Edina

Yorktown Mall

BOOK A MASSAGE

3519 Hazelton Rd
Edina, MN 55435


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Edina, MN have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 21, 2018 by C. Z.
"Andrea was FANTASTIC!!! Trying to get a human to answer for booking subsequent massages is next to impossible at many of your locations. I think I made 8 calls, between 3 locations, yesterday. (I had to call because of an injury I have and I want to be sure to get the right therapist.) It was VERY frustrating as well as discouraging!!! : ("

Sep 18, 2018 by S. A.
"Easy to use/schedule. Rooms are comfortable and the facility is relatively small and friendly quiet environment."

Sep 16, 2018 by C. J.
"Easy to use. Staff is great. Massage therapist very skillful and oriented to customer needs. "

Sep 16, 2018 by S. A.
"Convenience and expert personnel."

Sep 15, 2018 by C. H.
"Ashley was excellent. Helped me reduce lower back pain. "

Sep 13, 2018 by J. C.
"Friendly, knowledgeable people"

Sep 10, 2018 by C. D.
"It was very relaxing to get a massage. The staff were welcoming and did an excellent job helping me to know what to expect from my first massage! I will definitely be going back!"

Sep 2, 2018 by L. D.
"Excellent therapist Efficient scheduling "

Aug 31, 2018 by L. W.
"Gifted massage therapist; friendly and professional staff at the Edina store."

Aug 30, 2018 by J. H.
"a very good massage"

Aug 24, 2018 by K. W.
"I had a great experience at Elements! The woman at reception was so nice and helpful to start. Courtney, who did my massage, was fabulous and worked to meet my massage needs. I will definitely be returning!"

Aug 21, 2018 by A. D.
"Bridget was wonderful. The surroundings were calm and quiet."

Aug 18, 2018 by J. L.
"Friendly staff. Great massage."

Aug 16, 2018 by B. B.
"My massage therapist was very knowledgeable and very accomodating to what I asked for. I joined their massage club for a discounted monthly massage."

Aug 9, 2018 by P. S.
"No high pressure sales pitch - great massage - took care of the pain relief i was looking for."

Aug 8, 2018 by E. T. E.
"Very comfortable massage room and felt very relaxed after the back massage."

Aug 7, 2018 by G. M.
"Very friendly and great massage!"

Aug 7, 2018 by B. L.
"Massage was excellent. Massuer was friendly and informative Facility wasclean and relaxing"

Aug 3, 2018 by D. S.
"The type of massage was exactly what I requested and the fee is reasonable"

Aug 3, 2018 by C. R.
"Everyone here is great and very talented. Highly recommended!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360