Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available
Elements Massage 1810 Washington Street, Route 53
Hanover, MA   02339
(781) 421-6652 Elements Massage$49 to $99
Book Now

1810 Washington Street
Route 53
Hanover, MA 02339


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Hanover have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 7, 2022 by C. G.
"Friendly greetings and amazing Staff Megan was excellent. "

Aug 7, 2022 by H. M.
"Holly is the best!"

Aug 5, 2022 by A. D.
"Love Katie! Front desk is always friendly!"

Jul 30, 2022 by K. S.
"Gene is very talented and professional. I appreciate his ability to listen and get to know my needs. The staff are always friendly efficient and welcoming. "

Jul 23, 2022 by J. Q.
"Very professionally run. Janice is a very capable and likeable masseuse."

Jul 22, 2022 by L. J.
"I signed up for a monthly membership at Elements Hanover and have booked relaxation massages, as well as deep tissue massages. The therapists are professional and do a great job. Joe and Cara, in particular, have educated me on working through any problem areas in between appointments through stretching and posture. The environment is consistently clean and comfortable."

Jul 22, 2022 by A. A.
"I had the pleasure of having Shannon as my massage therapist and she was able to provide the perfect combination of pressure where needed and gentle relaxation throughout the entire 90 minutes. She also brought great energy to the room and I left reenergized and relaxed when the session ended!"

Jul 21, 2022 by J. H.
"The friendly and professional staff"

Jul 21, 2022 by K. H.
"Your facilities are always very clean and peaceful, and with only one exception, all of the massage people are friendly and excellent at what they do."

Jul 20, 2022 by C. M.
"Holly gives an amazing massage!!Thank you!"

Jul 19, 2022 by S. L.
"Friendly. Good massage therapists "

Jul 18, 2022 by D. C.
"Megan was awesome! She was extremely friendly and kind and made me feel comfortable. She was very accommodating and kept on requesting feedback and the staff was always kind and professional there."

Jul 13, 2022 by S. W.
"The entire experience. The studio is clean, the employees are happy and professional, and the therapists do an incredible job. No complaints!"

Jul 13, 2022 by S. C.
"Friendly, skilled therapist, Shannon."

Jul 9, 2022 by J. C.
"Holly is simply the best. "

Jul 7, 2022 by G. V.
"Tiffany gives the best massage and is so sweet!"

Jul 4, 2022 by J. B.
"Gene was amazing and extremely nice. My overall experience was outstanding and I can’t wait to come back in August! Thank you so much :)"

Jul 3, 2022 by J. C.
"I love my massage therapist, Gene. He’s very professional and always checks on me throughout the session."

Jul 1, 2022 by S. M.
"Always very consistent, great customer service."

Jun 30, 2022 by J. F.
"I think that Elements Massage of Hanover has a good mix of massage therapists and they do great work."

Reviews Provided by Listen360