Skip to main content
Elements Massage 1604 West Campbell Avenue
Campbell, CA   95008
(408) 540-7225 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Campbell

Kirkwood Plaza (1/2 Mile from Westgate Mall)

Book Now

1604 West Campbell Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Campbell have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 7, 2022 by G. P.
"Clean and calm atmosphere. Friendly and attentive staff. Floats always make me feel better and healthier. Floating relieves my body pain and anxiety. The drinking water is delicious. I wish I could have a float pod in my home."

Aug 1, 2022 by R. C.
"Friendly and professional team!"

Jul 28, 2022 by R. L.
"I like it all- the place, the therapists, the front desk staff, the cleanliness. The weak point is the phone. Sometimes, there’s no answer so you must leave a message. That’s frustrating. "

Jul 27, 2022 by E. L.
"Flexible services. Great front desk staff."

Jul 27, 2022 by R. H.
"This was my first visit at Elements Massage and it was a great experience. The front desk staff was very friendly and felt at ease as they explained the paperwork and logistics of their establishment. My massage therapist was Sarah and she was just awesome! Would highly recommend this establishment. "

Jul 26, 2022 by T. C.
"Great customer service "

Jul 24, 2022 by S. M.
"amazing, soft hands and a very good massage "

Jul 24, 2022 by R. B.
"Elements massage is a very relaxing place to be. The Himalayan hot stones are something that everyone should have in their lives. Thank you elements!"

Jul 23, 2022 by V. S.
"Professionalism ; nice and expert massage therapists "

Jul 22, 2022 by L. J.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff along with beautifully kept environment."

Jul 19, 2022 by L. P.
"I had massage therapy done with Kye the day before my jiu-jitsu tournament. I had pulled something in my back 2 days prior, and was incredibly sore in my upper back as well, but Kye helped with all of that! After the appointment, the knot in my back was gone and the soreness had been greatly alleviated. I was able to perform with no worries at my tournament, and even got 1st place! Kye was very accommodating and kind during the entire session. I would highly recommend his services to anyone, especially those who may have knots or soreness due to sports or martial arts!"

Jul 18, 2022 by E. W.
"Yakuso - she is amazing"

Jul 16, 2022 by K. C.
"I just love the service I get there from the receptionist to the masseuse. I've never had a bad massage. I do have my preferred masseuses but I still have great massage when I don't get the one that I usually go to."

Jul 16, 2022 by M. C.
"Excellent communication with arranging my appointment. The ambiance was both very comfortable and very clean. My massage by Jorge was absolutely wonderful. It was an excellent experience and one that I hope to repeat soon."

Jul 16, 2022 by G. F.
"Brian is always wonderful !"

Jul 15, 2022 by C. G.
"Brian is amazing!"

Jul 15, 2022 by M. F.
"Very personal, space is always clean, now there are more therapists and it makes it easier to have more choices when booking the massage."

Jul 14, 2022 by J. E.
"Always on time.....Amazing therapist who addresses what needs to be fixed. Karen's knowledge of the body is doctorlike.... JOAN"

Jul 13, 2022 by H. R.
"Amazing therapist "

Jul 11, 2022 by G. G.
"The facility and massage therapist "

Reviews Provided by Listen360