Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

1810 Washington Street
Route 53
Hanover, MA 02339


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Hanover have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 9, 2019 by C. S.
"I like having a massage when I want one"

Nov 8, 2019 by S. W.
"The entire experience - from the front desk staff to the professionalism and expertise of the therapists. The studio is immaculate and well-kept. Gino is the best! "

Nov 6, 2019 by F. M.
"I enjoy the therapists, the hostesses and finally the new music!"

Nov 4, 2019 by K. G.
"Very professional and attentive"

Nov 2, 2019 by M. L.
"Clean and relaxing facility, professional and polite staff."

Nov 2, 2019 by S. H.
"Always greeted with high energy and happiness! Each trip is dedicated to my needs at the time. Never rushed and constantly leaving satisfied!"

Nov 1, 2019 by M. P.
"It went very smooth "

Nov 1, 2019 by T. M.
"All the massages I have received have been excellent!, very professional 😊"

Nov 1, 2019 by C. G.
"Everyone is nice and the massage was great. "

Oct 31, 2019 by M. B.
"Clean, professional, reasonable priced membership"

Oct 28, 2019 by P. B.
"You post availability everyday. Massage was relaxing - just what I needed . Always having new products "

Oct 25, 2019 by M. K.
"Very friendly and informative"

Oct 24, 2019 by M. R.
"Everything "

Oct 22, 2019 by K. O.
"Very nice place, wonderful MT, awesome experience"

Oct 20, 2019 by T. C.
"Peaceful Smells nice Kind receptionists Communication was key during loss of power Only complaint, slightly behind schedule "

Oct 17, 2019 by D. S.
"All of it"

Oct 16, 2019 by C. P.
"They were the nicest!!"

Oct 14, 2019 by C. H.
"Very professional and listen to your needs "

Oct 13, 2019 by M. R.
"The promptness of the service. Was seen at my scheduled time. The masseuse was professional and did a great job. "

Oct 11, 2019 by J. S.
"Very professional and more than helpful. Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Mary gave the best massage I’ve ever had. I’ve had massages all over the word. I signed up as a monthly member because of her. Well done "

Reviews Provided by Listen360