Highlands Ranch

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 4004 Red Cedar Dr
Highlands Ranch, CO   80126


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-HOUR CANCELLATION POLICY

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Highlands Ranch, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 21, 2017 by J. C.
"My therapist was ready great!"

Feb 21, 2017 by A. L.
"Courteous and friendly staff"

Feb 20, 2017 by J. P.
"Leah was extremely well versed in providing a great massage. She left no stone unturned so to speak Thank you"

Feb 15, 2017 by E. K.
"The therapist Chris, was awesome. I am working through an injury to my rotator cuff and I am constantly stiff and sore. Chris was a perfect match for me, when I needed sports and deep tissue massage. My pain has decreased since my session as well as increased range of motion. I look forward to coming back in a few weeks. Thanks so much!"

Feb 10, 2017 by D. P.
"I feel like the massage relieved some of my tension."

Feb 8, 2017 by K. D.
"Wendy did a fantastic job."

Feb 8, 2017 by C. G.
"Lea is fantastic....my massage are always top touch."

Feb 7, 2017 by J. S.
"I am asked how "the match" is between me and my therapist. I think that is a great way to find out how it went."

Feb 5, 2017 by M. G.
"Melissa was great!"

Feb 2, 2017 by C. V.
"Great massage!"

Feb 1, 2017 by A. S.
"Excellent front desk service by Lauren. Very helpful finding me the right therapist that best fit my needs. The massage was wonderful! Michay really focused on the areas I asked her too and also took time to educate me as to why my muscles hurt on that specific part of my body. Will always recommend Elements Massage, excellent service all around."

Jan 30, 2017 by Y. M.
"nothing noticed during this visit."

Jan 29, 2017 by L. C.
"Ashley was awesome!"

Jan 29, 2017 by C. D.
"The back area was very clean, everyone was polite and friendly. Everyone explained expectations very well."

Jan 29, 2017 by K. H.
"Professional staff and friendly and relaxing atmosphere."

Jan 28, 2017 by R. H.
"I have been coming to Elements for several years now. The front desk staff is always very welcoming, and acknowledges you immediately upon arrival. I love that you can request a therapist (not be assigned to the next available therapist/time slot). If you are living with any kind of pain, you know how debilitating and frustrating it is on your day to day activities and life in general. I have had numerous surgeries on my neck and TMJ with a lot of residual scar tissue, spasms, and pain, I also sit at a desk 8+ hours a day. Chris does a phenomenal job in deep tissue massage. He is able to target these areas to help ease the pain and improve my mobility issues. There have even been times it has been so relaxing I have fallen asleep. Kudos to Elements Massage and their staff!"

Jan 28, 2017 by E. S.
"Stephanie is an exceptional therapist."

Jan 28, 2017 by A. S.
"Everyone gave awesome customer service, the girl at the front desk did a great job of trying to sell the membership. I liked that we were offered water while we waited and liked the little bath salt package they sent us home with. Also liked the rocks in the bathroom sink."

Jan 27, 2017 by B. J.
"Hours, ease of scheduling."

Jan 25, 2017 by J. L.
"Wendy was great. I usually go for the deeper tissue massages but this time I was looking to relax. She was perfect and a great recommendation from the front staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360