BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Concord, NH   03301


Mon - Sat 8am - 9pm
Sun 8am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Concord, NH have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 14, 2018 by A. D.
"Everything was Great. it was a nice welcoming environment, the therapist Donna was personable. I felt very comfortable with the massage process. Donna took time to address my paralysis and tried to work with it to help create blood flow, just like I asked her to. "

Feb 12, 2018 by S. R.
"The atmosphere ."

Feb 6, 2018 by K. W.
"Easy scheduling, clean environment and skilled therapists!"

Feb 6, 2018 by P. H.
"The place appears clean, the massage therapists have been excellent."

Feb 1, 2018 by K. M.
"I like the professionalism of the staff. I like to be able to schedule my appointment online based on my schedule. I LOVE the BOGO free offers and tell everyone I know about these great offers. "

Jan 31, 2018 by L. S.
"Very professional staff"

Jan 30, 2018 by P. S.
"The setting is excellent. Massage therapists are experienced and ask what area needs work each time. Front desk people are helpful."

Jan 28, 2018 by J. N.
"Convenient location, friendly associates, very organized and thorough with information. Bridget did a wonderful job - very relaxing! "

Jan 23, 2018 by M. B.
"friendly and promote, when said I want a Med. pressure that is what I got"

Jan 22, 2018 by J. W.
"What I love the most is the convenient hours and skilled staff. Liza is amazing! I've never felt better."

Jan 22, 2018 by J. P.
"The staff were very friendly when I arrived. The environment was relaxing. The therapist was very professional and really worked to meet my needs during the session. "

Jan 19, 2018 by L. S.
"So kind! Great massage, thank you! Can’t wait to come back next month!"

Jan 19, 2018 by K. K.
"Very accommodating, calming, relaxing, and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!"

Jan 18, 2018 by B. S.
"The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. The people there are welcoming and the massage therapist's always ask if you have any sore areas that need attention and what kind of massage/pressure you want."

Jan 18, 2018 by J. M.
"Great massages and facility is clean and stylish. Therapists are very pleasant, a pleasure to be around."

Jan 17, 2018 by M. J.
"Convenient, good time availability and wonderful atmosphere."

Jan 16, 2018 by D. B.
"I love the environment of the office and the rooms. The staff is helpful, kind and patient. Overall, totally relaxing from the second you open the door"

Jan 13, 2018 by M. K.
"Friendly, smiling, clean."

Jan 12, 2018 by M. J.
"Funny I should receive this today, because I was going to send an unsolicited "review" after a wonderful massage with Tayla on Wednesday. I have had a handful of massages in my life. I love them. I would have more if I could afford them, but they are truly a decadence for me. I understand the costs to you and the therapist that provide them, so please don't think I don't think they're worth the price. I simply can't justify a $100+/hour experience very often. (NOTE: I actually had a gift certificate for my massage that was part of a 2-for-1, but with the tip, it was still over $70) Thus, I really appreciated Tayla and her great massage and her friendly and outgoing personality. I would definitely return to Elements for a massage, and ask for gift certificates here."

Jan 10, 2018 by K. S.
"The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Reviews Provided by Listen360