Skip to main content

Allen

Watters Village

Request An Appointment

945 W Stacy Rd
Suite 170
Allen, TX 75013


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Allen have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 24, 2020 by O. V.
"I always feel betrer after a masaage here. Everyone is great here!"

Oct 19, 2020 by J. H.
"Michelle and Kathy are amazing at their work. Elements seems to have a high standard for their massage therapists. I’ll be a regular here. "

Oct 15, 2020 by B. O.
"I am able to book the same masseuse every session."

Oct 7, 2020 by E. D.
"Very professional and friendly "

Oct 7, 2020 by A. M.
"Jesus is THE best!! He will find your areas that need attention! This bod needs deep tissue & lots of it!!"

Oct 6, 2020 by V. G.
"Nice atmosphere, very comfy & clean, politeness of employees."

Oct 4, 2020 by J. D.
"Great 90 minute massage and Sung focused on the areas I needed. "

Oct 3, 2020 by C. C.
"Sung gives the best massages!"

Oct 2, 2020 by T. F.
"Linda is an excellent massage therapist!"

Oct 1, 2020 by S. G.
"Personalized service. Skilled therapists. "

Sep 29, 2020 by M. B.
"Sung is an incredibly skilled therapist. I would follow him anywhere. All the check in staff is professional, pleasant, and efficient. I love getting reminders. Everything about Elements is efficient, clean, pleasant. If I had one feedback/ complaint I would just love to see fluffier bedding and bigger massage beds. But that’s only because I’m used to going to the major hotel spas and I know that is double the price and luxury. I get it. I always recommend elements to my friends. "

Sep 26, 2020 by C. B.
"Therapist Linda Chase is tops!!!!!"

Sep 24, 2020 by S. C.
"All great. One note (Allen location) - it is extremely cold in the rooms, AC is very strong. Some massage specialists are also cold because of that. This feedback is even with having a table heater and a blanket "

Sep 16, 2020 by K. T.
"The staff is so friendly. It’s a clean safe environment and Michelle is absolutely amazing. "

Sep 16, 2020 by J. L.
"Dana did a great job and worked on all of my hurting areas."

Sep 13, 2020 by K. H.
"Scott was very knowledgeable! I have recommended him to so many people already. Best massage ever!"

Sep 8, 2020 by J. P.
" I have a tremendous amount of trouble with back pain and spasms. Michelle does a fabulous job of reducing those issues. She listens carefully and makes adjustments as needed. She has battled many of my muscle knots and reigned victorious. I’ve worked with massage therapists for many years and Michelle is hands-down the best. The staff is warm and friendly and very helpful. They definitely care about your well-being and show it every time I visit. The facility is spotless. It’s obvious they are taking steps to battle issues with Covid, which gives me piece of mind."

Sep 8, 2020 by R. N.
"Scott gives a great message."

Sep 3, 2020 by L. L.
"Great customer service!!!"

Sep 2, 2020 by A. M.
"The front desk was very professional. The therapist was also very professional and provided an exceptional deep tissue massage. The location was clean and I felt very comfortable. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360