Elements Massage Burlington, MA   01803


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
_______________________
~OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!
~SAME DAY APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE!
_______________________
Owned and Operated by:
Kip LeBaron, President
ETM Massage of Burlington, Inc.
KipLeBaron@elementsmassage.com
________________________
Studio Policies:
~Gift Cards are non-refundable
~Cancellation Fee may be applied on appointments cancelled within 24 hours

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Burlington, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 22, 2017 by E. B.
"The best massage I have ever had along with a totally professional staff ."

Feb 22, 2017 by K. R.
"You have a wonderful staff. Excellent massage therapists. A great pressure rating system and a very helpful appointment creation and reminder service."

Feb 22, 2017 by P. P.
"Leo is very gifted Massaage Therapist"

Feb 21, 2017 by S. T.
"I have been a regular customer for several years and see Laura. Laura is fantastic - I always feel better after my monthly massage with her. She does a wonderful job with each massage, gives me some great tips for managing my pain outside of my massages, is always willing to answer any questions I have, and is just a genuinely pleasant person to hang out with for an hour! Overall, I feel like Elements is very focused on getting to know their customers/building long-term relationships with them, and they hire very talented massage therapists as well. The monthly membership program is also a huge selling point since you save so much money when you join the program!"

Feb 21, 2017 by J. C.
"Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. Making future appointments is always easy even with my busy schedule. My massage therapist, Kristin H, is fantastic. She works diligently to relieve all the painful areas I present her with each and every time I have an appointment. She is so pleasant and knowledgeable when I ask questions about what is going on in a certain area that is painful. She also makes suggestions on how I can work on problem areas at home. Your front desk area, waiting area, and all the rooms are always clean and neat. Overall I feel so comfortable and relaxed from the minute I arrive until I leave the building."

Feb 20, 2017 by D. L.
"Fair prices, great therapist!"

Feb 19, 2017 by N. C.
"Give massages for the full time purchased. Multiple times I have gone into the room at my start time (even though I was there early like it says to be) and then after starting the massage at least 5 minutes into your scheduled time and they end 10 minutes early. So my 90 min massage is more like 75 minutes"

Feb 19, 2017 by L. V.
"The therapists are great! Especially Kristin and Laura. I miss the peppermint patties though!"

Feb 18, 2017 by M. W.
"Everyone at Elements is very accommodating and caring."

Feb 18, 2017 by E. M.
"Ana is the BEST! She uses just the right amount of pressure to make the massage comfortable and therapeutic. She "checks in" frequently to see if you have any concerns or if the pressure is too much or too little. A totally relaxing massage while also relieving the areas of stress and tension!"

Feb 18, 2017 by S. K.
"My massage therapist listens to me and adjusts her treatment to my particular needs. She makes me feel better!"

Feb 17, 2017 by D. G.
"Have more therapists available during the week."

Feb 17, 2017 by S. K.
"The attentiveness to my body's aches and stress points by my massage therapist."

Feb 17, 2017 by M. P.
"I really like that you provide rating on the level of pressure each therapist provides, so I could select ones that matched what I was looking for until I found Erzurum. She is the best fit for me, so I now make all appointments with her. For the first year I tried out many different therapists. The ease of making appointments is also great."

Feb 16, 2017 by T. B.
"Clean and on time"

Feb 16, 2017 by A. R.
"Professional, clean, organized and responsive. And Laura is simply the best!"

Feb 15, 2017 by T. C.
"Very nice aND relaxing atmosphere and my therapist.kirstin.does an incredible job....felt so good this am pain free she is the best thank you and look forward to my next visit already. .tim"

Feb 14, 2017 by P. N.
"Daily email on availability"

Feb 14, 2017 by K. G.
"Friendly and capable staff"

Feb 13, 2017 by N. D.
"Massage therapists re her requests and focus on areas that need relief."

Reviews Provided by Listen360