Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

2267 S El Camino Real, Suite C
Oceanside, CA 92054


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Oceanside, CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 11, 2019 by A. L.
"everyone was very kind and helpful "

Sep 8, 2019 by J. W.
"The team was professional and the massage was customized to fit my specific muscle needs. "

Sep 7, 2019 by C. O.
"The reminders and every therapist I’ve had except one was excellent. The cost is reasonable with membership. I can also share my sessions with others."

Sep 6, 2019 by M. M.
"Your staff was professional. My massage was amazing. I felt very taken care of and relaxed when I left. "

Sep 6, 2019 by J. R.
"Well it was my very first massage. I didn’t know what to expect. The staff was very professional and made me feel welcome and relaxed. The massage was amazing. I felt like a million bucks when I left. Thank you for the experience. I’ll "

Sep 5, 2019 by C. M.
"Jessica was SO helpful and knowledgeable. She worked with us on some kind of sticky scheduling/service needs and the entire process ended up being completely painless because of her attentiveness. I would 100% recommend Elements Oceanside to anyone. Thanks for a great experience! "

Sep 2, 2019 by M. M.
"Good Job 👏🏾👏🏾😀😀"

Aug 31, 2019 by S. S.
"Good experience from start to finish "

Aug 28, 2019 by D. P.
"Specialized service "

Aug 27, 2019 by E. C.
"From the moment I walked in the lobby area was clean and inviting. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and greeted me when I walked in. After I completed the intake paperwork, one of the girls reviewed my forms with me and made notes for the therapist to insure any concerns were addressed. The therapist, Maria, was very nice and did a great job, definitely going back! There was no hard upsell or any pressure to sign up with a long term membership. "

Aug 25, 2019 by I. T.
"Kendra worked magic with my back"

Aug 23, 2019 by C. M.
"Loved the girls in the front. Very sweet and helpful. My massage therapist was Kendra. She was wonderful and took care of my needs of areas That needed attention."

Aug 22, 2019 by K. B.
"Online scheduling, availability of appointments. "

Aug 21, 2019 by S. S.
"They were great"

Aug 19, 2019 by C. ". H.
"Tara did a wonderful job. I highly recommend her if you’re in need of a massage. The girls in the reception area are very welcoming and helpful."

Aug 16, 2019 by R. G.
"Everything!"

Aug 12, 2019 by A. Z.
"The front staff are very nice. Cole is excellent therapist. The place is very clean."

Aug 12, 2019 by S. D.
"Unsubscribe me from your email list."

Aug 10, 2019 by M. O.
"Great massage. "

Aug 5, 2019 by C. W.
"Paige!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360