Cottonwood Heights

Highland Place

BOOK A MASSAGE

6910 S. Highland Drive
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Cottonwood Heights have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2019 by B. C.
"The hot towel And plenty of daily openings "

Jan 17, 2019 by V. H.
"Everyone is friendly and the massage therapists are all great. I have no complaints about a single one. "

Jan 17, 2019 by J. V.
"Never had a bad massage. Great staff! "

Jan 16, 2019 by M. W.
"Both therapists I've had here have been amazing in quality. I didn't feel rushed in or out. Facilities are clean and nice. The prices are OK on a regular basis, but very good with the occasional sale. "

Jan 13, 2019 by J. G.
"Carley, she's the best. Everything time I'm theres its a smooth and seemless experience "

Jan 13, 2019 by K. C.
"It’s easy to book appointments. The front desk people are always helpful and friendly. The therapist I see is amazing! "

Jan 12, 2019 by C. L.
"Everyone who assisted me was helpful, kind and professional. I appreciated the massage I received and see no reason to not recommend your spa!"

Jan 9, 2019 by C. V.
"I was in a great deal of pain when I came In for my app. I could hardly move. Brian did an excellent job on my back. I asked him to just focus on the back. I feel so much better. I'll be in the end of the month for my next app."

Jan 9, 2019 by B. H.
"Receptionists were very friendly, massage was excellent, the table just needed some cushion and a face rest upgrade to be perfect "

Jan 7, 2019 by J. S.
"Ease of scheduling, price for membership massages."

Jan 7, 2019 by M. B.
"AWESOME experience!!!"

Jan 4, 2019 by D. E.
"An excellent massage that addressed tight muscles, friendly staff, peaceful atmosphere. "

Jan 4, 2019 by P. C.
"Excellent service, punctual and customize to my needs "

Jan 4, 2019 by M. B.
"Professionalism"

Jan 4, 2019 by J. K.
"Megan is awesome!"

Jan 1, 2019 by R. S.
"welcoming front desk and Muir is an excellent massage therapist - she focuses on the clients needs and has great skills and techniques."

Dec 23, 2018 by P. W.
"Great massage!"

Dec 16, 2018 by M. S.
"It's easy to schedule appointments, the people at the front desk are always friendly and helpful, and Ashlyn is amazing at massage. I also appreciate the email and phone reminders for appointments!"

Dec 14, 2018 by S. Y.
" Bryan remembers what I like but asks if I need anything different. Appropriate conversation during first part of message. Always feel great when done "

Dec 14, 2018 by K. S.
"Appointments are easy to set up. The place is so peaceful and always clean and pleasant and the therapists are great. I see Parker often and he’s one of the best massage therapists I’ve been to in a very long time. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360