Skip to main content

Edina

Yorktown Mall

Book An Appointment

3519 Hazelton Rd
Edina, MN 55435


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Edina, MN have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 26, 2021 by E. J.
"I haven't checked with any other massage therapy clinics so I cannot compare and contrast. That said, I really like your membership model and the therapist I had was fantastic (Tianna.)"

Jul 25, 2021 by M. G.
"All of the massage therapists that I have seen at Elements have been very professional. They listen to what I want and do a really good job of following through with the care plan"

Jul 25, 2021 by J. L.
"Clean lobby and rooms. Friendly staff. Multiple services offered. "

Jul 24, 2021 by M. M.
"Quality service. Cleanliness. Nice atmosphere "

Jul 19, 2021 by E. E.
"Easy scheduling, clean and quiet check-in and rooms, enjoyed my experience."

Jul 17, 2021 by C. Y.
"Calming atmosphere in the waiting room. Competent and friendly staff. Massage room was clean. Music was relaxing and massage therapist provided a comfortable environment and a soothing massage."

Jul 16, 2021 by B. H.
"therapists are skilled"

Jul 16, 2021 by A. A.
"Tianna is wonderful!"

Jul 15, 2021 by S. S.
"People"

Jul 11, 2021 by A. S.
"Tim is awesome. Will keep coming there as long as he is a part of your shop."

Jul 10, 2021 by M. C.
"I love the citrus oil combo with my service!! The dimmed lighting and the extra pillow my therapist thought of for during my massage. Jessica is the best!!! I also enjoy the friendliness of the receptionists staffed at the Edina location!!’ True rockstars!! "

Jul 10, 2021 by G. N.
"simple yet perfect"

Jul 8, 2021 by S. K.
"Drew was great with being a relaxing presence. And his massage made me feel sublime."

Jul 6, 2021 by L. K.
"Excellent !!!"

Jul 5, 2021 by R. E.
"Everyone was friendly and attentive! The receptionist was very polite and was able to get me in with a cancellation. Jessica did a nice job with a prenatal massage making me comfortable and relaxed. "

Jul 1, 2021 by A. V.
"Great services, clean environment, friendly staff."

Jun 28, 2021 by S. D.
"Great massage!"

Jun 20, 2021 by K. K.
"Andrew did a great job in massaging the way I needed. Thank you so much Andrew."

Jun 17, 2021 by A. K.
"Nina uses Shiastu techniques during her massage....a wonderful experience."

Jun 14, 2021 by J. K.
"Tim was fabulous!! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360