BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 5989 Transit Rd
East Amherst, NY   14051


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements East Amherst have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 18, 2017 by L. D.
"Peaceful, relaxing. "

Nov 18, 2017 by B. O.
"Everyone is friendly - the atmosphere is welcoming... the massages are perfect!"

Nov 18, 2017 by J. H.
"Great envirnment, the staff is well educated in massage theropy unlike alot of places. I highly recommend this place and will continue to come back!"

Nov 17, 2017 by L. B.
"I like the pleasant manner of the women at the front desk. I thought that my massage therapist for my first appointment did an excellent job "

Nov 16, 2017 by K. M.
"Clean professiional service with friendly Delightful staff at every level. "

Nov 16, 2017 by Z. F.
"Clean and professional. My back and neck feel much looser "

Nov 15, 2017 by R. N.
"Elements Massage is great! Very nice, clean and relaxing atmosphere and my masseuse Laura is excellent all around. She is very professional and friendly."

Nov 15, 2017 by R. B.
"My massage therapist Marisa really focused on what was best for me as an individual. She made sure the pressure was appropriate for where she was working. I hold a lot of tension in my neck and she was able to get through it. I am extremely happy with the massage and will be back soon. "

Nov 15, 2017 by K. S.
"On time"

Nov 14, 2017 by C. P.
"Great job! Clean and professional ; )"

Nov 13, 2017 by R. P.
"I first walked into phenomenal service in the waiting room and was offered a new client discount which was fabulous. Then I met my massage therapist, Marissa, who did a great job. No complaints. Great service from when I walked in to when I left."

Nov 11, 2017 by D. E.
"Clean and professional"

Nov 11, 2017 by A. G.
"Very accommodating, courteous staff and professional therapists. "

Nov 10, 2017 by C. E.
"Convenient schedule times. Friendly staff. Quality, professional masseuse. "

Nov 10, 2017 by B. M.
"Everything was great, I have been looking for a place for years and I know I have now found it. "

Nov 9, 2017 by A. D.
"Relaxing environment, Friendly staff & My therapist Laura was Amazing! "

Nov 9, 2017 by J. B.
"Courteous staff, nice environment, skilled & caring massage therapist"

Nov 9, 2017 by A. B.
"Friendliness of staff and comfort of setting "

Nov 7, 2017 by L. R.
"John was amazing"

Nov 3, 2017 by J. W.
"Extremely relaxing and I always look forward to it through the week, Holly is awesome! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360