Hilltown Village


Elements Massage 133 Hilltown Village Center
Chesterfield, MO   63017

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Chesterfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2018 by S. L.
"Professional service, massage removes the stress and restores me to comfortable function. Love everything about this place! "

Mar 22, 2018 by E. I.
"they are respelful clean arearelax music. "

Mar 21, 2018 by D. A.
"My therapist Keysha and receptionist is always so nice. "

Mar 21, 2018 by S. J.
"I loved how friendly and professional everyone was!!"

Mar 18, 2018 by M. P.
"Keysha is the best Therapist I have had. Easy to use website and easy to set up appointments. Friendly and helpful font desk. "

Mar 18, 2018 by N. D.
"Best massage ever. I have been to many of the “chain” type places in the St. Louis area and this was by far the best massage I’ve ever had. When I called they were able to get me in immediately and asked questions to make sure I was put with appropriate therapist. I get tension headaches, tight neck etc. Alec was AWESOME! I happily left with my headache gone! He worked on trigger points in my shoulders and neck and I will absolutely be going back! I also like that they take a very client focused approach, very professional, clean, calm and relaxing!"

Mar 18, 2018 by M. M.
"Ease and quality of massage "

Mar 17, 2018 by M. G.
"I’ve been very happy with the service and I have the best massage specialist! Keisha is not only extremely knowledgeable about what she does, she takes time to listen to me and then she adapts the massage to my specific needs. She takes what I say to her very seriously and at the end she recommends what I should do to avoid getting hurt. As far as the service, I have no complaints, but I gave a gift certificate to my daughter for her birthday and when she used it, her appointment was at 9:00 am and she had to wait 10 minutes outside because the door was not open. Then after they open the doors she had to wait another 10 minutes to be called into the room. Even though she says the specialist was good, he finished the massage at 9:50. Her “hour” massage turned into a 30 minute massage. She was not happy and neither am I. I told Keisha what happened and she told the receptionist. They gave her a half hour free for the next appointment. Still....they should have given her an entire hour massage for the inconvenience! Now I don’t feel comfortable recommending the place in case this happens again."

Mar 15, 2018 by C. B.
"great massage"

Mar 15, 2018 by S. T.
"Loved my therapist Alex, and I am really looking forward to my next session. I cannot believe how great my arm feels and played tennis this morning with hardly any pain at all!"

Mar 15, 2018 by P. C.
"I liked how clean and professional the atmosphere was. The massage therapist made sure I was comfortable and asked what I wanted to get out of my massage. I’ll definitely be going back! "

Mar 15, 2018 by N. T.
"kEYSHA IS AMAZING!!I I have been getting massages for over 15 years and she is the best and so well educated on giving tips on stretches. I feel that She genuinely is committed to my health. Also, the facility is so nice and peaceful!"

Mar 15, 2018 by H. S.
"The entire staff was very professional. They called me before my first appointment to make sure i was matched up with an appropriate therapist based on my preferences. It worked out wonderfully! My massage was perfect! The wellness program was explained well, but I didn't feel pressured like other places. Thanks so much!!! I will definitely be a return customer!"

Mar 15, 2018 by M. L.
"Molly was amazing. Best massage I’ve ever had!"

Mar 14, 2018 by E. O.
"Sabrina is the best. Only problem is it’s so relaxing I snore thru half the massage. Highest recommendation. "

Mar 14, 2018 by S. G.
"Friendly, relaxed, cozy atmosphere. I like all the massage therapists. I go to them all. "

Mar 13, 2018 by A. F.
"Couples massage was great. "

Mar 13, 2018 by C. W.

Mar 12, 2018 by E. M.
"Professionalism & Pricing"

Mar 9, 2018 by K. S.
"Professional; good massage therapist"

Reviews Provided by Listen360