Allentown

Village West

BOOK A MASSAGE

3060 West Tilghman Street
Allentown, PA 18104


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Allentown, PA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 22, 2018 by B. B.
"Jessica was awesome! Just the right amount of pressure. Will definitely return!"

Jun 18, 2018 by M. B.
"I had Sarah she was great."

Jun 18, 2018 by M. M.
"Allison was very professional and she knew how to relieve my pain in certain areas"

Jun 15, 2018 by S. K.
"FRIENDLY AND CLEAN ATMOSPHERE. "

Jun 13, 2018 by C. W.
"great service from start to finish"

Jun 13, 2018 by P. W.
"Tyler was professional and I enjoyed my massage very much. "

Jun 12, 2018 by K. H.
"Very friendly and knowledgable. They were able to match my needs with the skill of the massage therapist!"

Jun 12, 2018 by M. S.
"Very relaxing and friendly. "

Jun 11, 2018 by A. S. C.
"the massage therapist did a great job and was very courteous in her instructions. no complaints! great job. "

Jun 10, 2018 by R. P.
"Everyone was very friendly and respectful of my wishes. I have another appointment in two weeks I can not wait. Thank you."

Jun 8, 2018 by D. S.
"Luis gave an excellent massage, back, legs and shoulders were very loose."

Jun 7, 2018 by S. T.
"The facility is very nice and cozy. The staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to make sure your experience is enjoyable. "

Jun 3, 2018 by N. W.
"Caring, friendly, staff, very clean"

May 28, 2018 by L. B.
"The massage therapist listened to what I wanted during the massage and he delivered in working out several knots and reducing overall tension without leaving me sore the next day!"

May 27, 2018 by J. R.
"I have never had a better massage than from Leah. She is awesome! "

May 19, 2018 by M. P.
"The courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating staff"

May 18, 2018 by K. G.
"Everything!!! Christine did a awesome job..for being my first time there she was really nice and gentle "

May 15, 2018 by J. E.
"The massage was absolutely incredible. "

May 14, 2018 by J. S.
"Staff is always very friendly and professional.....and the massages are excellent!"

May 10, 2018 by P. S.
"Everything is professional yet friendly."

Reviews Provided by Listen360