Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 18.  We plan to reopen to the community on April 1. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Request An Appointment

1810 Washington Street
Route 53
Hanover, MA 02339


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Hanover have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2020 by B. D.
"I love Elements Massage in Hanover especially massage therapists Rich and Holly. It is an affordable way to get a relaxing massage every month. The only thing is they are so busy it’s hard to get an appointment unless you book weeks in advance. But that is because they are that good! I highly recommend Rich and Holly. Also the front desk staff in evenings are amazing friendly and helpful. "

Mar 16, 2020 by F. M.
"A friendly, clean and professional office. Certainly a talented group of therapists! So glad that you are just around the corner!"

Mar 15, 2020 by C. S.
"Listening to the clients needs and wants."

Mar 14, 2020 by E. F.
"Excellent service!"

Mar 12, 2020 by J. R.
"Staff is very friendly and professional "

Mar 12, 2020 by S. C.
"The facility was relaxing and well-appointed. The receptionist, Laura, was helpful and welcoming. My massage therapist, Shannon, was excellent!"

Mar 12, 2020 by J. C.
"I always get great service from check in until the time I leave. I have used multiple therapists and it has been an easy transition due to the notes the therapists keep on file for the sessions."

Mar 10, 2020 by B. F.
"Gigi gave a fantastic massage "

Mar 8, 2020 by J. S.
"Excellent service, vast array of therapists and services, and many times for services available "

Mar 7, 2020 by C. S.
"Always a great experience from the time I walk in the door!"

Mar 6, 2020 by S. H.
"Friendly and personal greeting. Rich my masseuse is excellent and very responsive "

Mar 4, 2020 by H. S.
"The atmosphere is relaxing and the massage is rejuvenating."

Mar 2, 2020 by L. F.
"The staff communicate to learn what you need. They ‘check in’ randomly to make sure you are happy and relaxed."

Mar 2, 2020 by A. B.
"The reception area and massage room were clean, comfortable and inviting. The staff and masseuse were professional and accommodating. I had a better experience here than at some higher end spas. Overall, I would highly recommend. I signed up for monthly massages based on this positive first experience. So glad I tried it!"

Feb 27, 2020 by A. B.
"I had Holly, she was wonderful!!! The pressure was just right and she focused on the spots I really needed her to. "

Feb 25, 2020 by R. B.
"Caring about my needs upon my appointment. Reviews where i need massage the most. "

Feb 24, 2020 by O. H.
"Elements is wonderful! So professional and inviting! "

Feb 24, 2020 by L. B.
"I like the people that work at the front desk. I walk in and they know who I am . "

Feb 24, 2020 by M. H.
"My therapist, rich, was wonderful. He was very professional, polite, and thorough. He asked me several times how I was feeling and if the pressure he was using was ok. "

Feb 23, 2020 by J. C.
"I like having the therapist on time for appts. My only issue is GiGi's popularity and her availability. LOL She has a good touch and is knowledgeable about her craft. If I have an area that needs work, she concentrates on it. Thanks for all you do."

Reviews Provided by Listen360