Harrisburg

Colonial Commons Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

5072 Jonestown Road
Suite 3
Harrisburg, PA 17112


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Harrisburg have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 21, 2018 by J. P.
"Fast and professional, had a great relaxing massage"

Sep 19, 2018 by C. B.
"Rating the pressure "

Sep 17, 2018 by A. W.
"Always a quality massage with therapists that are genuinely concerned about you."

Sep 11, 2018 by H. G.
"Staff was organized and very helpful."

Sep 9, 2018 by C. L.
"We have tried several massage companies over the last few years and tremendously enjoy the relaxation and pain relief that comes with massage. However out of all the places we have tried, so far Elements has been the best. Your masseuses are very tentative to our needs and wanting to know problem areas and focusing where it is needed. We will be coming back for the unforeseeable future for our massages!!"

Sep 8, 2018 by M. S.
"Everyone is very professional and welcoming. "

Sep 8, 2018 by K. G.
"Convenient, professional and courteous."

Sep 8, 2018 by S. R.
"Very friendly and took direction from me very well when addressing my problem areas in my upper back."

Sep 7, 2018 by K. M.
"I like that I’m able to book my appointments based on my availability and have multiple therapists to choose from!"

Sep 3, 2018 by J. G.
"Great"

Sep 3, 2018 by C. M.
"Facility extremely clean and therapist very professional. Great massage!"

Sep 2, 2018 by J. W.
"I was visiting my family here in Harrisburg for Labor Day weekend and I had extreme back and neck pain. I am from Niagara Falls New York and from my phone call to make an appt I knew this was the place for me. I spoke with Mike and he fit me in with Diane and she was wonderful. The entire spa was very professional and I have recommended to my family. I will be back next year to visit my family and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you for everything. Joanne"

Sep 2, 2018 by A. M.
"you were able to accommodate my time frame and Anthony was a great therapist. I'll be coming back! Andrea M."

Sep 2, 2018 by J. H.
"I loved my massage! It was my first massage and Julie made me feel completely relaxed and at ease. I will definitely be coming back!"

Sep 2, 2018 by H. B.
"An excellent massage at a very reasonable price, as always! Julie is the BEST. "

Sep 1, 2018 by D. E. B.
"I have been a satisfied client for well over a year now with one therapist in particular who is able to address some neuromuscular issues I have and work with me, my physician and PT to keep me loose and limber. She specializes in trigger point and it is working. She is also extremely personable and pleasant which adds to the experience."

Aug 31, 2018 by J. W.
"Efficient, friendly, and professional service! "

Aug 30, 2018 by R. M.
"Was in town, called and they fit me in. Just a few questions from the staff and placed me with the best masseuse. She was amazing. She worked a deep massage in my shoulders neck, and it was exactlally what I needed. Thank you so much for the experience, from start to finish . Renee Mitsven Athens GA....."

Aug 30, 2018 by M. H.
"Excellent service "

Aug 30, 2018 by V. B.
"Everything is always great! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360