Village Shoppes of Canton

Elements Massage 95 Washington St
Canton, MA   02021

Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Canton have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2018 by J. M.
"Ruben the therapist was amazing"

Mar 23, 2018 by P. T.
"Clean, friendly, professional "

Mar 22, 2018 by S. P.
"I like everything about Elements from the pleasant greeting when I enter to the expertise of Cindy to the warmth of the table and the room to the ease of making my next appointment to the automatic billing of my membership. Is there something I missed that I should like about Elements???? best regards sherm"

Mar 21, 2018 by J. M.
"Best massage therapists ever."

Mar 18, 2018 by E. P.
"Jenn M is great. Staff is pleasant and helpful."

Mar 18, 2018 by S. P.
"Your masseuse Andrea was amazing! It was my first massage & she made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional, and the massage was incredible!! The only slightly negative experience was with the secretary who greeted us, she was pleasant but we hadn’t taken our jackets off & we already were aware that we were her last clients & she was very much waiting to get out of there... otherwise an overall wonderful experience, & I plan a return visit. Ty"

Mar 17, 2018 by P. A.
"What's not to like?"

Mar 16, 2018 by J. S.
"I used to think of massage as a luxury. After having a massage I realized that it was a benefit that I really needed. Now I regularly have massage treatment and feel so much better. I wish I started sooner !! At the start of each visit we discuss the areas that need attention and I get the most benefit that way. I love the wellness program. Thank You"

Mar 16, 2018 by B. B.
"Based on my rating of ten I have no complaints Please bring back the bottle service Thanks "

Mar 16, 2018 by D. R.
"Having a massage at Elements is a real treat! The massage therapists listen to your needs and care about making you feel better and reducing your stress. "

Mar 13, 2018 by C. O.
"Ruben was professional and caring "

Mar 11, 2018 by P. G.
"Personalized, polite, clean, calm"

Mar 8, 2018 by K. M.
"Sarah was incredible. Knew just what I needed. "

Mar 6, 2018 by B. F.
"On time and extremely thorough. Feel great after. "

Mar 6, 2018 by E. B.
"Cheryl is always the best! Her massages are relaxing and soothing. She knows just what my body needs. Thank you."

Mar 4, 2018 by M. B.
"Ruben did an outstanding job with the massage."

Mar 2, 2018 by H. G.
"Great service from initial phone call to end of visit. Massage therapist listened to my needs and frequently asked for feedback during the massage. it was also great she let me know when there was 5 or 10minutes left"

Feb 27, 2018 by J. G.
"Cindy is fantastic and really knows what she's doing. I didn't like the dog in the waiting room, it made me uncomfortable. I don't feel that the staff really know the skills of people working because when Cindy is unavailable I have gotten bad recommendations. "

Feb 27, 2018 by C. M.
"My boyfriend never had a massage before and has been having troubles with a shoulder. Rueben listened to him, and was able to pinpoint and relieve his pain. He hasn't felt this good in 10 months! Even has more range of motion with his shoulder that he didn't have before. Very impressed!"

Feb 26, 2018 by L. H.
"great massage"

Reviews Provided by Listen360