Fitchburg

Orchard Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

6317 McKee Road
Fitchburg, WI 53719


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Fitchburg, WI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2018 by G. G.
"My therapist was running late so they had someone else do my massage. Great customer service!! Thank you."

May 22, 2018 by M. P.
"Alex & Chris were very professional. Couples massage was excellent. My only suggestion is that the massage tables be positioned in more of a lose "V" shape so that the couple can speak to each other without yelling across the room."

May 21, 2018 by J. H.
"Always a great experience. Scott was wonderful!"

May 15, 2018 by T. P.
"No complaints at all. I’ve already told at least 5 people about how great my experience was. I really liked how the room wasn’t cold, like most massage places I’ve been to. It’s harder for me to relax when I’m cold, and there was a comfy blanket to keep me even warmer."

May 12, 2018 by R. T.
"Melissa was a great therapist. She was very professional and listened to what I needed. Great massage."

May 11, 2018 by J. F.
"Always love the friendly women at the front desk and Stephanie always knows what to do to resolve my aches and pains. I treat myself twice a month because I have earned it! :)"

May 11, 2018 by S. R.
"Stephanie gives a wonderful massage. She picks up on all my trouble spots.. She is very friendly and profession"

May 9, 2018 by K. M.
"Professional staff. "

May 7, 2018 by C. H.
"Andrew was fantastic. I've not felt this good in years. Thank you so much. "

May 4, 2018 by K. K.
"Andrew really worked out a massage plan that was tailored to me! "

May 4, 2018 by S. L.
"Great place, highly recommend!"

May 4, 2018 by B. S.
"Very good location for me and great staff. Very satisfied!"

Apr 30, 2018 by T. W.
"professional, quiet, quick, easy to schedule appointments and personalized recommendation for focus areas."

Apr 28, 2018 by C. M.
"Stephanie "

Apr 26, 2018 by B. S.
"Excellent!!"

Apr 25, 2018 by M. M.
" Stephanie does a great job, very professional !!"

Apr 25, 2018 by C. N.
"Convenient location, same-day scheduling is possible, professional staff. "

Apr 23, 2018 by B. P.
"Colleen is WONDERFUL. She takes time to explain what's going on with me, and I really appreciate that. I like knowing what I can do to help keep myself healthy."

Apr 20, 2018 by E. P.
"Easy to schedule; great massage therapists. Regular massage has made a significant difference in my chronic neck pain and headaches!"

Apr 19, 2018 by S. S.
"I love the wellness program. I had never had regular massages before, but I can't believe how much better I've felt since I joined the wellness program last fall. The other benefit is your masseuse gets to know your stress points & how to work on them so you get the most out of your massage. Melissa does a great job every time. She truly cares about her clients. Sherie Sasso"

Reviews Provided by Listen360