additional areas to work on if there are tight or stained muscles. Thank you for employing knowledgeable and kind professionals."

Apr 29, 2017 by J. W.
"Ashley gave the best massage I've ever received."

Apr 29, 2017 by C. Z.
"Lea consistently gives a totally relaxing message, always asking about any trouble spots or issues beforehand."

Apr 28, 2017 by R. Y.
"Nice facility, the massage therapist was kind, personable, professional, and good at her job."

Reviews Provided by Listen360