Allen

Watters Village

BOOK A MASSAGE

945 W Stacy Rd
Suite 170
Allen, TX 75013


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Allen have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by L. L.
"Friendly efficient front desk Linda is an excellent therapist "

Jan 14, 2019 by S. M.
"Great value for wonderful massage"

Jan 13, 2019 by S. G.
"Jesus is top notch! Always a pleasant and therapeutic experience. "

Jan 12, 2019 by J. W.
"Scott was awesome! He listened to what my job was and treated what was bothering me!"

Jan 7, 2019 by M. A.
"Very accommodating and skillful masseuses "

Jan 7, 2019 by J. A.
"It was an awesome experience start to finish. "

Jan 6, 2019 by N. W.
"The therapist was knowledgeable with my problems and treated properly. He was friendly and have good manners ."

Jan 6, 2019 by D. L.
"The staff is very kind, professional, and thorough. The massage was very successful in alleviating my back pain from spasms. "

Jan 4, 2019 by M. W.
"Massages"

Dec 31, 2018 by J. C.
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"

Dec 30, 2018 by I. K.
"Friendly, great customer service, and the massage from Michelle was awesome."

Dec 28, 2018 by A. W.
"One of the best places I have gotten a massage! Friendly front staff that are warm and welcoming! And a very relaxing environment"

Dec 27, 2018 by D. H.
"Appointments are easy to get and convenient. Massage therapists are good at giving suggestions about how to help with sore muscles or whatever condition you are suffering from. "

Dec 23, 2018 by G. M.
"Can get in when you need to. Great massage therapists."

Dec 23, 2018 by L. M.
"Had a massage with Jeremy for the first time last weekend. His back massage was wonderful. "

Dec 22, 2018 by F. C.
"Aubrey is amazing"

Dec 22, 2018 by P. P.
"I was greeted with a smile when I arrived. I did not have to wait but a few minutes for my message. I had a great message with out a big sales pitch afterward. Overall a great experience!"

Dec 19, 2018 by K. B.
"Clean, comfortable, peaceful environment. Therapists who listen to your needs/complaints and customize treatment accordingly. "

Dec 15, 2018 by D. E.
"Professionalism. Good work. "

Dec 13, 2018 by J. K.
"Craig gives a wonderful deep massage!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360