Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy
Elements Massage 4004 Red Cedar Dr, C-3
Highlands Ranch, CO   80126
(303) 683-8545 Elements Massage$49 to $99
Book Now

4004 Red Cedar Dr
C-3
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Highlands Ranch have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2022 by A. S.
"Generally good masseuses."

May 17, 2022 by S. R.
"I went with victor after reading through some online reviews. I was so impressed with how he focused so much on the issues I needed. I was able to sleep that night for the first time without my hands going numb and in pain. I wish I could have had more time and will 100% book another session."

May 13, 2022 by A. B.
"Great staff. Good experience"

May 5, 2022 by T. B.
"EXCELLENT"

Apr 29, 2022 by B. S.
"Binnie, Binnie, Binnie! Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. "

Apr 21, 2022 by S. K.
"Massage therapists are great!"

Apr 15, 2022 by F. R.
"Friendly, helpful reception, relaxing massage"

Apr 5, 2022 by S. D.
"Victor is excellent! He has a way of feeling and knowing just where you hurt and can relieve the pain. "

Apr 2, 2022 by M. G.
"You’re kind of understanding you guys are friendly the service is great super environment. And the Customer service unbelievable thank you so much"

Mar 31, 2022 by L. W.
"Friendly and I have a great masseuse!"

Mar 28, 2022 by J. L.
"They are very professional about evry that they do I have a appt with Jamie every month she is the best"

Feb 28, 2022 by K. B.
"The ladies at the front desk are always so helpful and Peter is amazing! He is a great listener and does a wonderful job communicating so that I have the best experience every time. "

Feb 23, 2022 by J. W.
"Everyone was very professional, friendly and accomadating. The facility was clean and every measure was taken to protect ones privacy. The therapist was skilled and personable. "

Feb 20, 2022 by M. B.
"Polite, professional and great massage!"

Feb 20, 2022 by A. R.
"Peter is fantastic "

Feb 18, 2022 by E. T.
"I enjoyed my massage immensely. My therapist listened well, and was receptive to my specific needs. "

Feb 17, 2022 by J. W.
"I have been receiving my massages from Jamie and she had an excellent way of listening to the client on what concerns the client has and then tailoring the massage to work on those key areas. We have developed an excellent working relationship and I couldn't be happier with the result."

Jan 23, 2022 by M. H.
"Leah was fantastic! "

Jan 21, 2022 by B. S.
"Binnie listens well "

Jan 21, 2022 by S. P.
"I love my one particular therapist. I wouldn’t say I love all of the therapists there, but my girl is amazing. Plus the front staff are courteous and professional."

Reviews Provided by Listen360