Highlands Ranch

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 4004 Red Cedar Dr
Highlands Ranch, CO   80126


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Highlands Ranch, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 15, 2017 by V. F.
"Calm quiet atmosphere; Warming neck pillow upon arrival; very unique methods I've never experienced before in a massage. Overall an awesome way to spend a Sunday afternoon 🙏🏻😍"

Aug 14, 2017 by J. J.
"easy to schedule and knowledgably masseuse."

Aug 13, 2017 by J. M.
"I had a terrific massage from Deb"

Aug 13, 2017 by J. C.
"My husbands therapist was amazing - he did a 2 hour same time as I did."

Aug 10, 2017 by T. N.
"I loved my therapist. She was amazing!!!"

Aug 9, 2017 by P. C.
"Professionalism"

Aug 8, 2017 by A. M.
"Very relaxing."

Aug 8, 2017 by S. S.
"Customer service is excellent"

Aug 6, 2017 by C. B.
"Exceptional staff and customer service."

Aug 6, 2017 by H. B.
"Very relaxing, considerate, respectful, and friendly"

Aug 5, 2017 by L. P.
"Choices of therapists"

Aug 4, 2017 by D. R.
"I love most of the therapists here and the service is usually consistent. This last msssage I had with Mario was not very good and he is majorly lacking customer service. He didn't meet me outside the room when I left with water, he left the room to use the bathroom mid service, and he has absolutely zero flow to his massage. He was somewhat friendly otherwise but he had disconnected touch and rather than a connected flowy massage he was more grabbing or squeezing and letting go. I should just stick with Chris who is Amazing! His years of experience show"

Aug 3, 2017 by C. P.
"The massage therapist I had was great and helped fix my problem area! My only complaint is that he smelled like he was a smoker which was a bit distracting from my experience."

Aug 1, 2017 by L. P.
"Nice atmosphere, great massage from John!!"

Aug 1, 2017 by J. L.
"I have the same person all the time"

Jul 31, 2017 by M. K.
"Less chatty receptionists... as it's important to sit and relax in silence before a massage ... and not have a conversation with receptionists... doesn't make a good start to a massage. As friendly and nice as they are... very wonderful but I just like a silence reception room to get into the mental state..."

Jul 31, 2017 by H. B.
"Andrea was so so great! I loved my massage and I loved the staff and the environment! Would definitely go back!"

Jul 31, 2017 by R. L.
"Stephanie"

Jul 31, 2017 by C. F.
"the therapist"

Jul 30, 2017 by M. H.
"Stephanie is awesome"

Reviews Provided by Listen360