Campbell

Kirkwood Plaza (1/2 Mile from Westgate Mall)

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1604 West Campbell Avenue
Campbell, CA   95008


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Campbell, California have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 14, 2017 by S. S.
"Good quality "

Nov 12, 2017 by A. R.
"My therapist was amazing! Front desk was professional and knowledgeable. Bathrooms were clean and I liked the actual towels to dry your hands with."

Nov 12, 2017 by L. H.
"Quality, price, staff & location"

Nov 10, 2017 by H. K.
"I had a very bad low back pain during my pregnancy. It was my first time and I loved the services. Felissa is best for Prenatal and postnatal massages. I would defiantly recommend. The appointment booking system is very nice and I like the membership prices. But, I do feel, membership prices should be counted for 2 months in a raw rather than 1 month. The staff is very helpful. Services are just the best."

Nov 9, 2017 by R. G.
"Customized massages. The therapists really listen and address any issues you are having on a given day. They also recommend stretches etc to do between massage appointments for problem areas. "

Nov 9, 2017 by M. M.
"Ease of scheduling "

Nov 7, 2017 by K. K.
"My masseuse was fantastic. He really knew how to read my body and where I held my tension. The decor and facility was beautiful. I will definitely be back!"

Nov 6, 2017 by C. K.
"Friendly staff and great massage for the cost!"

Nov 5, 2017 by J. E.
"I am sooo impressed with Elements Massage in Campbell. I have been working out to lose weight and am experiencing a lot of soreness, and all I do is tell Karen where I am hurting and she not only helps ease the pain, but helps me pinpoint that I might be doing certain excercises wrong and sure enough, that was the answer!!! The spa is so clean and inviting and the owner, Sally, is right there to make sure everything is professional and ontime.... I have even taken advantage of the plans and am going every 2 weeks.... JOAN"

Nov 1, 2017 by A. N.
"Staff is friendly. I like that there are multiple therapists on the schedule, which enables an individual to find one or more with styles that resonate with him or her. Some therapists are particularly outstanding (in my opinion.) Online booking option through MINDBODY makes it really easy for me to fit massages into my schedule and check the availability of my favorite therapists."

Nov 1, 2017 by D. H.
"Clean, quiet, relaxing massage rooms. Friendly front office staff."

Oct 29, 2017 by N. L.
"Very personal service by committed and professional healers . I was very emotional after the treatment and Keren gave me all of her attention and care, even though she had a client right after me. "

Oct 29, 2017 by N. C.
"I love Karen and some of the other therapists. I love the little chocolates available as well!"

Oct 29, 2017 by A. S.
"jessica was amazing."

Oct 27, 2017 by G. P.
"Locating is close to home. Flexible hours. Great therapist!"

Oct 26, 2017 by P. G.
"I have been a member for a while and haven't had massages as frequently lately. I guess within the last 6 months or so I have been noticing you have had a lot of turn over in your therapists and it is harder to get connected with someone who gives a firm to deep tissue massage on the limited schedule I have. All those I have gone to are no longer available. I had enjoyed your services in the past but am feeling not quite as sure at the moment."

Oct 22, 2017 by L. K.
"calming rooms and music, skilled staff"

Oct 22, 2017 by C. T.
"Clean and professional. Online appts. Email reminders. Top therapists. "

Oct 20, 2017 by K. C.
"Professional and excellent service."

Oct 19, 2017 by B. M.
"In spite of problems created by the local wildfires, Rochelle was able to re-schedule me with an excellent therapist during a time of my choosing."

Reviews Provided by Listen360