Skip to main content

Centerville

Oak Creek Marketplace

Book An Appointment

1040 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd
Dayton, OH 45459


Mon - Sat 8:30am - 9:30pm
Sun 8:30am - 7:30pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Centerville have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 23, 2020 by M. M.
"The workers are amazing, kind, caring and professional. I haven't had any leg problems since I've been coming here. To be honest I feel like part of a family when I come! I love this place and not only would I recommend this place to others I actively bring people in so they can also experience it. I've been coming for 3 years going on 4 and been bringing different people in to see if they also will enjoy the services and there hasn't been not even 1 complaint so I'm highly satisfied."

Nov 21, 2020 by J. S.
"Always feel relaxed and revived. Sue knows how to adjust her pressure well and is always ready to accommodate requests."

Nov 21, 2020 by C. P.
"The people there are great and my massage was perfect."

Nov 20, 2020 by M. B.
"I love that a clients plan can be so personalized to them. As well as how well the therapist can adapt to their needs."

Nov 13, 2020 by R. H.
"Comfortable, pressure was consistent, knowledgeable regarding anatomical abnormalities and imbalances, and a nice person."

Nov 11, 2020 by G. S.
"Becky was fantastic and I will definitely come back! - Grant"

Nov 10, 2020 by T. P.
"It was GREAT! From the front door to the massage."

Nov 7, 2020 by M. J.
"I always get excellent service! The staff is wonderful and extremely nice 👍"

Nov 5, 2020 by L. W.
"Professional and clean. Larry is wonderful. "

Nov 3, 2020 by J. A. M.
"Late hours, range of therapist with different specialties"

Nov 1, 2020 by E. E.
"Larry is an excellent massage therapist. He is very professional!"

Nov 1, 2020 by S. L.
"Larry does a great job, friendly staff. "

Oct 31, 2020 by N. O.
"Keynesian is the absolute best!!!!!!"

Oct 31, 2020 by L. S.
"My therapist was amazing and would highly recommend "

Oct 28, 2020 by R. M.
"I enjoyed the atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff that greeted me! It has been such a long time since I have had a massage. I am sooooooo very ticklish that I can NOT enjoy a full body massage! I saw where your "Spa" offered a pressure point upper body massage! I was in so much pain and tight across my shoulders, neck and face. Cayla said,"That because of COVID they really don't touch the face." I had a 60 minute pressure point massage and when Cayla was finished I could hardly walk to my car. I sat in my car for a few minutes before driving home! Thank God I don't drive a stick shift I don't think I could have made it home!! I was soooo relax and best of all I felt soooo much better and I slept so well I had imprints on my face! That's how well I slept! Also I appreciate the concern and questionnaire about my health and how to service me! The bottled water and post massage instruction was very nice!"

Oct 24, 2020 by D. B.
" Professionalism and follow thru. Excellent facility"

Oct 24, 2020 by M. G.
"Everything!"

Oct 23, 2020 by K. K.
"I can't say enough good things about the staff at Elements. I recently brought my minor granddaughter in for a birthday treat, and from the time we walked in the door we felt welcome. Nicole at the front desk took the time to introduce herself and go over all the things to expect during the session, and our therapist Missy kept a running dialogue making sure my granddaughter was comfortable. Thanks to everyone for making her feel special on her big day!"

Oct 23, 2020 by M. D.
"Very friendly and positive experience in general. I like that we can now set up appointments online. "

Oct 22, 2020 by M. S.
"Hannah is friendly and very helpful. Her recommendations are spot on. Michael is AWESOME with the hot stone deep massage. I feel Amazing and the pain has completely dissipated."

Reviews Provided by Listen360