Beavercreek

Near Kroger Marketplace

BOOK A MASSAGE

3195 Dayton-Xenia Road Suite 670
Beavercreek, OH 45434


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Beavercreek, Ohio have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 21, 2018 by P. K.
"Review of soap note to make sure I receive massage that fit my need"

Jun 20, 2018 by J. B.
"Each employee is very personable. They truly care about each client. It is upbeat and uplifting. That is the reason I come back every month! "

Jun 20, 2018 by P. G.
"My therapist knows what my preferences are no matter how long i have been away."

Jun 16, 2018 by M. G.
"Fantastic staff and massage therapist Natalie is top notch!"

Jun 16, 2018 by D. M.
"Sam has practically eliminated the pain from L4/5 spondylosis, allowing me to continue to walk the golf course. Amazing."

Jun 15, 2018 by G. N.
"Professional, the therapists work on the spots that are the most troublesome, they listen and ask how it is feeling. "

Jun 14, 2018 by L. L.
"Excellent massage by Natalie, clean and efficient administrative staff, no extra fluff so less costly."

Jun 13, 2018 by P. A.
"The amazing service and professionalism displayed and demonstrated by the staff. Excellent 1st time experience."

Jun 13, 2018 by C. R.
"Lisa"

Jun 12, 2018 by T. C.
"She just made me feel very comfortable and relaxed"

Jun 7, 2018 by R. S.
"It was relaxing and helpful."

Jun 4, 2018 by E. S.
"Friendly"

Jun 3, 2018 by D. B.
"Very professional and the massage was relaxing."

Jun 1, 2018 by G. S.
"Excellent service and massage for the price"

May 31, 2018 by J. W.
"Scheduling and rescheduling was easy. Service was friendly and accommodating. My personal privacy was respected. It was suggested that I change one of my choices which I found to be very helpful. I just wish I could afford to go more often."

May 29, 2018 by J. J.
"I was able to get in on fairly short notice. Everyone was kind and courteous."

May 27, 2018 by G. P.
"Kayla is great massage therapist catering to my needs. ease of getting an appointment. Nice surroundings in lobby area and comforttble massage rooms. Water given afterwards. She's very personable."

May 26, 2018 by A. F.
"Everything "

May 25, 2018 by M. C.
"Always very friendly and easy to work with!"

May 24, 2018 by E. K.
"Samantha is an amazing massage therapist. She is detail oriented, timely, and personable. Samantha always checks in and takes the time to share beneficial stretches, etc. to reduce my pain and maximize the benefit of the massage. I highly recommend working with her! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360