Bannockburn

at the corner of Half Day (22) and Waukegan Rd

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 2519 Waukegan Road
Bannockburn, IL   60015


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Deerfield, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2017 by J. G.
"Susie was amazing!!!"

Nov 19, 2017 by N. C.
"Natasha "

Nov 17, 2017 by N. C.
"Harvey is an excellent massage therapist! He easily finds and relaxes trigger points. The Himalayan Salt Stones are magic rocks that relieve spasms more quickly than any others. "

Nov 17, 2017 by P. S.
"The receptionists were polite and helpful. The massage therapist, Christine, did an amazing job of assessing my problems and working on them. The facilities were clean and inviting."

Nov 16, 2017 by K. F.
"Price for regular massage is a little steep. The introductory rate is great, though!"

Nov 12, 2017 by R. S.
"Christine was awesome. 10 stars! "

Nov 11, 2017 by A. A.
"Maya is such a great masseuse. She is friendly but doesn’t interrupt your quiet time with too much talking. "

Nov 9, 2017 by B. T.
" Skilled professionals, relaxing environment and good prices. "

Nov 7, 2017 by R. F.
"Great therapist "

Nov 6, 2017 by P. B.
"Rooms were nice & clean. Music in rooms were very relaxing. David was amazing. "

Nov 6, 2017 by J. R.
"Always great massages! Also, scheduling and check in are easy."

Nov 5, 2017 by W. F.
"Quality therapists"

Nov 5, 2017 by D. W.
"David C is very professional. I recommended your place to a friend but will likely request a female therapist "

Nov 4, 2017 by K. M.
"Joanna is great. Clean, warm table, excellent massage"

Nov 3, 2017 by T. R.
"Massage therapist was nice but talked the entire time!"

Nov 3, 2017 by S. M.
"Can usually get an appt on short notice, and the threapists are very nice and seem quite capable, and also interested in helping you with your issues."

Nov 3, 2017 by P. M.
"The massage therapist (David) made note of my preferences and areas that needed attention. He was very professional."

Oct 29, 2017 by D. P.
" Love the warm towels. Great environment. Skilled technicians. "

Oct 22, 2017 by N. P.
"As always, my massage was excellent. Can't recommend Susie and Elements enough. "

Oct 20, 2017 by S. B.
"Darius gave me the best massage I've ever had! I have been looking for a true deep tissue massage for years and he finally met my expectations. I will definitely be back and recommend him to anyone without reservation. One suggestion...the massage room was very cold! I would suggest pushing up the temp a few degrees."

Reviews Provided by Listen360