Florence

Houston Shoppes

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Florence, KY   41042


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Florence have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 16, 2018 by T. S.
"Staff are super friendly and helpful."

Jan 15, 2018 by C. W.
"Melody was knowledgeable about how to help me with my pain. She could understand the reasoning as to why my neck hurt and addressed it in the right way. She is great!"

Jan 11, 2018 by K. H.
"I received an excellent deep tissue massage. This was my first time at Elements and they were spot on. Friendly staff and skillful. I'm looking forward to going back. "

Jan 9, 2018 by C. J.
"Paisley is awesome "

Jan 9, 2018 by L. S.
"This was my first time receiving a professional massage. The message was very relaxing and Carol was very respectful of what i did and did not want. I also found out that my hips are very tense, which i wouldnt have known otherwise. The only complaint i have is that i was pretty sore later on that day and the following day. I researched this myself and found out that maybe i wasnt as hydrated as i could have been before and after the appointment. Maybe an email could be sent out to better communicate with the clients on how to be prepared for intense massage. I absolutely loved the massage! Just wish i wouldnt have been so sore after."

Jan 7, 2018 by L. R.
"Always an excellent massage and courteous staff. "

Jan 7, 2018 by H. S.
"Everyone is very friendly & helpful. "

Jan 6, 2018 by D. P.
"The staff is very friendly and the massage was excellent "

Jan 5, 2018 by T. L.
"Alicia was wonderful. As a student about to enter the profession I enjoyed picking her brain a bit and even picked up a few little moves along the way. Thank you all for your kindness and comfort. Troy"

Jan 5, 2018 by C. M.
"All the therapist are great and very professional!"

Jan 1, 2018 by S. ". C.
"TJ is AWESOME!!!!!!"

Jan 1, 2018 by C. C.
"Everyone was very professional yet friendly and immediately set me at ease. They .make you feel as you've known them forever. They speak in such soothing tones and all stress is gone even before the massage begins. This was my first massage but will not be the last. "

Jan 1, 2018 by M. B.
"Clean establishment, friendly staff, and great massage."

Jan 1, 2018 by J. B.
"In my particular situation my therapist had an issue with arriving at the exact time . This was not at all a problem for me , I would simply reschedule . The manager was insistent i receive an upgrade . On the day of my appointment I was actually late , they still honored the upgrade even though i was at fault for being late . Amazing customer service . Way beyond my expectations . A very clean calm environment . "

Dec 31, 2017 by B. B.
"."

Dec 31, 2017 by L. N.
"Therapists are highly skilled -- in particular, Paisley is fantastic! Readily available appointments. Monthly plan is a great value!"

Dec 30, 2017 by R. F.
" Everyone from the massage therapist to the receptionist were extremely nice stream Lee knowledgeable . Every time I get a massage it is fantastic ."

Dec 23, 2017 by L. H.
"The massage therapist TJ did a great job as normal. The receptionist on this evening when I arrived made me feel as if I was interrupting her as she was busy texting on her phone. This is the only time I have experienced this in the 2 years I have been coming to Elements. "

Dec 20, 2017 by C. H.
"Easy to schedule. Great masseuse. "

Dec 17, 2017 by A. S.
"Paisley listened to what I wanted the service to include and 100% delivered what I asked. The knowledge and professionalism of everyone in the building was exemplary. I’m highly considering becoming a member after my first appointment. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360