Cottonwood Heights

Highland Place

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 6910 S. Highland Drive
Cottonwood Heights, UT   84121


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Cottonwood Heights have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2018 by N. P.
"Wonderful place! Always courteous, happy & welcoming! Excellent massage therapists! "

Jan 15, 2018 by A. A.
"Great staff, relaxing atmosphere, knowledge massage therapist. "

Jan 14, 2018 by J. B.
"I get massages frequently and was happy i found this place. I have a neck problem and always have tension in my upper back area from stress. My therapist listened to my needs. Also, he frequently checked in with me to make sure the pressure and area was right. This is very important because all I really want is for these specific areas to be worked, i personally don't need all the other fluff. I highly recommend Brian. "

Jan 13, 2018 by C. R. S.
"Elements Massage is a great place! The staff is friendly and always able to accommodate my needs. The facility is neat and clean."

Jan 12, 2018 by L. M.
"I like the facility and its little extras. The frienly staff and Parker. The ease of making an appt. and the notification of when appts are available and with whom. The 24 hr reminder of appt."

Jan 11, 2018 by B. G.
"My Aunt Melissa works there and she recommended herself for my mother and a guy for me. I forgot his name, but he did a phenomenal job. It was my first message ever and I can’t believe I waited that long to get one. I think my mom and I are going to get my step dad to go, he needs it. So I think we are going to get a pass or what not. You guys were awesome! Thank you so much!!"

Jan 6, 2018 by N. T.
"No complaints about service, but the cost is high if not using a promotional deal. "

Jan 5, 2018 by B. S.
"Brian cares, and asks the right amount of questions to determine what guests at Elements need."

Jan 2, 2018 by J. G.
"very nice rooms, clean, and upgrade to aromatherapy was great"

Jan 1, 2018 by T. A.
"Great place, massage, people"

Jan 1, 2018 by M. P.
"Excellent massage "

Jan 1, 2018 by V. F.
"My therapist, Pat, is always extremely friendly and professional, tailoring each massage session to match my specific needs that day. "

Dec 31, 2017 by S. M.
"Melissa was so kind and she explained a lot to me. I’ve already recommended her to friends."

Dec 31, 2017 by N. D.
"Super friendly reception, very warm, welcoming, comfortable atmosphere "

Dec 30, 2017 by S. N.
"on time and friendly"

Dec 28, 2017 by L. A. .. H.
"The wonderful people, calm friendly environment and clean facility!"

Dec 26, 2017 by B. L.
"You listened to my concerns and worked on the area that I felt needed it the most. I came home relaxed and felt so much better"

Dec 22, 2017 by K. B.
"I'm spoiled, I accidentally got Megan on my first visit. I hadn't had a massage in years, mainly because they didn't do much good. Megan changed all that. I thought that i would just have to live with serious body pain for the rest of my life. She is one tough cookie, just what I needed. I go to Megan monthly, I wouldn't dream of using anyone else."

Dec 22, 2017 by S. G.
"Ambiance (but chairs definitely need re-cushioning), location ... but most of all Ashlyn "

Dec 19, 2017 by C. O.
"Jessica was great. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360