Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 19. We plan to reopen to the community when our local stay-at-home orders allow and will provide a firm date once we are able to confirm.  Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Canton

Village Shoppes of Canton

Request An Appointment

95 Washington St
Canton, MA 02021


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Canton have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 17, 2020 by A. K.
"Great front desk and even better masseuses."

Mar 16, 2020 by R. B.
"Rubin is excellent!"

Mar 15, 2020 by R. B.
"It was fabulous!"

Mar 14, 2020 by L. C.
"Just great experience!! "

Mar 10, 2020 by N. R.
"It was my first time at Elements but I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. I have OA which makes doing things difficult. After my massage I was much more flexible. I felt great!"

Mar 7, 2020 by N. H.
"The massage was just how I wanted. "

Mar 6, 2020 by L. G.
"The therapist was very knowledgeable, the facility was clean and the atmosphere was relaxing"

Mar 4, 2020 by A. D.
"Easy to schedule. "

Mar 4, 2020 by A. R.
"Everything went very well. Racheal my therapist was Excellent. "

Mar 1, 2020 by C. B.
"Professional, great pressure and attention to my needs. Thank you "

Feb 28, 2020 by J. P.
"very professional"

Feb 27, 2020 by M. B.
"Great relaxing"

Feb 26, 2020 by M. I.
"Quiet,peaceful, healing environment. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff."

Feb 25, 2020 by M. G.
"Everything was wonderful I went in for a deep tissues and I ended up needing cupping instead I had Rachel and she was amazing my wife Is now looking to get in to get one as well "

Feb 25, 2020 by M. D.
"At my first appointment Rachel reviewed my customer form and suggested I try cupping based on my spinal fusion. I am so thankful for her knowledgeable suggestion as this was the first time I’ve felt relief from pain. I have seen Rachel twice and have recommended her to numerous people. She immediately made me feel at ease and has 100% helped with my back pain. "

Feb 24, 2020 by A. D.
"Heather was kind, friendly and attentive the areas I outlined. Quality experience"

Feb 24, 2020 by P. P.
"John was awesome, attentive, masterful, polite."

Feb 21, 2020 by B. S.
"I enjoy coming to Elements. Heather has been great and the staff has been great as well. "

Feb 21, 2020 by H. B.
"Jill is amazing. She is very professional, Very pleasant and most of all an awesome Person. The best 😍"

Feb 21, 2020 by H. K.
"very clean-staff friendly and helpful-kathyrn excellent massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360