BOOK A MASSAGE

9475 Briar Village Point
Suite 154
Colorado Springs, CO 80920


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Colorado Springs have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 22, 2019 by P. K.
"Professional, experienced and pleasant . The Massage I received decreased my pain and helped me work more comfortably and sleep better ."

Jan 21, 2019 by T. S.
"I love therapist pressure rating scale. I do wish there was a place in my records, that would alert the therapist I wish a quite/minimal chatting massage. "

Jan 19, 2019 by D. S.
"Scott is wonderful! I really enjoy coming to see him. I’m sad to see him go. "

Jan 18, 2019 by M. H.
"Everybody is friendly and helpful. The massage therapist listens to what areas are most needing attention and does a really good job overall."

Jan 17, 2019 by R. D.
"Always a good massage by a variety of therapists!!!"

Jan 16, 2019 by J. B.
"Stephanie was great and adjusted to feedback !"

Jan 16, 2019 by L. B.
"For lack of a better term, it was perfect."

Jan 9, 2019 by B. C.
"Both my ladies, Lisa and Konnie, had just the right touch for my cancer & chemo "conditions." Both were very easy with which to converse. I have one more gift card to use and then will purchase a few more. Beverly Carlson"

Jan 9, 2019 by G. A.
"Excellent service from both Traci and Jenna! Love the atmosphere too!"

Jan 8, 2019 by L. C.
"The massage therapist was very knowledgeable and the front desk was professional."

Jan 7, 2019 by B. K.
"It was very easy to make an appointment and they were able to get me in the same day. Staff was very helpful and polite. My session was professional, personalized, and extremely relaxing. At check-out staff informed of the their membership program without being pushy. The membership program is extremely flexible and a great deal!"

Jan 7, 2019 by D. D.
"I need regular massages to keep me mobile. More than to relax it helps my joints and muscles so that my arthritis isn't causing me pain. From the first day I joined Elements, I have felt comfortable and with therapeutic massage I feel so much better. Traci is very good at working the areas that bother me at the time."

Jan 6, 2019 by B. A.
"Erica did a great job giving me a massage with deep pressure and targeting the problem areas."

Jan 6, 2019 by D. C.
"I've been suffering with a painful shoulder for a month now and finally went to Elements for treatment. Erica did a fantastic job setting me on the road to recovery. She worked on knots I didn't know I had, but the relief was almost immediate. Rockstar!"

Jan 5, 2019 by R. B.
"Just been there once, everyone was very helpful, got the membership, and Jenna was very good at helping with my pain."

Jan 5, 2019 by M. V.
"Erica was great. "

Jan 5, 2019 by S. H.
"That I can share my membership with someone. Demetrius is the best, too! "

Jan 4, 2019 by C. G.
"The massage I received from Scott was wonderful. He even took me as a walk-in. I went in with a very sore back and walked out a very happy camper. Thanks Scott. :)"

Jan 2, 2019 by J. S.
"Polite and friendly. Very informative."

Jan 1, 2019 by L. S.
"The masseuse was knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. I needed a medical massage and was very impressed with the process. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360