Skip to main content

Canton

Village Shoppes of Canton

BOOK A MASSAGE

95 Washington St
Canton, MA 02021


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Canton have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 13, 2019 by A. L.
"Great massages "

Aug 8, 2019 by M. P.
"Everyone was wonderful!! Great experience!! Lisa was very professional & gave me an amazing massage !! Thank you Lisa! "

Aug 8, 2019 by A. R.
"Everyone there is so nice, the spa is clean and relaxing, and Vinny, as always, was terrific!"

Aug 7, 2019 by R. F.
"Jill did an excellent job"

Jul 31, 2019 by M. D.
"Every person has been a great experience"

Jul 30, 2019 by M. V. O.
"Ruben gives the best massages. However... I just had a CBD oil massage and 1) there was not enough oil. Ruben really had to stretch it out to last through the entire massage and 2) the potency was not strong enough. If I did not know the benefits of CBD because I use it every day I would have thought it was all hype"

Jul 28, 2019 by G. G.
"Jenn E did an amazing job, feeling super relaxed after."

Jul 26, 2019 by H. B.
"Jill is amazing. She always does a great job And has a super personality. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jul 25, 2019 by L. S.
"Vinny is a Maestro- a MUSCLE MAESTRO!!!"

Jul 25, 2019 by H. K.
"friendly staff. very clean site. "

Jul 25, 2019 by A. G.
"This was my first massage. It was such a relaxing experience! Any stress I was feeling instantly melted away. And my massage therapist was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Elements in Canton, MA to anyone and plan on returning for another massage in the near future. "

Jul 25, 2019 by P. M.
"Ability to book on short notice"

Jul 24, 2019 by A. K.
"Great, friendly employees. Christian is a fabulous masseuse, and I have heard great things about the other masseuses (sp?). Easy to get to and flexible hours. "

Jul 24, 2019 by G. S.
"Cindy is fantastic!"

Jul 23, 2019 by I. G.
"Cindy is the absolute best! She is very likable and give one of the best massages I have had. "

Jul 22, 2019 by C. P.
"Consultant has great knowledge of her job and communication skills meeting client’s needs with satisfaction."

Jul 22, 2019 by S. W.
"Rachel was fantastic. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. "

Jul 21, 2019 by C. I.
"I like the emails that tell me who has free time in the upcoming days. "

Jul 18, 2019 by J. H.
"The therapist is wonderful. The front desk staff is much nicer now. "

Jul 18, 2019 by J. D.
"Great staff and amazing therapeutic massage. I love the membership program! It's a great value and has allowed me to give a higher priority to this aspect of my health care. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360