Birmingham

First Birmingham Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 755 E Maple Rd
Birmingham, MI   48009


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Birmingham, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 14, 2018 by V. T.
"Mark was my therapist and took the time to understand the issues I was experiencing. He provided useful tips for me to try on my own at home."

Jan 12, 2018 by S. L.
"Bradley did an amazing job on my massage. Very professional and knowledgeable of how to apply pressure in all the right areas. "

Jan 9, 2018 by J. O.
"My massage was wonderful by Megan! She is amazing. The only complaint would be the noise in my room from the bathroom being next to it. Loud doors aren't very relaxing."

Jan 7, 2018 by M. Y.
"Massage was great. I felt wonderful afterwards. Jade' was awesome. Will be back in 2 weeks."

Jan 7, 2018 by N. B.
"Friendly environment, professional, and one of the best massages I have ever had! "

Jan 4, 2018 by M. R.
"Great work "

Jan 1, 2018 by M. P.
"The quality of the massage, best I have had."

Dec 23, 2017 by T. W.
"Everything was so very nice. Jada was awesome. I loved my experience."

Dec 16, 2017 by L. D.
"Megan was a dream. I will be going back monthly!"

Dec 9, 2017 by K. H.
"As a regular customer, I appreciate the consistency of quality and professional service."

Dec 6, 2017 by J. C. (.
"Very good deep tissue massage "

Nov 30, 2017 by J. S.
"Everything was just what I needed"

Nov 26, 2017 by D. P.
"Great therapists and friendly staff"

Nov 18, 2017 by V. W.
"Therapist listened to what I wanted. I had never had a 90 minute massage before. Now I'm not sure I could go back to 60 😀"

Nov 13, 2017 by H. A.
"Nice and perfect "

Nov 11, 2017 by M. O.
"Caitlin and Jaday were great and it was one of the best massages we have had in awhile. Would highly recommend both. Thanks!"

Nov 8, 2017 by D. M.
"Alona makes me feel very comfortable. I like the email updates of available massages. I wish I could have a 2 day before and a 1 day before email or a week ahead then the 1 day before email. Didn't like I was charged because I was attending my grandmothers funeral out of town. That whole week was a blur. Explained the reason and was not taken seriously. Offer 1 missed wavier per yr."

Nov 4, 2017 by J. R.
"I felt relaxed and stressed free. "

Nov 4, 2017 by S. F.
"Great experience. Good results. "

Nov 1, 2017 by J. B.
"Bradley was great, I had come in with a pinched nerve in my lower back and fell much better, everyone was friendly and very professional. I would certainly come back to this location again."

Reviews Provided by Listen360