Frisco

Legacy Crossing

BOOK A MASSAGE

4350 W Main St
Suite 125
Frisco, TX 75034


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Frisco, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 17, 2018 by L. P.
"Very professional and provided an excellent massage!"

Aug 16, 2018 by M. G.
"Irene is fantastic and I absolutely love her masssages! "

Aug 15, 2018 by M. B.
"Amazing quality massages at very reasonable prices!!!"

Aug 12, 2018 by S. B.
"Everyone here is fantastic. The front desk is amazing and always customer first. The massage therapist are professional and phenomenal at their craft. Only complaint would be the music. It's not very zen and spa like. A little to fast to really relax too. "

Aug 6, 2018 by L. B.
"Convenience, friendly staff and relaxing massages"

Jul 27, 2018 by R. S.
"The therapist are nice, professional and they are very helpful. I feel like my massage is catered to me. I don’t feel like a number. "

Jul 24, 2018 by B. F.
"Fantastic therapists "

Jul 21, 2018 by S. K.
"Everyone is very accommodating to my needs."

Jul 19, 2018 by D. C.
"Irene is great!"

Jul 17, 2018 by C. R.
"Beth!"

Jul 17, 2018 by J. K.
"It was a great massage and he really listened to what I needed and gave me a personalized massage to suit my needs. Excellent customer service at the front too! "

Jul 8, 2018 by S. E.
"Friendly staff and I really liked by massage therapist, Beth. Would definitely recommend."

Jul 2, 2018 by K. U.
"Eric!"

Jul 2, 2018 by C. G.
"Eric is a wonderful massage therapist. He always listens to my problem areas and helps work through them. "

Jul 1, 2018 by J. H.
"Customer-friendly front desk personnel, qualified and professional massage therapists."

Jun 29, 2018 by S. S.
"I was taken in on time, given detailed membership info but not pushed into it. Beth, a senior therapist was awesome! Her techniques and pressure was on point. Would recommend to anyone wanting to relax or for pain relief. "

Jun 27, 2018 by D. H.
"Johnathon is great! I’ve been twice and have another one scheduled for next week. Truly one of the best massages I’ve had. Front desk staff are very nice and friendly as well. Great atmosphere. "

Jun 27, 2018 by S. G.
"Irene was awesome! It was comfortable and calm in the office."

Jun 26, 2018 by J. B.
"Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and great service. "

Jun 23, 2018 by S. D.
"Beth is great! Highly recommend. She focusses on exactly what you tell her."

Reviews Provided by Listen360