Chester

The Streets of Chester

BOOK A MASSAGE

170 U.S. 206 South
Chester, NJ 07930


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements chester have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 15, 2018 by S. C.
"Convienient. Pleasant staff. Ambiance nice. Therapist always good."

Oct 14, 2018 by C. Q.
"Nice personnel. Nice accommodations! Great service!"

Oct 12, 2018 by G. S.
"First encounter went very well. Very good support staff also."

Oct 11, 2018 by B. L.
"I have been a member of Elements of Chester for a year now. Each time I’ve walked in whomever is at the front desk has always been so warm and friendly. Each massage I’ve had has always exceeded my expectations. I have recommended Elements of Chester to many friends and family members and will continue to do so. I only wish I was able to go more often than once a month!"

Oct 11, 2018 by J. R.
"Carrie is amazing. She knows what and where to target. She's passionate and cares. She spoils me for sure. The staff is amazing. Always pleasant and extremely professional. 5 stars."

Oct 10, 2018 by K. G.
"Personal Friendly Great massage "

Oct 9, 2018 by J. C.
"service team are great"

Oct 7, 2018 by D. C.
"Sybil was great. I will visit again"

Oct 7, 2018 by L. S.
"Always high quality service. "

Oct 6, 2018 by B. G.
"Alex is terrific for massage! The staff, both on phone and in person, are very helpful and friendly. The place is always clean and comfortable. Two thumbs up! -Beth G."

Oct 6, 2018 by L. B.
"Everyone was beyond polite and pleasant. My therapist, Carrie, put me at ease and took the time to identify my needs. "

Oct 3, 2018 by J. S.
"Great Service from the minute you walk in"

Oct 3, 2018 by E. F.
"Carrie was a great Masseuse and the experience was great."

Oct 1, 2018 by J. S.
"It’s a good quality massage"

Sep 30, 2018 by C. K.
"The staff is friendly and very professional. "

Sep 25, 2018 by A. F.
"Friendly staff to greet guests. Fabulously talented massage therapists. "

Sep 22, 2018 by K. V. D.
"Friendly people work at elements. Emily gave a wonderful deep tissue massage and even suggested stretches to help with my neck pain. "

Sep 19, 2018 by A. D.
"Everything was great!!! 👍"

Sep 18, 2018 by S. R.
"Very friendly and accommodating."

Sep 17, 2018 by G. W.
"Very professional and attentive staff. Although I've only enjoyed one visit, the tone has been set for a productive and beneficial relationship."

Reviews Provided by Listen360