Skip to main content

Middletown

Middletown Commons

Request An Appointment

13303 Shelbyville Rd
#102
Louisville, KY 40223


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Middletown, KY have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 10, 2020 by J. H.
"This is the best place to go to get a massage. Everyone is so nice. They do a great job. The place has a very soothing and calming atmosphere. Would recommend to all! "

Aug 9, 2020 by S. B.
"It was very clean and welcoming. Sara was awesome. She explained everything before we started."

Aug 6, 2020 by K. D.
"Sarah was amazing!!! It was my first massage and I can’t believe how much better I feel afterwards!! Super professional would highly recommend "

Aug 2, 2020 by M. P.
"Sarah was very knowledgeable, polite, personable and gave me the best massage I've had in my life!!! Thank you Sarah you've made a believer out of me I'll definitely be back ."

Aug 2, 2020 by A. L.
"Good deep pressure. Friendly staff. "

Jul 29, 2020 by C. T.
"I am very pleased with the great service and care I receive each time I visit. It is neat and clean and that is a huge bonus! Thank You!"

Jul 23, 2020 by P. A.
"Seen on time, professional people, clean and pleasant place, feel comfortable with staff"

Jul 23, 2020 by A. C.
"Everyone is very friendly. They give you reminder calls two days before your appointment. They work to find a therapist that meets your needs and that makes you feel comfortable."

Jul 22, 2020 by S. G.
"Professional and safe"

Jul 22, 2020 by D. H.
"I felt so good. I really needed that"

Jul 22, 2020 by C. B.
"Warm, welcoming professional. Samantha gave me my first massage, and while I hadn't experienced everyone else it was like melting my stress and worries away. I loved it! "

Jul 18, 2020 by J. W.
"I love that Nina is back! I’ve missed her massages. We tried something new and it worked, released my solus muscle (sp). Grateful for her! Give that gal a raise! She’s an amazing therapist, very kind and full of knowledge and helpful suggestions for wellness. Namaste Nina. "

Jul 16, 2020 by L. B.
"When calling to make an appointment, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Tony, my therapist was very professional and took time to listen to my trouble areas and figured out a game plan to work on those much needed spots. He recommended things to try to help me get some relief which in my opinion went above and beyond his regular duties. I'll be back soon!"

Jul 16, 2020 by B. S.
"Clean, comfortable environment. Friendly, efficient staff. Great therapists 👍🏻"

Jul 14, 2020 by C. A.
"The staff was amazing and SUPER friendly. My therpist was considerate and helpful. She was awesome!!! Samantha made sure I was comfortable and she explained everything before we started. I will be back."

Jul 13, 2020 by K. W.
"The staff was friendly and observed all safety guidelines."

Jul 12, 2020 by M. T.
"Jackie was amazing! She was warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. She was chatty and friendly enough to make me feel like I knew her but not so talkative that I wasn't able to relax and I left the salon feeling absolutely wonderful. I will definitely be back!"

Jul 10, 2020 by B. T.
"Cara was quite personable and professional.My first massage experience and look forward to more."

Jul 8, 2020 by T. L.
"Therapist who listen to your issues "

Jul 8, 2020 by A. D.
"Love my therapist. So thoughtful. Provided important learnings and insights as well. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360