BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Colorado Springs, CO   80920


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Colorado Springs have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by K. G.
"keeps me focused on getting a massage with the automatic payments"

Nov 21, 2017 by T. S.
"the rating system for therapist so you can find a similar therapist. the music is much improved over the last 3ish months"

Nov 21, 2017 by D. B.
"Great service, and great atmosphere! They were able to get me in very quickly and give me relief and plenty of wonderful advise on how to keep my back healthy!"

Nov 20, 2017 by R. H.
"Stephanie is an awesome massage therapist! Her deep tissue massages really does the trick in making my body's muscles work better together."

Nov 18, 2017 by M. A.
"Bring Kim back! 😢"

Nov 17, 2017 by D. M.
"Jessica is our favorite and the hot stone treatment is very relaxing. "

Nov 17, 2017 by H. S.
"Staff is very friendly and welcoming. I’ve been going to Demetrius for several months and he has helped my back pain significantly. Would definitely recommend. "

Nov 16, 2017 by R. R.
"My first massage ever. Always thought it would be an uncomfortable situation. My worries were unfounded. I was made to feel very comfortable by Savannah. Very therapeutic. I will be back."

Nov 16, 2017 by R. F.
"Excellent staff!"

Nov 16, 2017 by A. F.
"Scott was excellent. I would recommend him specifically, since he has the right education and knows what he is doing. Can you change the email address on file to AmberAFlannigan@gmail.com? Thanks!"

Nov 14, 2017 by G. S.
"Personal touch. "

Nov 14, 2017 by S. C.
"Relaxing, great customer service, clean and quiet."

Nov 13, 2017 by C. Z.
"Feedback after massage on trouble areas and recommendations for treatment. "

Nov 12, 2017 by C. M.
"Very professional and a good overall experience "

Nov 12, 2017 by M. F.
"Great therapist. Convenient location. "

Nov 11, 2017 by S. B.
"Relaxing and calm, the music was a little funky but the massage was good!"

Nov 11, 2017 by G. E.
"I loved the massage, the service and the price."

Nov 9, 2017 by R. W.
"Great massage! "

Nov 9, 2017 by I. H.
"I like the friendlyness of the staff. I like the the therapist will go over the areas that I need to work on inbetween sessions."

Nov 7, 2017 by S. D.
"Technician was very sensitive to my needs. I liked her a lot."

Reviews Provided by Listen360