Bridgewater MA

Campus Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

233 Broad St
Bridgewater, MA 02324


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bridgewater MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by M. S.
"Britney is the bestest!!"

Jan 14, 2019 by J. B.
"I felt very welcome. I felt at ease and peaceful. I honestly didn’t want to leave."

Jan 12, 2019 by K. R.
"Very pleasant and very able start." I'll be back,baby.""

Jan 12, 2019 by S. C.
"Brittany, is a excellent Massagest. She knows her stuff and cares for the customer needs. One hour spent with her was every penny worth it. I left very light and helped me a lot with my pain. Only problem is, to get her you have to wait two to three months. She is a good asset to a element massage shop. "

Jan 11, 2019 by D. B.
"The therapist did an outstanding job."

Jan 6, 2019 by M. C.
"I liked how easy it was to schedule and friendly staff."

Jan 5, 2019 by G. W.
"I liked the massage. But the masseuse is leaving. I will let you know more after my next massage. The staff was very friendly and helpful."

Jan 4, 2019 by R. A.
"Location and times fit my schedule"

Jan 1, 2019 by N. K.
" I love the front desk that’s so professional and accommodating especially Matt !! And I love all the massage therapist that are also so professional and well trained especially Brittany !! I love the music and the mint at the end my only complaint is I wish you didn’t have to pay for the aromatherapy "

Dec 29, 2018 by S. M.
"Peaceful, relaxing, informative, and professional "

Dec 26, 2018 by I. R.
"I don't usually write reviews but I just want to say that Brittany deserves a raise/promotion. Do whatever you can to keep her working full time because I've had a ton of massages from various therapists and no one is as knowledgeable, focused, caring or better than Brittany. I've seen her for 4+ years and hope to see her for four more. Excellent therapist!"

Dec 22, 2018 by B. C.
"Great service "

Dec 21, 2018 by J. R.
"The kindness and respectful nice of work force the customer service is great as well as the clientele it comes in as quiet the place is clean it's peaceful and the associates that are working for them give the high quality of massage to the best of their knowledge! I highly recommend this massage therapy place to anyone and everyone that comes by great stress relief as well on great physical therapy. Sincerely Jim Robicheau"

Dec 20, 2018 by C. A.
"I think Britney does an excellent job I wish she had more openings available"

Dec 17, 2018 by E. M.
"Very nice customer service and very clean💥"

Dec 17, 2018 by P. F.
"Clean professional friendly "

Dec 16, 2018 by C. B.
"Very professional! "

Dec 13, 2018 by M. M.
"David was great."

Dec 13, 2018 by M. F.
"Your therapists are excellent. They are informed about any physical issues and ask what feels appropriate when performing the massage."

Dec 1, 2018 by R. C.
"The place is very clean and the staff members are very professional. They treat me with respect."

Reviews Provided by Listen360