Franklin

Cool Springs

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Franklin, TN   37067


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Franklin have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 22, 2018 by E. D.
"Everyone was nice, professional. Atmosphere was clean, relaxing. "

Apr 22, 2018 by L. B.
"The girls up front were so sweet and attentive. I got to see Lily, she was awesome. Very kind. She knew I was needing to relax, and I did just that. "

Apr 21, 2018 by A. B.
"Clean and comfortable facility and Karen is wonderful, insightful and intuitive."

Apr 21, 2018 by C. H.
"That they gave me tips about exercises to do at home to help wt the issue I was having."

Apr 21, 2018 by K. V. G.
"Victoria is the BEST!! My favorite too!!"

Apr 20, 2018 by B. M.
"Always a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend friends and family to Elements. "

Apr 20, 2018 by M. H.
"Friendly relaxed environment and great massage"

Apr 18, 2018 by S. A.
"Victoria is the main reason for the rating. She's excellent!"

Apr 18, 2018 by D. F.
"Number One Zane went right to my problem area worked it out I am very happy and have made my next appointment. "

Apr 18, 2018 by S. D.
"All staff I have encountered have been extremely, over the top professional, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Huge level of comfort with everything. Price is reasonable and hours open are very convenient. My only reason for a "9" is the availability of some staff seems limited. "

Apr 17, 2018 by V. D.
"Wonderful!!!!!!!!! Will definitely be back!!!"

Apr 16, 2018 by S. W.
"Thomas was very knowledgabe and about anatomy and massage and concerned about my comfort. He was very, very nic! Can’t wait to come back!"

Apr 16, 2018 by B. H.
"Very professional and friendly staff. Felt a warm welcome from the receptionist to the massage therapist. Great experience!"

Apr 15, 2018 by D. M.
"Annie and Leslie are fantastic. We feel so comfortable and safe and cared for by you both, and that means we can relax and really get the most out of our time with you. We wish we could fit sessions in more often!"

Apr 15, 2018 by J. B.
"Cameron gives cosistent, considerate care in his sports massages. I have been going to him since Elements opened in Cool Springs. He never fails to work effectively on any musculoskeletal issues I bring in and to give me self-care ideas for further progress at home. "

Apr 14, 2018 by T. S.
"Massage"

Apr 12, 2018 by M. S.
"Easy to work with. Knowledgeable and a nice environment"

Apr 12, 2018 by J. B.
"Very good therapists. Very clean facility "

Apr 11, 2018 by S. V.
"Professionalism and a deep tissue great massage"

Apr 11, 2018 by G. C.
"Nice caring "

Reviews Provided by Listen360