Middletown

Middletown Commons

13303 Shelbyville Rd
#102
Louisville, KY 40223


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Middletown, KY have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2018 by B. L.
"Great massage"

Oct 17, 2018 by K. W.
"I just had my first massage from Samantha on Monday 10/15/18 and it was amazing!! I’ve been suffering with my neck pain and headaches for awhile and was thinking that massage would help me! After my massage I could tell such a difference. I’m going to be getting them monthly and can’t wait for my next one!! I highly recommend Elements ♥️ "

Oct 16, 2018 by C. B.
"My massage therapist was sick the morning of my appt. they were able to bring in another so I didn’t have to get canceled. Staff is great. Massage was very relaxing and therapist listened to me about trouble spots. I’m going back!"

Oct 14, 2018 by M. H.
"Ive had several massage therapists and they are all great"

Oct 12, 2018 by J. C.
"Great massage!"

Oct 12, 2018 by L. G.
"Tony is fantastic! I love that the staff is always so polite and ready for my visit. The hours of service make this store my first choice for massages."

Oct 12, 2018 by H. C.
"The front staff and waiting room were very welcoming. The person who did my massage was very skilled and asked questions to make sure the pressure was right. Great massage!"

Oct 11, 2018 by B. H.
"Prompt, cordial, listened to complaints and focus."

Oct 11, 2018 by J. P.
"My therapist, Jessica, did a wonderful job. The atmosphere was calm and quiet and she made sure I was comfortable. Very relaxing experience."

Oct 10, 2018 by M. B.
"Elements Massage in Middletown has a great environment! It's clean, well decorated, peaceful and soothing. The rooms have perfect lighting, a good temperature and comfortable tables. The administrative staff are all polite and helpful. Most importantly, Jacquie, my therapist, gives a wonderful deep tissue massage! No other massage therapist has worked the knots out of my neck like she can. "

Oct 9, 2018 by R. M.
"Very calm and relaxing. Therapists are very knowledgeable. Atmosphere is exactly what you would want when receiving a massage. "

Oct 9, 2018 by A. D.
"I absolutely love coming here!"

Oct 9, 2018 by E. H.
"The facility is very relaxing and the staff was very professional! I would recommend Elements to everyone. "

Oct 8, 2018 by A. B.
"Jo Jo is very skilled, great massage, I think I was two inches taller when I walked out. Thank you Jo Jo."

Oct 8, 2018 by R. L.
"Nice place! Didn't realize there was an Elements Massage location in Middletown. I was looking for a weekend appointment because of back pain and they got me in with no issue. Had Samantha and she was great!"

Oct 6, 2018 by H. G.
"Can get an appointment very easy. Everyone is very nice."

Oct 6, 2018 by M. J. C.
"Jojo did a fantastic job on my shoulder! Have not had pain and can sleep on it! "

Oct 5, 2018 by M. C.
"These ladies were awesome! Very professional and individualized customer service. Five of us were in town for a girls weekend and the salon worked miracles to get us all scheduled in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any of your massage needs!!"

Oct 5, 2018 by L. H.
"My therapist, Sam is wonderful! She takes a personal interest in making sure that my health and wellness continues even after I leave my session. She is always eager to share stretching exercises or recommend additional services that will enhance the benefits of my massage."

Oct 4, 2018 by S. B.
"Jackie gave me a wonderful prenatal massage. I liked that the bed had a cut out for my pregnant belly! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360