Chesterfield

Hilltown Village

BOOK A MASSAGE

133 Hilltown Village Center
Chesterfield, MO 63017


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Chesterfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 11, 2018 by M. C.
"Brian's technical skills were outstanding. His knowledge of the musculo-skeletal system was at a very high level. Most importantly, Brian listened intently and performed specifically to my needs, and communicated throughout the session in order to bring me into the decision making process. Truly a medical quality therapist. "

Dec 10, 2018 by D. E.
"Ease of making appointments."

Dec 10, 2018 by C. W.
"great massage, listened to my needs"

Dec 10, 2018 by C. T.
"Everyone from the owner, front desk workers, and therapists are extremely kind and respectful. I typically go to Brian for a firmer massage because I have a lot of tension in my traps and upper back. He's a miracle worker and I can physically feel the difference afterwards until my next massage. The facilities are clean and they always check in to make sure the temperature/pressure is good. I don't have any complaints! "

Dec 9, 2018 by T. N.
"I love it! Friendly staff! Great therapeutic massage. Less aches and pains! Invest it getting rid of the aches and pains. you will be glad that you did."

Dec 6, 2018 by F. S.
"The employees were very helpful and friendly. Molly did an excellent job working on the areas specified. I couldn’t be more pleased and I will definitely recommend Elements to my friends and family!"

Dec 5, 2018 by S. W.
"Everyone is always very professional and pleasant. I appreciate that my needs are listened to and addressed at every visit. Appointment availability is very good for my crazy schedule. This is largely because of the multiple high caliber therapists there are to choose from. "

Dec 2, 2018 by N. S.
"Dane is an excellent massage therapist and just a nice person. Thoroughly enjoy my sessions with him and leave relaxed and rejuvenated."

Dec 1, 2018 by V. H.
"Staff friendly. Keesha is awesome."

Nov 28, 2018 by D. D.
"Beautiful spa, great massage experience!"

Nov 26, 2018 by T. Y.
"easy to schedule, pricing"

Nov 26, 2018 by C. B.
"Gabriel is amazing at what he does. Room was comfortable and he adjusted the temp as I needed it. Very soft spoken. "

Nov 25, 2018 by M. E.
"This was my first visit. I loved the atmosphere and the professionalism of everyone at Element Massage. They took the time to ask me about my prior massage history and pressure preferences when scheduling the appointment and then aligned me with the massage therapist that best matched. It was exactly what I was looking for. I’ve already scheduled my next massage. "

Nov 24, 2018 by L. G.
"Keysha is wonderful. "

Nov 22, 2018 by A. B.
"My therapist "

Nov 21, 2018 by J. B.
"Keysha is an amazing therapist!! "

Nov 21, 2018 by C. S.
"Great massages. Easy to make appointments and friendly staff."

Nov 19, 2018 by A. H.
"Rene was the best. Super relaxing and great stretching. "

Nov 19, 2018 by J. S.
"My massage therapist, Allec.. He’s professional, friendly, an expert as a therapist, always going the extra mile. I’ve only tried one other therapist in his absence, but will only use, Allec in the future."

Nov 19, 2018 by C. Y.
"Staff and quality of service"

Reviews Provided by Listen360