Skip to main content
Book An Appointment

1810 Washington Street
Route 53
Hanover, MA 02339


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Hanover have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 4, 2021 by R. W.
"Lucy was absolutely phenomenal, came in with tight muscles and lower back pain and she focused on my areas, checked in on the pressure and was patient with my limited mobility. I was most impressed at the end of the service how she provided me with printouts for stretches based on my pain and tightness. I have never experienced that after a massage and knew she went above and beyond!"

Feb 27, 2021 by S. C.
"Very clean. They listened to all my concerns and gave a excellent massage. "

Feb 25, 2021 by K. M.
"Jen is awesome "

Feb 25, 2021 by M. M.
"Lucy Is amazing!!"

Feb 23, 2021 by M. B.
"The atmosphere is so relaxing. The staff are so so nice and everything is always perfect. Janice is amazing. My message is always exactly what i wanted. "

Feb 22, 2021 by J. H.
" I really was skeptical that I could relax enough to enjoy the massage. I started getting a massage due to back issues. Massage has helped a lot. I think you have kept up with the demands of covid and I would highly recommend massages from Elements Hanover. Thank you."

Feb 18, 2021 by R. S.
"Spa very clean. All staff courteous. Therapist very receptive asked multiple times if everything was ok. Awesome massage "

Feb 18, 2021 by D. S.
"Felt covid safe no wait time girl I had was amazing"

Feb 15, 2021 by J. B.
"I love your company (in particular the Hanover Store). They are so clean, safety conscious, polite and welcoming. Rich, my therapist, is excellent at his job. While your folks at the desk will offer to book future appointments, packages and membership - they come across courteous and knowledgeable and do not pressure. It is because of that I have prepaid many times and bought massages as gift for others. My prior experience with a massage chain was not great and your shop is antithesis. Thank you!"

Feb 14, 2021 by M. D.
"It is the cleanest most professional facility with the most welcoming environment and staff I have ever been to "

Feb 13, 2021 by J. F.
"Super convenient, flexible and affordable. Love Gigi!"

Feb 12, 2021 by F. W.
"Everyone is friendly. Great service. It’s nice and clean. Holly gives a great massage!"

Feb 11, 2021 by D. S.
"Staff is very nice and welcoming. Holly is fantastic! She really takes the time to work out all knots and kinks."

Feb 7, 2021 by P. N.
"Covid safe protocols established, safe check in and check out, clean and calming facilities and of course Holly as the best to see for massage services!"

Feb 6, 2021 by S. C.
"Efficient operation of site, expert massage therapists, friendly atmosphere!"

Feb 5, 2021 by E. K.
"You have quality massage therapists. Retention of staff says a lot about you as an owner as well as makes my ability to schedule appointments easy. A happy massage therapist is a happy client. :) All of the staff are friendly, genuine and very professional. Everything is so clean and fresh. Whoever does the decorating is a true artist - Knows how to set the mood to warm, elegant and inviting."

Feb 5, 2021 by L. W.
"Best massage therapist ever"

Feb 5, 2021 by B. Z.
"Gigi is amazing. I have never had successful massage therapy but she has made my life better again with her knowledge."

Jan 31, 2021 by S. M.
"Elements is great. I see Cara when I come in, and she has helped improve with my pain incredibly. Everyone that works here is very nice and accommodating. I recommend signing up for a monthly massage. It’s a great rate, and worth the investment. Self care especially these days is so important! "

Jan 31, 2021 by J. S.
"Keith was great yesterday, really effective and I felt terrific afterwards. Thank you. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360