Birmingham

First Birmingham Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

755 E Maple Rd
Birmingham, MI 48009


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Birmingham, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 19, 2018 by K. Z.
"You have very skilled massage therapists."

Oct 19, 2018 by M. H.
"It was so simple to schedule a massage online and even get an appointment the same day. You were also quick to return phone calls and verify appointments. I love that you offer 2 hour massages!! Definitely recommending to my local friends. Keisha also gave me the BEST massage that I have ever received. She was super attentive to the areas that I was struggling with, and gave the perfect amount of pressure to really get rid of my problem areas. Feeling a million times better and will be back soon!! "

Oct 17, 2018 by C. J.
"Everyone was so kind! The massage was amazing! Bradley did a wonderful job. I love the essential oil add on option they offered me as well."

Oct 11, 2018 by K. B.
"Quality massages, nice people, and ability to split sessions are key. Highly knowledgeable skilled therapist Bradley is important in my journey to living healthy, diminish stress, and eliminating my aches and pains. I feel like a more healthy and improved person after each session. I just want to say thank you."

Oct 9, 2018 by A. P.
"Great service in a relaxing atmosphere. "

Oct 8, 2018 by L. G.
"Good customer service, great massage therapists (had Mark, Nick, and Erin), calm and welcoming setting, affordable pricing (I liked your monthly wellness plan). Didn’t feel like I was trying to be sold (no crazy solicitation emails). All around great place! "

Oct 7, 2018 by A. S.
"Kendall is an excellent masseuse. My back pain improved after getting a massage from her"

Oct 6, 2018 by J. S.
"consistent"

Sep 23, 2018 by J. L.
"FABIENNE ~ she’s wonderful!"

Sep 17, 2018 by R. P.
"The therapist was very knowledgeable and helpful as it was my first time receiving a professional message. "

Sep 12, 2018 by H. K.
"This was my first time at Elements and it was a great experience! "

Sep 11, 2018 by S. M.
"Availability on short notice"

Sep 9, 2018 by S. T.
"Erin was AMAZING!! Very knowledgeable, and I felt like a whole new person when I left! "

Sep 5, 2018 by A. L.
"Very professional"

Sep 5, 2018 by T. K.
"Team is always welcoming. Leah did a great job as my first time with her as my therapist. "

Sep 1, 2018 by K. P.
"The girls at the desk are very nice and it’s clean and relaxing."

Sep 1, 2018 by M. J.
"The reception area is always very welcoming and helpful. The therapist are very experienced and professional. My only complaint is that therapist don't stay very long and there's a constant change of people. It's frustrating once you find a good therapist and then they leave. I don't understand why there's such a large staff turnover"

Aug 26, 2018 by M. B.
"Erin was awesome!!"

Aug 20, 2018 by K. B.
"Professional, clean, online scheduling and leaves me feeling so much better!"

Aug 17, 2018 by K. C.
"Joanne was great!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360