Houston Shoppes


Elements Massage Florence, KY   41042

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Florence have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 19, 2018 by T. B.
"Warm, friendly people and clean, relaxing facility."

Mar 17, 2018 by D. S.
"Excellent professional service Very good Facility "

Mar 17, 2018 by B. A.
"The massage therapist and the environment was amazing. My neck and entire back feels so much better a week later. I highly recommend their services and their wellness program."

Mar 17, 2018 by R. C.
"I loved my therapist! She was great! "

Mar 16, 2018 by T. M.
"Paisley was very professional and did a great massage!!"

Mar 13, 2018 by R. N.
"i like the chocolates/mints, friendly staff, lighting/mood, and my session was very relaxing!"

Mar 11, 2018 by K. D.
"Everyone is so kind and Huss is amazing. I am a regular and it is always amazing, but this last time I came in deserves special mention because I was mid-migraine. I almost cancelled my appointment. I usually have to wait it out as nothing really cuts it. But, I figured I might as well go and maybe it would be a good reprieve/distraction. I told Huss, and he did such an amazing job working on my neck that it took the sharp edge right off of the migraine. I could hardly believe it. I’ve given several reviews, so at the risk of sounding redundant, I’ll say that Huss is a life saver and I appreciate him so much!"

Mar 11, 2018 by J. D.
"Friendly staff and therapists."

Mar 11, 2018 by S. S.
"Online scheduling, friendly staff/ LMT's, clean facility, great atmosphere. "

Mar 10, 2018 by K. W.
"TJ is awesome as always ! He fixed my hips and shoulders !! It is just what I needed !!! "

Mar 9, 2018 by J. L.
"The questions askedduring the massage to help locate the source of my sons pain"

Mar 7, 2018 by C. R.
"Very relaxing and comfortable environment "

Mar 6, 2018 by L. S.
"TJ gave me the best massage I have ever had and I have had plenty in my lifetime! I do wish you had a program for the half hour massages like you do for the hour for people like myself who cannot afford the hour all the time."

Mar 5, 2018 by C. F.
"Chuck is an excellent masseuse. He listened to what I my needs were and then delivered perfectly. He has excellent pressure and technique. I felt much better after my massage!!"

Mar 4, 2018 by J. G.
"It is a very y calm and peaceful atmosphere."

Mar 3, 2018 by J. M.
"I received great service and liked the membership discount. "

Feb 28, 2018 by J. R.
"If your looking for a deep tissue massage, Huss is your guy."

Feb 27, 2018 by J. W.
"The masseuses clearly seem to know what they are doing and I like hpow they ask what brings you in and what is troubling you"

Feb 26, 2018 by J. F.
"I had a wonderful experience and my massage was extremely professional. Will definitely be back. "

Feb 26, 2018 by T. B.
"I truly enjoyed my therapist Melody and the receptionist they truly made my experience great"

Reviews Provided by Listen360